Stats: 3,153,222 members, 7,818,762 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 01:02 AM

05 BIG DADDY 1.7M....too Kliiin SOLD - Autos (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / 05 BIG DADDY 1.7M....too Kliiin SOLD (2477 Views)

Clean Toks Toyota Camry 05 big daddy Up For Grabs.. / Cleanest 05 Big Daddy On NL... / Urgently Sale!!! Tokunbo Toyota Camry '05 (BIG DADDY) Up For Grabs (2) (3) (4)

Re: 05 BIG DADDY 1.7M....too Kliiin SOLD by donchisel: 6:38pm On May 13, 2018
xtivin:
I think the damage is minimal, but o.p should be more honest with information, this camry is 04'

Yeah minor dent. The car is actually very clean in overall assessment. It is an 05 as indicated in the vin. Manufacture date is usually not the same as year of release.

Re: 05 BIG DADDY 1.7M....too Kliiin SOLD by Anchor84: 11:46am On May 19, 2018
dangervu:
The accident is not bad thou
very minor impact

Re: 05 BIG DADDY 1.7M....too Kliiin SOLD by Anchor84: 11:47am On May 19, 2018
andycom:
you see Nigerians and 419? accidented car and the op is saying to kliin, mtchewwww
Lol,Nairalanders.can u afford to buy Accident Free Carsif u hear price u go say na 1.2m ur friend buy him own...

Re: 05 BIG DADDY 1.7M....too Kliiin SOLD by AffordableAutos: 12:35pm On May 19, 2018
Anchor84:
Lol,Nairalanders.can u afford to buy Accident Free Carsif u hear price u go say na 1.2m ur friend buy him own...
Hahaha
Re: 05 BIG DADDY 1.7M....too Kliiin SOLD by Coolcash1: 1:01pm On May 19, 2018
Anchor84:

You are spot on....That is why i tell people that 90% of cars sold in naija are accicented...I think the OP should have disclosed this from the beginning to have saved himself the stress of e-fighting...That is why i give it to calculus. Nobody disturbs him for VIN because he post it "comme ci comme ca" which @afordableautos can also take a cue from.

ANyway, its a clean ride I must say.

Re: 05 BIG DADDY 1.7M....too Kliiin SOLD by Cosplay: 1:06pm On May 19, 2018
Coolcash1:

You are spot on....That is why i tell people that 90% of cars sold in naija are accicented...I think the OP should have disclosed this from the beginning to have saved himself the stress of e-fighting...That is why i give it to calculus. Nobody disturbs him for VIN because he post it "comme ci comme ca" which @afordableautos can also take a cue from.

He doesn't post the VINs. He sometimes posts 'purchase' photographs, which I've always opined are unnecessary and can be deceptive or misleading.

Nobody 'disturbs' him because he has garnered a lot of goodwill from forum members, based on his precedents.

That seems not to be the case anymore.
Re: 05 BIG DADDY 1.7M....too Kliiin SOLD by Anchor84: 1:19pm On May 19, 2018
Coolcash1:

A very clean one,most of us dont know what it cost buying Cars frm the US. Thats why i dont sell most of my cars here,posting here is like wasting of Time.
Re: 05 BIG DADDY 1.7M....too Kliiin SOLD by andycom(m): 1:45pm On May 19, 2018
Anchor84:

Oga abeg face front, don't come here to show your ignorance

SOLD SOLD!!! 2007 Toyota Camry , Gold Color / Boats Available For Cruise And Hire / Sold sold sold Foreign used 2008 acura mdx for sale

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23