Stats: 3,152,329 members, 7,815,655 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 03:59 PM

Governor Ortom Pays Three Thousand As Salary. - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Governor Ortom Pays Three Thousand As Salary. (1412 Views)

How Much Does The President Of Nigeria Earn As Salary? / Campaign Poster And Achievements Of Governor Ortom 2019 (Pictured) / James Gbande Kneels And Apologizes To Governor Ortom Over Herdsmen - Benue.Info (2) (3) (4)

Governor Ortom Pays Three Thousand As Salary. by sugardad1(m): 7:18am On Feb 10, 2018
Governor Ortom is a clown! Since he is a pastor, he is paying salary as the spirit leads. Some workers got 3k, others got 7k and 20k. I never believed until a friend on facebook shared it and my mom got her alert.
He left 2017 backlog and paid January 2018.

Lagos state should pls come and buy Benue state. We are tired!

Lalasticlala, come n see

Re: Governor Ortom Pays Three Thousand As Salary. by valentineuwakwe(m): 7:21am On Feb 10, 2018
i will not believe this story until it is co firm...what is 3000 or 7000 to a worker after 30 days? well i dnt want to get upset this morning......if its true let's see what the State NLC or TUC will say about it...
Re: Governor Ortom Pays Three Thousand As Salary. by Asquare84(m): 7:26am On Feb 10, 2018
Benue delicacy

Re: Governor Ortom Pays Three Thousand As Salary. by Smarkie: 7:31am On Feb 10, 2018
Re: Governor Ortom Pays Three Thousand As Salary. by Dcomrade(m): 7:33am On Feb 10, 2018
Now that he's about to leave APC.... The Madia attack on his person is about to start. grin

#following wink

Re: Governor Ortom Pays Three Thousand As Salary. by bizznew: 7:35am On Feb 10, 2018
Hmm
Re: Governor Ortom Pays Three Thousand As Salary. by MossLuv: 8:05am On Feb 10, 2018
valentineuwakwe:
i will not believe this story until it is co firm...what is 3000 or 7000 to a worker after 30 days? well i dnt want to get upset this morning......if its true let's see what the State NLC or TUC will say about it...

pls believe it's confarm already. thats what we have in Benue. some people even received N1500 alert
Re: Governor Ortom Pays Three Thousand As Salary. by FunkyAlhaji2015: 9:37am On Feb 10, 2018
Ortom is a clown
Re: Governor Ortom Pays Three Thousand As Salary. by 7lives: 10:01am On Feb 10, 2018
MossLuv:

pls believe it's confarm already. thats what we have in Benue. some people even received N1500 alert

Imposicant, look on the brighter side, at least he is mourning the killer herdsmen's attack and fighting against cattle colony.
Una don dey wake up, day don break.
When a man left important matter to go create greater problems for himself and his people, na so e dey be.
Re: Governor Ortom Pays Three Thousand As Salary. by ogbeniolola: 10:16am On Feb 10, 2018
Pleaase stop this early morning joke!....i can't laugh! Let Ortom account for Federal allocations & IGR collected over 3 years as well as bailout funds! I am sure he will blame herdsmen for misappropriating all these funds!

Re: Governor Ortom Pays Three Thousand As Salary. by Nobody: 1:14pm On Feb 10, 2018
I'm not contending this.

But as someone who knows how payroll works, bank alert is not a tangible proof of salary amount.

What to goes to bank is net after deductions of the person's loans, tax, pension, surcharges etc.

Ask them what is their gross.
Re: Governor Ortom Pays Three Thousand As Salary. by LajaLaba: 1:28pm On Feb 10, 2018
Dcomrade:
Now that he's about to leave APC.... The Madia attack on his person is about to start. grin

#following wink
U are a joke undecided
Re: Governor Ortom Pays Three Thousand As Salary. by Nobody: 1:30pm On Feb 10, 2018
sugardad1:
Governor Ortom is a clown! Since he is a pastor, he is paying salary as the spirit leads. Some workers got 3k, others got 7k and 20k. I never believed until a friend on facebook shared it and my mom got her alert.
He left 2017 backlog and paid January 2018.

Lagos state should pls come and buy Benue state. We are tired!

Lalasticlala, come n see
na funali herdmen cos the short payments
Re: Governor Ortom Pays Three Thousand As Salary. by Caseless: 3:34pm On Feb 10, 2018

I've maintained that the only beneficiary of the benue crisis is the governor himself. This crisis has shrouded his failure and he's using sensationalism to win his people's hearts back.

His budget is growing , but nothing to show for it except arming the militia.

I'm in APC , but there are apc governors who have failed and shouldn't be reelected - ortom is one of them.
Re: Governor Ortom Pays Three Thousand As Salary. by Omeokachie: 3:36pm On Feb 10, 2018
Now they come for Ortom, seeing that he has decided to man up and stand up to their lords.
Re: Governor Ortom Pays Three Thousand As Salary. by Caseless: 3:43pm On Feb 10, 2018
Omeokachie:
Now they come for Ortom, seeing that he has decided to man up and stand up to their lords.
na Buhari make ortom no de pay salary despite several bailouts he gave out .

Na Buhari no make ortom never commission anything since he assumed office.
Re: Governor Ortom Pays Three Thousand As Salary. by Caseless: 3:46pm On Feb 10, 2018
MossLuv:

The person who received that should go at ortom like this.

Re: Governor Ortom Pays Three Thousand As Salary. by Omeokachie: 3:47pm On Feb 10, 2018
Caseless:
na Buhari make ortom no de pay salary despite several bailouts he gave out .

Na Buhari no make ortom never commission anything since he assumed office.

Na you bring Buhari to the equation o.

Oya now let's talk about Buhari and the number of roads he has started and completed.
Number of housing units he started and completed. Number of power stations he started and completed. How many of our refineries are working to full capacity.
How many fulani herdsmen he has arrested and prosecuted.
How many "looters" he has prosecuted and jailed...

Junaid reveals award for Buhari after Tinubu gave Jonathan gold medal for corrup / An Evening With Two Presidential Aspirants In Abuja / Rain Beaten Chicken, How It Looks Like As Saraki Paints A Crying Man

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24