Stats: 3,152,653 members, 7,816,678 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 03:01 PM

17 Year Old Girl Arrested For Raping A Man At Kinfe-Point - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / 17 Year Old Girl Arrested For Raping A Man At Kinfe-Point (9204 Views)

Four Ejigbo Boys Who Gang-raped Girl, Arrested By Police (pic) / Girl Arrested For Faking Own Death To Avoid Financial Pressure From Mom (Photo) / Lover Girl Arrested For Hiding Weed And Tramadol In Stew For Jailed Boyfriend (2) (3) (4)

Re: 17 Year Old Girl Arrested For Raping A Man At Kinfe-Point by Nobody: 2:27pm On Mar 19, 2018
cry
Re: 17 Year Old Girl Arrested For Raping A Man At Kinfe-Point by Nobody: 2:29pm On Mar 19, 2018
AntiBrutus you gave me a beating like I was a baby last night sef. I can see you're viewing

Re: 17 Year Old Girl Arrested For Raping A Man At Kinfe-Point by Nobody: 2:31pm On Mar 19, 2018
DonPiiko:
AntiBrutus gave me a beating like I was a baby last night sef

This is not the right thread for jokes, but if you really have to...leave me out of it. Thanks

Re: 17 Year Old Girl Arrested For Raping A Man At Kinfe-Point by Nobody: 2:33pm On Mar 19, 2018
ades0la:

Lmao. Here I am carrying a grown ass man
ohhh this is d pix u referring me to?cheesy. But d guy no gree relax im full weight on u nacheesy.had he relaxed all his weight on ur body u for collapse for groundcheesy.
Re: 17 Year Old Girl Arrested For Raping A Man At Kinfe-Point by Nobody: 2:35pm On Mar 19, 2018
Noted
AntiBrutus:

This is not the right thread for jokes, but if you really have to...leave me out of it. Thanks
Re: 17 Year Old Girl Arrested For Raping A Man At Kinfe-Point by Nobody: 2:38pm On Mar 19, 2018
DonPiiko:
Some females are very strong o bros when I was in JSS1 I remember a girl flinging my friend out through the window. Last year October when I visited Ebony a known and popular cultist had his face damaged by a girl with a chop kick when he attempted to harass her on the street, on the whole most females are weaker that's why men do the physical jobs
hahahahahaha his face damaged by chop kick..hahaha...cheesy by a babe...my belle oooocheesy

1 Share

Re: 17 Year Old Girl Arrested For Raping A Man At Kinfe-Point by Nobody: 2:43pm On Mar 19, 2018
Reminds me of Cynthia Rothrock on one channel on DSTV or so that girl comes across as a bully
lefulefu:
hahahahahaha his face damaged by chop kick..hahaha...cheesy by a babe...my belle oooocheesy
Re: 17 Year Old Girl Arrested For Raping A Man At Kinfe-Point by Nobody: 2:52pm On Mar 19, 2018
DonPiiko:
Reminds me of Cynthia Rothrock on one channel on DSTV or so that girl comes across as a bully
yeah i know her grin
dat chick as tiny as she is u would see her spanking the azzes of hefty looking men.she has wonderful judo kicks.but then thats only possible in movies not real life.still a cynthia rotruck fan cheesy

Re: 17 Year Old Girl Arrested For Raping A Man At Kinfe-Point by Nobody: 3:38pm On Mar 19, 2018
17 year old!!! Raping man at knife point!!!!!and the man will keep spreading the girls leg wider for a better sink in!!!! i guess the man raped a mentally derailed girl.
Re: 17 Year Old Girl Arrested For Raping A Man At Kinfe-Point by Skinnienigga(m): 3:40pm On Mar 19, 2018
lefulefu:
grin warri girl u said?cheesy... Pls say no morecheesy.

Re: 17 Year Old Girl Arrested For Raping A Man At Kinfe-Point by lifedynamics: 4:07pm On Mar 19, 2018
TheUpsetGirl1:

your words sounds like words of a misogynist.

why would you say a man is much stronger than a woman? we have same qualities.. in a sane country that word can put you in a cell.
Putting a man in jail cause if his opinion is sane?
The irony.
Re: 17 Year Old Girl Arrested For Raping A Man At Kinfe-Point by lifedynamics: 4:10pm On Mar 19, 2018
TheUpsetGirl1:

your words sounds like words of a misogynist.

why would you say a man is much stronger than a woman? we have same qualities.. in a sane country that word can put you in a cell.
Putting a man in jail cause of his opinion is sane?
The irony.
Re: 17 Year Old Girl Arrested For Raping A Man At Kinfe-Point by ades0la(f): 4:17pm On Mar 19, 2018
lefulefu:
ohhh this is d pix u referring me to?cheesy. But d guy no gree relax im full weight on u nacheesy.had he relaxed all his weight on ur body u for collapse for groundcheesy.

Lol. Yeah right. Walked around with him on my back.
Re: 17 Year Old Girl Arrested For Raping A Man At Kinfe-Point by zicoraads: 4:38pm On Mar 19, 2018
ubunja:
the way i judge a man's mind is usually on the male rape issue. any man who doent believe a man can be raped i consider a sex starved vagina worshipper who i cant count on
a man who believes a man can be raped is a man who lives by principle and such a man i know thinks with his head and i know i can trust.
#Word

I find it funny that some commenters above are sounding like they are above being raped by a woman. They should be very careful what they wish for.

Re: 17 Year Old Girl Arrested For Raping A Man At Kinfe-Point by newslifeop: 4:44pm On Mar 19, 2018
Oh
Re: 17 Year Old Girl Arrested For Raping A Man At Kinfe-Point by ubunja(m): 4:47pm On Mar 19, 2018
zicoraads:

#Word

I find it funny that some commenters above are sounding like they are above being raped by a woman. They should be very careful what they wish for.
the day a woman forces herself on them and gives them HIV will be the day they'll learn a lesson.

