Stats: 3,156,126 members, 7,829,009 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 05:30 PM

Meet Sharon Ooja, 'Rosemary' In "Jenifa’s Diary" Funke Akindele's Love Rival - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Meet Sharon Ooja, 'Rosemary' In "Jenifa’s Diary" Funke Akindele's Love Rival (36554 Views)

Rosemary Idibia Blasts Annie Idibia After Her Outburst / Zlatan Ibile Pleads With Funke Akindele To Feature Him In "Jenifa's Diary" / Photos Of Sharon Ooja And Timini Egbuson That Will Make Any Couple Envious (2) (3) (4)

Re: Meet Sharon Ooja, 'Rosemary' In "Jenifa’s Diary" Funke Akindele's Love Rival by MhizAJ(f): 10:32am On Mar 16, 2018
[quote
Re: Meet Sharon Ooja, 'Rosemary' In "Jenifa’s Diary" Funke Akindele's Love Rival by MhizAJ(f): 10:32am On Mar 16, 2018
[quote autho
Re: Meet Sharon Ooja, 'Rosemary' In "Jenifa’s Diary" Funke Akindele's Love Rival by iamtardey: 10:32am On Mar 16, 2018
[quote author=marvin906 post=65882954][/quote]

lol... Bros chill.... lol she go talk beta
Re: Meet Sharon Ooja, 'Rosemary' In "Jenifa’s Diary" Funke Akindele's Love Rival by iamtardey: 10:33am On Mar 16, 2018
[quote author=marvin906 post=65882954][/quote]
Re: Meet Sharon Ooja, 'Rosemary' In "Jenifa’s Diary" Funke Akindele's Love Rival by marvin906(m): 10:33am On Mar 16, 2018
MhizAJ:

cheesy grin
Awwwwwwww

dont fall in love with me yet

Re: Meet Sharon Ooja, 'Rosemary' In "Jenifa’s Diary" Funke Akindele's Love Rival by marvin906(m): 10:36am On Mar 16, 2018
MhizAJ:

I kissed a guy

seriously that isn't bad..
what have done in the name of truth or dare..
lord have mercy

Re: Meet Sharon Ooja, 'Rosemary' In "Jenifa’s Diary" Funke Akindele's Love Rival by MhizAJ(f): 10:36am On Mar 16, 2018
[quo
Re: Meet Sharon Ooja, 'Rosemary' In "Jenifa’s Diary" Funke Akindele's Love Rival by iamtardey: 10:36am On Mar 16, 2018
marvin906:

dont fall in love with me yet
oyaaa...bad guy
Re: Meet Sharon Ooja, 'Rosemary' In "Jenifa’s Diary" Funke Akindele's Love Rival by iamtardey: 10:37am On Mar 16, 2018
marvin906:

seriously that isn't bad..
what have done in the name of truth or dare..
lord have mercy

f******ck dammit ....tell us just Two
Re: Meet Sharon Ooja, 'Rosemary' In "Jenifa’s Diary" Funke Akindele's Love Rival by marvin906(m): 10:38am On Mar 16, 2018
MhizAJ:

I'm not falling in love nah or i've not fallen yet grin cheesy

life is full of uncertainties
so never say never
so back to the game..
is our contestant ready
Re: Meet Sharon Ooja, 'Rosemary' In "Jenifa’s Diary" Funke Akindele's Love Rival by iamtardey: 10:39am On Mar 16, 2018
marvin906:

life is full of uncertainties
so never say never
so back to the game..
is our contestant ready

red sef don ready tey tey
meanwhile happy birthday bros
Re: Meet Sharon Ooja, 'Rosemary' In "Jenifa’s Diary" Funke Akindele's Love Rival by marvin906(m): 10:41am On Mar 16, 2018
iamtardey:

red sef don ready tey tey
meanwhile happy birthday bros

my father my father
thanks man

Re: Meet Sharon Ooja, 'Rosemary' In "Jenifa’s Diary" Funke Akindele's Love Rival by iamtardey: 10:43am On Mar 16, 2018
marvin906:

my father my father
thanks man

don't even think of it bros...

go on with the game.. go on

ehn ehn... you av colekt her number and go and chat on watsapp abi?
Re: Meet Sharon Ooja, 'Rosemary' In "Jenifa’s Diary" Funke Akindele's Love Rival by marvin906(m): 10:53am On Mar 16, 2018
iamtardey:

don't even think of it bros...

go on with the game.. go on

ehn ehn... you av colekt her number and go and chat on watsapp abi?

hahahahhahahahahaha..
had to sort out something before
Re: Meet Sharon Ooja, 'Rosemary' In "Jenifa’s Diary" Funke Akindele's Love Rival by marvin906(m): 10:54am On Mar 16, 2018
iamtardey:

f******ck dammit ....tell us just Two

you wan hear wetin go block your ear
Re: Meet Sharon Ooja, 'Rosemary' In "Jenifa’s Diary" Funke Akindele's Love Rival by iamtardey: 10:54am On Mar 16, 2018
marvin906:
is this show still on
you like this meme
bros come and continue nah... it's fun with you and her... i was just chilling out with ya
Re: Meet Sharon Ooja, 'Rosemary' In "Jenifa’s Diary" Funke Akindele's Love Rival by Cadec007(m): 10:55am On Mar 16, 2018
MhizAJ:

