Stats: 3,153,293 members, 7,818,991 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 09:39 AM

Types Of Slaps, botanical names and functions. - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Types Of Slaps, botanical names and functions. (3522 Views)

If Your Girlfriend Slaps You In The Presence Of Her Mum Would You Reciprocate? / Funny: If My Boss Slaps Me, This Will Be My Instant Action(video) / Video :how You Respond When The Devil Slaps You During Prayers. ��� (2) (3) (4)

Types Of Slaps, botanical names and functions. by Nobody: 9:47pm On Apr 08, 2018
Oya, let's go there...

Re: Types Of Slaps, botanical names and functions. by Nobody: 9:49pm On Apr 08, 2018
One corner slap..... grin it doesn't need introduction, lol. grin

Re: Types Of Slaps, botanical names and functions. by Nobody: 9:52pm On Apr 08, 2018
This one na confirm igbaju oloyi. cheesy

Re: Types Of Slaps, botanical names and functions. by Nobody: 10:01pm On Apr 08, 2018
Lol, if u receive this one; ehn, u go first see stars. Chaiii, me sef suffer for my mama hand small. cry

Re: Types Of Slaps, botanical names and functions. by Nobody: 10:05pm On Apr 08, 2018
Na this one dey make person lose mental balance.
Re: Types Of Slaps, botanical names and functions. by swiz123(m): 10:06pm On Apr 08, 2018
Funny

Never forget to add "manual resetting slaps"
Re: Types Of Slaps, botanical names and functions. by Nobody: 10:08pm On Apr 08, 2018
Gbetomi slap... grin grin grin

Re: Types Of Slaps, botanical names and functions. by Nobody: 10:10pm On Apr 08, 2018
swiz123:
Funny

Never forget to add "manual resetting slaps"
Lol..... reset to 3D ( deaf, dumb and daft ) cheesy
Re: Types Of Slaps, botanical names and functions. by Nobody: 10:13pm On Apr 08, 2018
I never receive this one before.

Re: Types Of Slaps, botanical names and functions. by yanabasee(m): 10:18pm On Apr 08, 2018
Lol...... 6 Tho.......

Re: Types Of Slaps, botanical names and functions. by Nobody: 10:19pm On Apr 08, 2018
Pending slap.

Re: Types Of Slaps, botanical names and functions. by Homeboiy: 10:23pm On Apr 08, 2018
Re: Types Of Slaps, botanical names and functions. by Nobody: 10:24pm On Apr 08, 2018
Lol, na somebody wey fumble to person wey pass am dey receive this one.

Re: Types Of Slaps, botanical names and functions. by Nobody: 10:27pm On Apr 08, 2018
Big boys don't cry.

Re: Types Of Slaps, botanical names and functions. by Nobody: 10:30pm On Apr 08, 2018
The one I may decide to give lalasticlala if he doesn't move it to FP. cool ( na joke o. grin )

Credit.... Yanbaba.

Re: Types Of Slaps, botanical names and functions. by vivie01(f): 9:25pm On Apr 09, 2018
LOL grin grin grin
@shervydman, what is the botanical name of the one you will receive and be seeing stars? cheesy

Re: Types Of Slaps, botanical names and functions. by vivie01(f): 9:28pm On Apr 09, 2018
shervydman:
One corner slap..... grin it doesn't need introduction, lol. grin

Funny! cheesy cheesy cheesy

LOL @ leakageaqua, bad in front of a crush grin
Re: Types Of Slaps, botanical names and functions. by Nobody: 7:33am On Apr 10, 2018
vivie01:

Funny! cheesy cheesy cheesy

LOL @ leakageaqua, bad in front of a crush grin
gringringrin
Re: Types Of Slaps, botanical names and functions. by vivie01(f): 10:09am On Apr 11, 2018
They never move this topic? cheesy
Re: Types Of Slaps, botanical names and functions. by sunnykaka1: 4:28pm On Apr 14, 2018
grin grin The woman in question deserve slap number 10

Re: Types Of Slaps, botanical names and functions. by Nobody: 3:04pm On Apr 15, 2018
sunnykaka1:
grin grin The woman in question deserve slap number 10
Lol.... grin grin
Re: Types Of Slaps, botanical names and functions. by sunnykaka1: 9:13pm On Apr 15, 2018
front page hard for this topic....makawhy
Re: Types Of Slaps, botanical names and functions. by vivie01(f): 9:29pm On Apr 15, 2018
Seems the mods are on break.
I noticed its been long they push topics in this section to the front page. undecided
Re: Types Of Slaps, botanical names and functions. by okikiosibodu(m): 9:22pm On Apr 26, 2018
The kind of slap that people around you feel the pain on you behalf, but you try no toughen up so you don't cry.... The slightest "chant" of EEYAH ruins the whole thing. You have to act like a boss
This one is called LaSlap-Calmacus

Re: Types Of Slaps, botanical names and functions. by vivie01(f): 6:40pm On Apr 28, 2018
okikiosibodu:
The kind of slap that people around you feel the pain on you behalf, but you try no toughen up so you don't cry.... The slightest "chant" of EEYAH ruins the whole thing. You have to act like a boss
This one is called LaSlap-Calmacus

Which Of The Primary School Songs Do You Remember?.... / World Of Sarcasm / Funny Pictures

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16