Stats: 3,156,416 members, 7,830,106 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 04:17 PM

Kogi Gov. Yahaya Bello Attends Abuja Meeting On Crutches [photos] - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Kogi Gov. Yahaya Bello Attends Abuja Meeting On Crutches [photos] (1278 Views)

Olisa Metuh Attends The Matriculation Of His Adopted Child In Abuja Wit Crutches / Drama As Obasanjo Rejects Front Row Seat At Afreximbank Abuja Meeting – Photo / Accident: Governor Yahaya Bello On Crutches At The Presidential Villa. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Kogi Gov. Yahaya Bello Attends Abuja Meeting On Crutches [photos] by Johnnyessence(m): 4:38pm On Apr 04, 2018
Governor Yahaya Bello of Kogi state on Tuesday attended a meeting at Aso Rock, Abuja, on crutches. It was a meeting between President Muhammadu Buhari and governors of the All Progressives Congress controlled states. According to reports, the governor attracted the attention of others at the gathering when he arrived the Council Chambers. Reports also have it that Bello sustained the injury on Friday. Recall that TheNewsguru.com hadearlier reported that Bello spoke about his foot injury which was reported in some quarters of the media to have incapacitated him from performing his official duties. Refuting the claims that he was hospitalised, governor Bello issued a statement through his media spokesperson, Kingsley Fanwo, where he stressed that he will resume work as usual after the Easter holidays. The statement reads: “We wish to refute speculations in some quarters that the Governor of Kogi State, His Excellency, Alhaji Yahaya Bello, is either hospitalised or otherwise incapacitated. “The Governor missed his footing last Friday March 30, 2018 while alighting from a vehicle and injured his left foot. He was treated by his doctors, who bandaged the leg and discharged him. “We thank all the Governor’s supporters and well-wishers who reached us to inquire after his wellbeing. His Excellency is doing very well and will be at work as usual after the Easter holidays. “Once again, the Governor sends his best wishes to Kogites for the Easter Season and beyond. source: https://www.thenewsguru.com/kogi-gov-yahaya-bello-attends-abuja-meeting-crutches-photos/

Re: Kogi Gov. Yahaya Bello Attends Abuja Meeting On Crutches [photos] by Johnnyessence(m): 5:04pm On Apr 04, 2018
Yahaya Bello brought this pains upon himself. you cannot be behaving like a thug and still expect your people to praise you. well I pray for your speedy recovery.
Re: Kogi Gov. Yahaya Bello Attends Abuja Meeting On Crutches [photos] by Johnnyessence(m): 5:06pm On Apr 04, 2018
now your enemies will be happy now.
Re: Kogi Gov. Yahaya Bello Attends Abuja Meeting On Crutches [photos] by Johnnyessence(m): 5:06pm On Apr 04, 2018
cc mynd44 cc Dominique cc lalasticlala cc Dominique cc seun
Re: Kogi Gov. Yahaya Bello Attends Abuja Meeting On Crutches [photos] by maslong(m): 5:10pm On Apr 04, 2018
grin cheesy NICE PIC, next is wheel chair then followed by stretcher, amen.

Re: Kogi Gov. Yahaya Bello Attends Abuja Meeting On Crutches [photos] by pode(m): 6:32pm On Apr 04, 2018
Johnnyessence:
now your enemies will be happy now.

Which yeye enemy be that, why don't you just call the name of the person?

Re: Kogi Gov. Yahaya Bello Attends Abuja Meeting On Crutches [photos] by Johnnyessence(m): 7:02pm On Apr 04, 2018
pode:

Which yeye enemy be that, why don't you just call the name of the person?
lol Dino and his cabal. if you don't know, it's still the same dino melaye that got Bello elected through the back door.

The Numerical Digits That Cost Ambode 2019 Lagos State Governoship Election. / PMB @ Work: Phase II Of lagos-kano Standard Gauge / 2018 Presidential General Election Betting Odd Fixing. Atiku Vs Buhari

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18