I'm not falling in love nah or i've not fallen yet grin cheesy
watching you guys in 4D
Re: Meet Sharon Ooja, 'Rosemary' In "Jenifa’s Diary" Funke Akindele's Love Rival by iamtardey: 10:57am On Mar 16, 2018
marvin906:

you wan hear wetin go block your ear

i just wanna read smile... seeing how you both go along well and turn friends or more and me too being a friend too... lol wink

meanwhile my friend from osun state just messaged

Re: Meet Sharon Ooja, 'Rosemary' In "Jenifa’s Diary" Funke Akindele's Love Rival by iamtardey: 11:00am On Mar 16, 2018
Cadec007:
watching you guys in 4D
bros sit down... sit down and chill with us

Re: Meet Sharon Ooja, 'Rosemary' In "Jenifa’s Diary" Funke Akindele's Love Rival by marvin906(m): 11:04am On Mar 16, 2018
iamtardey:

i just wanna read smile... seeing how you both go along well and turn friends or more and me too being a friend too... lol wink

meanwhile my friend from osun state just messaged

your dream is really big

Re: Meet Sharon Ooja, 'Rosemary' In "Jenifa’s Diary" Funke Akindele's Love Rival by olabrad: 11:08am On Mar 16, 2018
jerrybakermillz:
Hmmm.....this jenifa of a thing is not good for children,it lack educative concept

It teaches children to be comfortable with bad English

The purpose is to entertain people, and it is fulfilling that purpose. Any other thing is secondary

Re: Meet Sharon Ooja, 'Rosemary' In "Jenifa’s Diary" Funke Akindele's Love Rival by Cadec007(m): 11:09am On Mar 16, 2018
iamtardey:

bros sit down... sit down and chill with us
kikikiki
Re: Meet Sharon Ooja, 'Rosemary' In "Jenifa’s Diary" Funke Akindele's Love Rival by iamtardey: 11:10am On Mar 16, 2018
marvin906:

your dream is really big
call the girl out and continue
Re: Meet Sharon Ooja, 'Rosemary' In "Jenifa’s Diary" Funke Akindele's Love Rival by iamtardey: 11:10am On Mar 16, 2018
marvin906:

your dream is really big
call the girl out and continue
Re: Meet Sharon Ooja, 'Rosemary' In "Jenifa’s Diary" Funke Akindele's Love Rival by Turnedaround: 11:33am On Mar 16, 2018
iamtardey:

you're not the only one that noticed...

but what is my own sef

Guy wetin concern you na,

You like amebo ooo
Re: Meet Sharon Ooja, 'Rosemary' In "Jenifa’s Diary" Funke Akindele's Love Rival by MhizAJ(f): 11:35am On Mar 16, 2018
[quote autho
Re: Meet Sharon Ooja, 'Rosemary' In "Jenifa’s Diary" Funke Akindele's Love Rival by marvin906(m): 11:44am On Mar 16, 2018
MhizAJ:

Yassssss

here's the thing..
there's no dare in this
just truth you have 5 questions to ask me and I have 5 to ask you..
the questions have no boundaries buh I believe both of us know our limits to the questions since it's a public forum
I just said 5 buh it can't exceed in the process of the game
if you lie e good
if you say the truth e still good
are we still game
Re: Meet Sharon Ooja, 'Rosemary' In "Jenifa’s Diary" Funke Akindele's Love Rival by MhizAJ(f): 11:49am On Mar 16, 2018
[quote
Re: Meet Sharon Ooja, 'Rosemary' In "Jenifa’s Diary" Funke Akindele's Love Rival by marvin906(m): 11:53am On Mar 16, 2018
MhizAJ:

Yes can i ask

yes.. buh would prefer we find a dead thread to continue this conversation.. buh nevertheless is your call
Re: Meet Sharon Ooja, 'Rosemary' In "Jenifa’s Diary" Funke Akindele's Love Rival by MhizAJ(f): 11:56am On Mar 16, 2018
[quote author=mar
Re: Meet Sharon Ooja, 'Rosemary' In "Jenifa’s Diary" Funke Akindele's Love Rival by Lorlahlizzy(f): 11:56am On Mar 16, 2018
marvin906:
is this show still on
happy Birthday.. more life
Re: Meet Sharon Ooja, 'Rosemary' In "Jenifa’s Diary" Funke Akindele's Love Rival by marvin906(m): 11:58am On Mar 16, 2018
[quote author=Lorlahlizzy post=65885317] happy Birthday.. more life [/quote

thanks dearie

Toolz And Tunde Demuren Dedicate Their Son (Photos) / Rahama Sadau, Adekunle Gold, Kate Henshaw, Kunle Afolayan At Celebs Around Town / Olamide Gives Ogundeji Azeez Ayobami, Winner #WoChallenge 1 Million Naira (Pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20