Stats: 3,154,072 members, 7,821,678 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 04:48 PM

Tecno Camon X Takes Better Picture Than Iphone X [photos] - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Tecno Camon X Takes Better Picture Than Iphone X [photos] (4398 Views)

TECNO Camon X/X Pro Official Discussion Thread / LG Launches Phone That Is More Expensive Than Iphone-x / Apple Unveils The Iphone 8, iphone 8+ and iPhone X(PHOTOS) (2) (3) (4)

Tecno Camon X Takes Better Picture Than Iphone X [photos] by PhoneboyY(m): 10:25am On Apr 03, 2018
Re: Tecno Camon X Takes Better Picture Than Iphone X [photos] by Nobody: 10:28am On Apr 03, 2018
This is a classic thread by a dope head who has been to rehab and keeps coming back to the corner for a fix

15 Likes

Re: Tecno Camon X Takes Better Picture Than Iphone X [photos] by Nobody: 10:29am On Apr 03, 2018
Even tech bloggs world wide have shown the iPhone x takes better pictures than the Samsung Galaxy s8 plus

So that means tecno takes the best photos in the world ?

I see

Re: Tecno Camon X Takes Better Picture Than Iphone X [photos] by Nobody: 10:30am On Apr 03, 2018
Mods please close this thread immediately by this inexperienced tecno marketer

This is not how to market

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Tecno Camon X Takes Better Picture Than Iphone X [photos] by ogajaki(m): 11:04am On Apr 03, 2018
lalasticalala and suen .... do you like techno products?
Re: Tecno Camon X Takes Better Picture Than Iphone X [photos] by HeyCorleone(m): 11:07am On Apr 03, 2018
That was the same way they Said Camon C8 took better pictures than the iPhone 6. 5 months down the line they couldn't say the same again. The camera features quickly deteriorated.

I don't even think it sounds logical that anything from Tecno should be better than iPhone.

Re: Tecno Camon X Takes Better Picture Than Iphone X [photos] by PhoneboyY(m): 11:08am On Apr 03, 2018
lestat:
Mods please close this thread immediately by this inexperienced tecno marketer

This is not how to market

if you are hating techno, know that am not one of them, so don't hate me, I just shared my opinion ..

Re: Tecno Camon X Takes Better Picture Than Iphone X [photos] by Nobody: 11:08am On Apr 03, 2018
PhoneboyY:

if you are hating techno, know that am not one of them, so don't hate me, I just shared my opinion ..

Your opinion is flawed, false, outrageous and delusional

Re: Tecno Camon X Takes Better Picture Than Iphone X [photos] by Maisamari1994: 2:13pm On Apr 03, 2018
this are all lies... how on earth would I believe this,...

I hate on necessary stuff... not to lie about this, cos this isn't happening..
Re: Tecno Camon X Takes Better Picture Than Iphone X [photos] by skimmy005: 2:44pm On Apr 03, 2018
dis1 dn kolo o, tekno cam na trash

Re: Tecno Camon X Takes Better Picture Than Iphone X [photos] by henrixx(m): 4:05pm On Apr 03, 2018
This Op is mad. If you say this thing on the streets. You go chop beating

Re: Tecno Camon X Takes Better Picture Than Iphone X [photos] by emdivri: 5:33pm On Apr 03, 2018
Very Possible, Tecno camera can be better than iphone X's. I think android have great cameras just that iphone is a global brand that may be overrated. Forget the phone jor see the popping melanin

Re: Tecno Camon X Takes Better Picture Than Iphone X [photos] by emdivri: 5:34pm On Apr 03, 2018
Baba calm down. You don use iphone before?
skimmy005:
dis1 dn kolo o, tekno cam na trash
Re: Tecno Camon X Takes Better Picture Than Iphone X [photos] by shogotermies(m): 6:45pm On Apr 03, 2018
lord every poor man spirit in me, trying to encourage me that tecno is better than iPhone,.lord burn them by fire...

Re: Tecno Camon X Takes Better Picture Than Iphone X [photos] by Gmekx(m): 9:43pm On Apr 03, 2018
OP, dm me for an iPhone X. You try wella
Re: Tecno Camon X Takes Better Picture Than Iphone X [photos] by KendrickAyomide: 10:26pm On Apr 03, 2018
PhoneboyY:

lestat:
This is a classic thread by a dope head who has been to rehab and keeps coming back to the corner for a fix
as stupid as his opinion
Re: Tecno Camon X Takes Better Picture Than Iphone X [photos] by Nobody: 10:46pm On Apr 03, 2018
Why? Why? Why? Why do they keep doing this? If your phones are so good that the camera is better than the no 1 smartphone maker in the world, then why aren't your brands recognized out there? I THINK I will purchase this and send to unbox therapy or Marques Brownlee to do a proper comprising, una go chop insults tire.

Re: Tecno Camon X Takes Better Picture Than Iphone X [photos] by oxygenlove(m): 11:32pm On Apr 03, 2018
Yeah, Iphone Camera Are Made From Pure Diamond, While Other Phone Cam Made From Charcoal. Oh ma gah O, . Most Chinese Phones Do Have Better Cam Too. Buh People Go Just Dey Hype Yeye Thing Sha.

