Stats: 3,150,716 members, 7,809,710 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 01:42 PM

21 Celebrities Who Own Private Jets - Travel (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / 21 Celebrities Who Own Private Jets (52662 Views)

List Of Nigerians Who Own Private Jets / Private Jets Spotted On The Tarmac Of The Abuja Intl Airport (pix/video) / Private Jets Charter In Nigeria: How Much It Costs (2) (3) (4)

Re: 21 Celebrities Who Own Private Jets by Hargbo(m): 8:58pm On Mar 14, 2018
Will you marry me then
HRHQueenPhil:
i love dat private jet thing o, cant wait for my future hubby 2 buy dat for me as birthday gift. my happiness wld be like am drunk for days
Re: 21 Celebrities Who Own Private Jets by Tphoto1(m): 9:08pm On Mar 14, 2018
Giddymoney:
So no Davido and wizkid
Chai. U r wicked.
Re: 21 Celebrities Who Own Private Jets by Lanjonath(m): 9:51pm On Mar 14, 2018
Don't think about how to work hard and get yourself one, be waiting for hand me downs.

HRHQueenPhil:
i love dat private jet thing o, cant wait for my future hubby 2 buy dat for me as birthday gift. my happiness wld be like am drunk for days
Re: 21 Celebrities Who Own Private Jets by 400billionman: 10:01pm On Mar 14, 2018
I will be the first Nigerian celebrity to own a private jet
Re: 21 Celebrities Who Own Private Jets by Countersam(m): 11:26pm On Mar 14, 2018
Ka gini mè

Re: 21 Celebrities Who Own Private Jets by coolh3ad(m): 12:35am On Mar 15, 2018
Bruno531:
Even Messi cannot afford private jet.. Who say dat Ronaldo is not better than Messi in all angle

Please stop all these sentiments abeg. If Emmanuel Adebayor can own a private jet, any known footballer can own one too abeg....Messi can't afford one....are you for real?
Re: 21 Celebrities Who Own Private Jets by coolh3ad(m): 12:37am On Mar 15, 2018
ikorodureporta:
No LIONEL MESSI??

Adebayor owns a private jet. Is he on the list?
Re: 21 Celebrities Who Own Private Jets by Bjgirl1: 5:31am On Mar 15, 2018
Surprised as well , celebrity no pass celebrity Jor, we no go gree at all at all
Toks06:
Why No naija celebrity make the list? undecided
Re: 21 Celebrities Who Own Private Jets by ishadfurnitures: 8:22am On Mar 15, 2018
Once upon a time Daniel Amokachi owned a private jet... If some of you can remember!
Re: 21 Celebrities Who Own Private Jets by Breezzy(m): 8:26am On Mar 15, 2018
HRHQueenPhil:
Amen

Re: 21 Celebrities Who Own Private Jets by HRHQueenPhil(f): 9:05am On Mar 15, 2018
there are very few women with a private jet, and among d few, it was a gift. i cant parade myself half naked like beyonce, so she is out of the picture, i can only pray for an idea dat wld make private jet an accessory.lol
kerry57:

I bet u read that Beyonce bought one for Jay Z, so u should be thinking of getting one for ur hubby, OK?
Re: 21 Celebrities Who Own Private Jets by HRHQueenPhil(f): 9:11am On Mar 15, 2018
dear, many are working hard yet dey cant even afford a bicycle, so change dat archaic mentality of urs.
hand me downs can also be divine favor sweetness. i love dat 1
Lanjonath:
Don't think about how to work hard and get yourself one, be waiting for hand me downs.

Re: 21 Celebrities Who Own Private Jets by HRHQueenPhil(f): 9:14am On Mar 15, 2018
i am a bit of a firecracker , are u experienced in handling fire?.lol
Hargbo:
Will you marry me then
Re: 21 Celebrities Who Own Private Jets by kerry57: 10:09am On Mar 15, 2018
HRHQueenPhil:
there are very few women with a private jet, and among d few, it was a gift. i cant parade myself half naked like beyonce, so she is out of the picture, i can only pray for an idea dat wld make private jet an accessory.lol
Using ur tongue to count ur teeth is one of the best personal assessment we can give to ourselves. U have just done that. Wisdom and Idea comes from God. If u desire and pray for it, sure it will come. Ask of him with much zeal or enthusiasm and work like someone that have got it the need for it. Then u will see it manifest. May God give u ur heart desires.
Re: 21 Celebrities Who Own Private Jets by Hargbo(m): 7:25pm On Mar 15, 2018
With my experience in handling Rocket, a firecracker is nothing to me
HRHQueenPhil:
i am a bit of a firecracker , are u experienced in handling fire?.lol

Re: 21 Celebrities Who Own Private Jets by HRHQueenPhil(f): 9:53am On Mar 16, 2018
email me ur phone number. obotphilomena@gmail.com..
Hargbo:
With my experience in handling Rocket, a firecracker is nothing to me
Re: 21 Celebrities Who Own Private Jets by wunmi2odun(m): 1:22am On Mar 22, 2018
brownhawk:
your English is a big leap forward. #goodluck

Kpele oo saliu elenu gboroo. How much do you have in your bank account Mr professor?

After Over One Year In Ghana. / Bauchi-Ningi: 28 Family Members Traveling In A Bus Die In A Motor Accident / This Bridge Swallows Pregnant Women In Akwa Ibom

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21