Stats: 3,151,816 members, 7,813,695 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 04:30 PM

F.E.A.R for Pc - Gaming - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Gaming / F.E.A.R for Pc (1596 Views)

Download Mortal Kombat X Mod Apk For Andriod And Also For Pc / Guyz,u Just Need 2 Play Dis ''F.3.A.R 3 '' Video Game / F.e.a.r 3 (2) (3) (4)

F.E.A.R for Pc by Mobilemick(m): 1:55pm On Dec 27, 2005
Just downloaded this game, but dont see many fan sites about it yet, So might go and make one smiley

Anyone else play this game

Mick
Re: F.E.A.R for Pc by whiteshark(m): 3:12pm On Dec 27, 2005
Home boy U nor include the weblink to this game page oh. How we wan take download am nah?? Act accordingly please!!!
Re: F.E.A.R for Pc by texazzpete(m): 11:25pm On May 01, 2006
congrats if ur system can play FEAR well. as for me, the thing dey struggle.
Re: F.E.A.R for Pc by Fimmy(m): 7:03pm On May 31, 2006
can i get the software from u?
send me a email via fimmycares@yahoo.com
Re: F.E.A.R for Pc by c0dec(m): 11:38am On Jun 06, 2006
F.E.A.R is probably the best FPS i've played yet. Another game taking my heart at the moment, is Ghost Recon: Advanced Warfighter.
Re: F.E.A.R for Pc by brohke(m): 10:24am On Mar 26, 2009
Please send the software to me as well
thanks my email is richard_obroh@yahoo.co.uk
Re: F.E.A.R for Pc by Nobody: 3:09pm On Jun 11, 2009
now that is one hell of a scary game,phew good thing i had my bible close all thru.
Re: F.E.A.R for Pc by sniperwolf(m): 8:08pm On Jun 11, 2009
F.E.A.R is one hell of a game. The game is tight, but making games isn't about graphics, story line has a lot to play. For the combat it is nowhere near HALO( Best combat of all time).
For you to play F.E.A.R without dragging you must have nvidia because the game was developed by them
Re: F.E.A.R for Pc by beelyjay45(m): 8:35pm On Jun 11, 2009
pls me tooo i need d software o my mail add is beelyjay@gmail.com
Re: F.E.A.R for Pc by Sod17: 12:41am On Jun 20, 2009
abeg me 2 sodeeq17@yuurok.com
Re: F.E.A.R for Pc by leuelliot(m): 8:35pm On Jun 21, 2009
dude what kind of graphics card do u use to play GHOST RECON i want to know cus i want up grade my desktop i got NFS UNDER COVER but the shaders of my ATI radeon are not compartable with the game
Re: F.E.A.R for Pc by Nobody: 11:48am On Jul 07, 2009
nVidia is the ultimate for all games on PC,u cud play most PS3 n Xbox games on the nVidia n it runs smoothly too.i dont own a PS3 or 360 but i own a lot of PC games thats also on those consoles, PC is the ultimate wen it comes to gaming
Re: F.E.A.R for Pc by Tunee(m): 1:29pm On Aug 20, 2009
I've bin lookin 4 new pc games released from 2007 til date.games like dmc4,assasins creed,nfs undercover etc.do u know where i can get these games or any recent pc game
Re: F.E.A.R for Pc by Mavor: 8:45am On Aug 28, 2009
The game is tight. I played it on my laptop a long time ago. Finished it. Also have the PC Expansion called F.E.A.R Extraction Point

Which Broad Band Or Modem Is The Best For Playing Ps3 Online In Abuja / Learn How To Programme Playable Game In 48 Hours! / Sony Discloses Ps Vita Tv Console

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13