Stats: 3,153,056 members, 7,818,163 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 09:18 AM

Man's Leg Crushed In Bayelsa As 2 Cars Collide In A Terrible Accident - Nairaland / General (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Man's Leg Crushed In Bayelsa As 2 Cars Collide In A Terrible Accident (25573 Views)

Wedding Guest Dies, Groom's Legs Crushed In Kwara Road Accident (Photo) / Sad Momemt At Bayelsa As 2 Cars Collide In A Terrible Accident / Terrible Accident Kills A Boy In Anambra (Graphic Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Man's Leg Crushed In Bayelsa As 2 Cars Collide In A Terrible Accident by Tmans1: 12:41am On Feb 16, 2018
Over speed de kill. Imagine, on top of a bridge
Re: Man's Leg Crushed In Bayelsa As 2 Cars Collide In A Terrible Accident by CASTOSVILLA(m): 1:23am On Feb 16, 2018
dingbang:
Where are Nigerians rushing to?
grin to heaven of coursegrin grin
Re: Man's Leg Crushed In Bayelsa As 2 Cars Collide In A Terrible Accident by Egein(m): 7:08am On Feb 16, 2018
My Bayelsa is always in the news for the wrong reasons.
Re: Man's Leg Crushed In Bayelsa As 2 Cars Collide In A Terrible Accident by Unbreakable007: 8:52am On Feb 16, 2018
bayelsa get road?
I tot its only boat dem dey use.

Re: Man's Leg Crushed In Bayelsa As 2 Cars Collide In A Terrible Accident by newslifeop: 11:07am On Feb 16, 2018
Sad
Re: Man's Leg Crushed In Bayelsa As 2 Cars Collide In A Terrible Accident by mechanics(m): 11:45am On Feb 16, 2018
Just like action film, I wish him speedy recovery.
Re: Man's Leg Crushed In Bayelsa As 2 Cars Collide In A Terrible Accident by SmellingAnus(m): 6:33pm On Feb 27, 2018
Mznaett:
Bayelsa wey no get better road undecided

It is well
are you from Bayelsa or you live there grin
Re: Man's Leg Crushed In Bayelsa As 2 Cars Collide In A Terrible Accident by Mznaett: 6:48pm On Feb 27, 2018
SmellingAnus:
are you from Bayelsa or you live there grin

You wan kill person? shocked

How a whole me go come from BY? grin

Went there for a visit sha... wink
Re: Man's Leg Crushed In Bayelsa As 2 Cars Collide In A Terrible Accident by SmellingAnus(m): 6:52pm On Feb 27, 2018
Mznaett:

You wan kill person? shocked

How a whole me go come from BY? grin

Went there for a visit sha... wink
what is the meaning of that na grin... Don't you know that I am from there undecided
So where are you from cheesy
Re: Man's Leg Crushed In Bayelsa As 2 Cars Collide In A Terrible Accident by Mznaett: 7:03pm On Feb 27, 2018
SmellingAnus:
what is the meaning of that na grin... Don't you know that I am from there undecided
So where are you from cheesy

You get mind to come from that kind place o shocked tongue

I'm from Aks BTW cool
Re: Man's Leg Crushed In Bayelsa As 2 Cars Collide In A Terrible Accident by SmellingAnus(m): 7:12pm On Feb 27, 2018
Mznaett:

You get mind to come from that kind place o shocked tongue

I'm from Aks BTW cool
Akwa Ibom you mean? grin
Re: Man's Leg Crushed In Bayelsa As 2 Cars Collide In A Terrible Accident by Mznaett: 7:24pm On Feb 27, 2018
SmellingAnus:
Akwa Ibom you mean? grin
Yes na grin
Re: Man's Leg Crushed In Bayelsa As 2 Cars Collide In A Terrible Accident by SmellingAnus(m): 10:16pm On Feb 27, 2018
Mznaett:

Yes na grin
I love una babes sha... Una know how to love.... Bayelsa came out from Rivers State and me na Ph boy all my life...

Nigerian Killed In Malaysia (Video) / Have You Read E.L. James "Grey"? Can You Share Link To Download? / Policeman Pictured Sleeping On A Car In Ibadan

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10