Stats: 3,151,341 members, 7,811,991 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 05:15 AM

Meme: When Jagaban Meets Buhari In London - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Meme: When Jagaban Meets Buhari In London (955 Views)

[meme] When You Become An Usher In Your Church, 22 Memes You Will Get / Funny Christmas Meme / For Funny Pictures, Meme Freaks Come In And Update Your Meme Library Here (2) (3) (4)

Meme: When Jagaban Meets Buhari In London by micronut(m): 1:22pm On Apr 16, 2018
Jagaban in London!

Buhari: (Smiles). Asiwaju, Why is that eperytime you are in London, na suit you dey always wear but back in Nigeria, it is strictly Agbada?

Jagaban: Lol! See Question ooo, General. You nko? No be this "tajia cap and Jalamia" you dey use everytime you land here, like Ajanas or spokeman for Chief Imam, of Lagos Central mosque? You go come here, come dey form born again muslim. Lol. But na joke oooo. I loyal baba.�

PMB: Kwantinue talking now. You know I still find one post give you as, "Reconciliation Chairman", by the time I sleep and wake again, ordinary board member of Peace committee, you no go see chop again. They run your mouth Ok.. Forget say you be Jargaban of West oo?

Lol! But come oo, you pine (fine) well well today oooo and this suit ai look well on you Whalai. Chai! You now look like a young man. Seems I go dash you my last daughter o, make e chop part of your money small.

Tinubu: Haahaha. Chai! Fresh girl. I can't wait! Remi must retire be that ooo.. Chai! Chai! I can't wait ooooo..

PMB: Smile. I can see sef. See as your thing dey rise already. Chai! I hope you no go kill my daughter so? Innocent girl!

Tinubu: Haaa.. Chai! Say Baba, Nothing ooo. No bulge, look now.. Lol (Adjust sitting position).

Cc: Lalasticlala, Seun, Ben13, dani1luv

Re: Meme: When Jagaban Meets Buhari In London by Solidkay(m): 1:26pm On Apr 16, 2018
Hahahaha
Kwontinue.
APC members are watching you on 3D.
Re: Meme: When Jagaban Meets Buhari In London by micronut(m): 1:28pm On Apr 16, 2018
Solidkay:
Hahahaha

Kwontinue.

APC members are watching you on 3D.

Lol����
Re: Meme: When Jagaban Meets Buhari In London by JideAmuGiaka: 1:45pm On Apr 16, 2018
cheesy cheesy cheesy See rusty teeth, abeg I no wan vomit cheesy
Re: Meme: When Jagaban Meets Buhari In London by Bestypretty: 1:49pm On Apr 16, 2018

Top Olamide Moment After Singing Science Student With Woli Arole / Please What Is This Guy Looking At? / The Wrong Route

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8