Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,801,760 members, 6,696,942 topics. Date: Saturday, 29 January 2022 at 12:39 AM

UCL Match Preview : Porto Vs Liverpool - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / UCL Match Preview : Porto Vs Liverpool (527 Views)

FC Porto Club Pays A Witch Doctor ₦110m A Year To Help Them Win The League (Pix) / Ronaldo Scores 750th Career Goal In First UCL Match To Be Officiated By A Woman / Three Things We Learned From PSG Vs Man Utd UCL Match (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

UCL Match Preview : Porto Vs Liverpool by sportfolder: 2:38pm On Feb 14, 2018
Porto maintained their fine form with a 4-0 win at Chaves over the weekend and have dropped points on just four occasions this season. They won only three of their Champions League matches, however, though two of those three came at home.

Liverpool have won two of their last three matches and came through the group stage of the Champions League relatively unscathed winning three of six matches and drawing the other three.

They landed a 1-1 draw with Porto the last time they faced their Portuguese counterparts in Porto in the Champions League back in 2007. Latest Odds on NaijaBet

This is a tough one to call. Porto have won their last eight at home, but Liverpool are impressive on their day. Indeed, the..............READ MORE




http://www.9jabet.com/2018/02/14/ucl-match-preview-porto-vs-liverpool/
Re: UCL Match Preview : Porto Vs Liverpool by erosimo(m): 9:28pm On Feb 14, 2018
So, Nairaland mods so much dislike liverpool that this thread can't make front page. Somehow
Re: UCL Match Preview : Porto Vs Liverpool by BenzEne1(m): 9:31pm On Feb 14, 2018
World pipo. Mo na put our game for fp.

Dem just take.light now and I didn't think about fuel o.

How I go.watch this match now.

We don dey win sha. YNWA

1 Like

Re: UCL Match Preview : Porto Vs Liverpool by Koval12: 9:34pm On Feb 14, 2018
BenzEne1:
World pipo. Mo na put our game for fp.

Dem just take.light now and I didn't think about fuel o.

How I go.watch this match now.

We don dey win sha. YNWA
I really don't understand..
Re: UCL Match Preview : Porto Vs Liverpool by BenzEne1(m): 9:39pm On Feb 14, 2018
Koval12:

I really don't understand..


No be say we dey beef oda clubs. Even arsenal wey dey play Europa dey make fp. Its disgusting
Re: UCL Match Preview : Porto Vs Liverpool by EkeneElectrons(m): 12:24am On Feb 15, 2018
Nairaland mod una Bleep up o
Re: UCL Match Preview : Porto Vs Liverpool by Koval12: 12:12pm On Feb 15, 2018
BenzEne1:



No be say we dey beef oda clubs. Even arsenal wey dey play Europa dey make fp. Its disgusting
this forum is fast becoming a joke.

(1) (Reply)

Junior Ajayi: The Prince Of Egypt / Injured Neymar Shows Off Dance Moves As He Attends Birthday Bash With Crutches I / Adu, Lamptey & 20 Teenage Superstars Who Failed To Fulfil Their Potential

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2022 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 88
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.