Re: Tecno Camon X Takes Better Picture Than Iphone X [photos] by friendlyenemy: 1:05am On Apr 04, 2018
Come along and click the signature if you wanna get first class free tutorials and tools that matches all kind of hustle..... If you know you know.
Re: Tecno Camon X Takes Better Picture Than Iphone X [photos] by Obianujuokoye(f): 1:14am On Apr 04, 2018
Nokia 2 available for immediate sale, bought brand new . Just few days old...interested buyer should contact 08052471699
Re: Tecno Camon X Takes Better Picture Than Iphone X [photos] by PhoneboyY(m): 9:09am On Apr 04, 2018
Obianujuokoye:
Nokia 2 available for immediate sale, bought brand new . Just few days old...interested buyer should contact 08052471699

why do you want to sell it... you wan buy this new tecno camon x?
Re: Tecno Camon X Takes Better Picture Than Iphone X [photos] by Neoteny(m): 6:31am On Apr 05, 2018
Someone pls shoot this ignorant woman before she hurts somebody.
Re: Tecno Camon X Takes Better Picture Than Iphone X [photos] by reumat(m): 6:56am On Apr 05, 2018
Y are Nigerians like dis (Tecno marketers) its not by producing recycled phone, all d phones tecno had produce fade witin some couple of months after hype by tecno marketers. Spark come out una hype, cm d same tin now its x,

That camera will fade in couple of months and dat phone will look old like phone pruduce since 2006 because day use substandard material in building dere phones.

Now one is comparing iphone x with cammon x only in Nigeria u will see dis level of stupidity. Is like tecno had use spell on u guys.
Re: Tecno Camon X Takes Better Picture Than Iphone X [photos] by Dam5reey(m): 8:05am On Apr 05, 2018
They've started this again... grin

C8 Should be an example

@ tell us the DXOmark rating

It can't even compete with S7 not to talk of iPhone 8
Re: Tecno Camon X Takes Better Picture Than Iphone X [photos] by fibonacci2526: 8:16am On Apr 05, 2018
grossintel:
Why? Why? Why? Why do they keep doing this? If your phones are so good that the camera is better than the no 1 smartphone maker in the world, then why aren't your brands recognized out there? I THINK I will purchase this and send to unbox therapy or Marques Brownlee to do a proper comprising, una go chop insults tire.

Re: Tecno Camon X Takes Better Picture Than Iphone X [photos] by eleojo23: 8:50am On Apr 05, 2018
I shake my head at this OP
Re: Tecno Camon X Takes Better Picture Than Iphone X [photos] by Protein0: 8:52am On Apr 05, 2018
lestat:
suave suave! cool
Re: Tecno Camon X Takes Better Picture Than Iphone X [photos] by MeloGist(m): 9:41am On Apr 05, 2018
Nonsense, in the next 2 months now this will still fade... That's how they were hyping hot s3 that its face unlock is better than iPhone shocked

They only know how to produce crap phones every month and their useless marketers will be hyping it up and down.. their marketers are of no difference with Buhari supporters..

See this review for Camon X https://www.nairaland.com/4435466/tecno-camon-x-real-spec

Tecno had to even delete the guy's review video cheesy
Re: Tecno Camon X Takes Better Picture Than Iphone X [photos] by chicwoman(f): 6:55pm On Apr 05, 2018
I believe so.
Re: Tecno Camon X Takes Better Picture Than Iphone X [photos] by psoul12: 3:29am On Apr 22, 2018
Really enjoying the reviews am seeing about tecno camon x..... It's a phone to get...
Re: Tecno Camon X Takes Better Picture Than Iphone X [photos] by sureinfo: 6:26am On Apr 23, 2018
psoul12:
Really enjoying the reviews am seeing about tecno camon x..... It's a phone to get...
i dey tell you, the camon x make sense like mad
Re: Tecno Camon X Takes Better Picture Than Iphone X [photos] by godswillomenuko: 11:22pm On Jan 28, 2019
PhoneboyY:
[img]https://1.bp..com/-4hA5uJ54jqA/WsNAkqA4FNI/AAAAAAAABO4/MKL_v05gCkwk7CtduHSj-6oKAmKeUqyNwCLcBGAs/s320/Tecno-Camon-X.jpg[/img]

This new tecno camon x is a boom.

i think the camon x takes better picture than iphone x ... a tecno inside shared this to us.

SEE FULL SPECS OF TECNO CAMON X AND PRICE
see some picture taken by CAMON X and IPHONE X below

[img]https://2.bp..com/-MCYbR6x9TGE/WsNCLTHEwGI/AAAAAAAABPI/0qT4jb1hZW0ayBRzLk-0L45oGvAz4kNfACLcBGAs/s1600/tecno-camon-x-takes-better-picture-than-iphone-x-camera-photos-1.jpg[/img]

the one in the left was taken by CAMON X and the one in right was taken with IPHONE X

NOW DO THE JUDGEMENT

[img]https://3.bp..com/--tAfSJRHpC0/WsNDIV_hVyI/AAAAAAAABPg/8TkiHjkHjbctYdSBhHKqJZPOUjyEcLZsQCLcBGAs/s320/tecno-camon-x-takes-better-picture-than-iphone-x-camera-photos.jpg[/img]

source: www.aboutspec.com
Oga you are very correct of what your are saying meh like my iphone 6s ive used for 2years now i took with it on low light then on the oyher hand with ca8 i was astonished by the result ...no lets be realistic here for the fact apple produces good and quality4 you can even compare with ..but in some cases local android beats it like here in jebel Ali i was actually arguing with a brother over this same issue ..lets just put away joke and observe vividly ...am not confirming that tecno is more reliable than iphone no..but some litter aspect we got to thumb up for him .....am not a Chinese device patronizer but i saw this phone meh i felt like i gotta add up this ...like out of 10 for this device i rate them. 7 cmonxpro..but i don't know abt the durabiliy aspect but i must say its quite a good device

Blackberry Mocks Apple: Try Bending Our Passport / Infinix Note 5 Stylus Vs TECNO Camon X Pro Camera Comparison - Which Phone Won? / Kissenger: A New Gadget That Allows You Kiss Your Lover In Real Time(photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43