Re: 17 Year Old Girl Arrested For Raping A Man At Kinfe-Point by SUPERPACK: 5:02pm On Mar 19, 2018
lefulefu:

yeah i know her grin
dat chick as tiny as she is u would see her spanking the azzes of hefty looking men.she has wonderful judo kicks.but then thats only possible in movies not real life.still a cynthia rotruck fan cheesy
can u defeat Natalia Kuznetsova

Re: 17 Year Old Girl Arrested For Raping A Man At Kinfe-Point by Nobody: 5:05pm On Mar 19, 2018
SUPERPACK:
can u defeat Natalia Kuznetsova
Jesus Christ shocked... We are talking of females not she- males biko...
Re: 17 Year Old Girl Arrested For Raping A Man At Kinfe-Point by SUPERPACK: 5:09pm On Mar 19, 2018
lefulefu:
Jesus Christ shocked... We are talking of females not she- males biko...
yes, she is frm russia, once slim, but decided to join the gym due to school bullies.
Re: 17 Year Old Girl Arrested For Raping A Man At Kinfe-Point by Nobody: 5:17pm On Mar 19, 2018
SUPERPACK:
yes, she is frm russia, once slim, but decided to join the gym due to school bullies.
hmmm it will be cool hiring dis one as bodyguard.
Re: 17 Year Old Girl Arrested For Raping A Man At Kinfe-Point by Sierusvirus(m): 8:57pm On Mar 19, 2018
ubunja:

i respect you for this:
female rape--------------------> by force
male rape-----------------------> by seduction.
most people dont get it.
You are my guy for life bro.
Respect bro
Re: 17 Year Old Girl Arrested For Raping A Man At Kinfe-Point by somehow: 7:30am On Mar 20, 2018
Until they bless you with diseases without cure.
kenir:
I hope all this Nigerian girls dey c wetin their mates dey do outside don't just copy the laptop and car trashing, copy this too!
Re: 17 Year Old Girl Arrested For Raping A Man At Kinfe-Point by kenir(m): 9:47pm On Mar 20, 2018
somehow:
Until they bless you with diseases without cure.

then I'll die with a smile on my face, "something must kill a man" right?
Re: 17 Year Old Girl Arrested For Raping A Man At Kinfe-Point by somehow: 11:34pm On Mar 20, 2018
since something must kill a man, i hope you don't look left and right when crossing the highways?
kenir:

then I'll die with a smile on my face, "something must kill a man" right?
Re: 17 Year Old Girl Arrested For Raping A Man At Kinfe-Point by Eveezy(m): 11:49pm On Mar 20, 2018
QueenSuccubus:

So, this thread is a series of men being raped cheesy

One thing i juz wonder if when they are being "raped" is their muddy yam erects as well? embarassed grin

Coz if that's the case, then there is NO RAPE case here...
Hmm, like seriously? Do girls that are raped remain dry? With ur statement, if dey get wet, then it isn't rape
Re: 17 Year Old Girl Arrested For Raping A Man At Kinfe-Point by brownhawk: 3:33am On Mar 21, 2018
DivinelyBlessed:
Women raping men is just pure comedy.
lets hope u experience rape by An armed woman or women. I will expect u to come out smiling and respected
Re: 17 Year Old Girl Arrested For Raping A Man At Kinfe-Point by ubunja(m): 6:27am On Mar 21, 2018
brownhawk:
lets hope u experience rape by An armed woman or women. I will expect u to come out smiling and respected
worse yet. let the woman give him HIV AIDS.
Re: 17 Year Old Girl Arrested For Raping A Man At Kinfe-Point by kenir(m): 6:44am On Mar 21, 2018
somehow:
since something must kill a man, i hope you don't look left and right when crossing the highways?

crossing the highways without the required caution is a man killing himself and I am not suicidal
Re: 17 Year Old Girl Arrested For Raping A Man At Kinfe-Point by ImaIma1(f): 6:50am On Mar 21, 2018
donstan18:
Why are ladies this heartless? this is wickedness at the highest level.

Let justice roll down like the water upon the river, no one knows the trauma that innocent boy is going through.

Why should a woman emotionally abuse an innocent boy?, why should a woman forcefully defile a man against his wish? Why should a woman threaten a man with a knife while she sexually abuses him?

This is rape, a crime and a taboo. She must be penalized and brought to justice.

NO is NO cheesy
Re: 17 Year Old Girl Arrested For Raping A Man At Kinfe-Point by somehow: 7:03am On Mar 21, 2018
But you will rather get raped by a woman irrespective of her health status as long as it's sex?

You rather kill yourself than commit suicide?

Very smart move bros.

kenir:

crossing the highways without the required caution is a man killing himself and I am not suicidal
Re: 17 Year Old Girl Arrested For Raping A Man At Kinfe-Point by damtan(m): 12:47pm On Mar 21, 2018
mistel:
17 year old!!! Raping man at knife point!!!!!and the man will keep spreading the girls leg wider for a better sink in!!!! i guess the man raped a mentally derailed girl.
sad
mistel:
Re: 17 Year Old Girl Arrested For Raping A Man At Kinfe-Point by kenir(m): 7:42pm On Mar 21, 2018
somehow:
But you will rather get raped by a woman irrespective of her health status as long as it's sex?

You rather kill yourself than commit suicide?

Very smart move bros.

finally u get my point grin

Fake Anambra Lawyer Remanded After Five Years Practice / Four Killed, 50 Injured, 20 Vehicles Destroyed As Hoodlums Clash In Lagos / EFCC Seeks Traditional Rulers’ Support To Fight Cybercrime. PHOTOS

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32