Stats: 3,150,841 members, 7,810,239 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 01:32 AM

Cotonou Car Dealers, Please! - Autos - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / Cotonou Car Dealers, Please! (2544 Views)

Cheap Cotonou Car/suv Delivered To Nigeria By Hassan See Pictures / ** / Tokunbo Cars In Cotonou Car Market Is Advantageous Compared To Nigeria,buy Yours (2) (3) (4)

Cotonou Car Dealers, Please! by GoldStar59: 2:50pm On May 21, 2010
A friend is in urgent need of either a Volkswagen Jetta(1990-1994), Volkwager Golf 1 or a Nissan Micra. I need price quotes here. The cash is ready and we'll go with the best offer.
Re: Cotonou Car Dealers, Please! by femmy2010(m): 3:03pm On May 21, 2010
Goldstar59,
We can always get you the desired cars.
Golf 2 goes for N380K last and Jetta 1990(ordinary)N400 and The executive N420k last.
We can be reached on duduconsultt@yahoo.com or call us on 08036363467

And know that ours is not these that would quote a certain price and come back to ask for additional funding upon delivery.
The prices quoted above includes our agent fee and car purchase and delivery.
Re: Cotonou Car Dealers, Please! by GoldStar59: 3:21pm On May 21, 2010
Can you please post pictures of the Golf and Jetta? What is the payment plan? Where is your office and how many days is it going to take to deliver it?
Re: Cotonou Car Dealers, Please! by femmy2010(m): 3:37pm On May 21, 2010
https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-444629.0.html

Goldstart59,
Above in the link is a sample pics of the Jetta Executive and the None executive type does not come with a Big bumper(that is the difference)
The differnce between a Golf 2 and a jetta is the back.Jetta is a salon and Golf 2 is a lift or hatch back.
Our office is at Abule -Egba end of Lagos.
Our client can gladly go with us to Cotonou to make their Buy choice or they empower us to get their desired car.
Payment plan is a Minimum of 60% and balance paid on delivery and the interval between payment and delivery is 3 days maximum.
I hope we have been able to answer the questions asked.
Re: Cotonou Car Dealers, Please! by GoldStar59: 4:19pm On May 21, 2010
I will get back to you soon.
Re: Cotonou Car Dealers, Please! by femmy2010(m): 4:21pm On May 21, 2010
No problem sir
Re: Cotonou Car Dealers, Please! by raffite: 4:03pm On Aug 11, 2010
I urgently need a good clean car (any brand) for at most Five hundred and Fifty thousand (N550,000) with factory fitted Air condition. I live in Warri and I need it fast. Contact me on 08035070731.
Re: Cotonou Car Dealers, Please! by SeyiJay(m): 4:12pm On Aug 11, 2010
Femmy2010, a close relative is interested in Previa '95 model - very clean with all the works. What is the total cost involved - purchase and delivery? Also, how does the registration go for immediate use on naija roads?
Re: Cotonou Car Dealers, Please! by femmy2010(m): 4:24pm On Aug 11, 2010
SeyiJay,
With N700K i can help procure a very clean 95/96 Toyota Previa and with N23k i would have the vehicle registration done.
Feel free to email duduconsultt@yahoo.comor call 08036363467 to arrange buy.
Expectant.

Very Clean Tokunbo 2008 Mazda 3... Price:N2.4m Only / SOLD SOLD BEAUTIFUL 2010 Toyota Corolla LE / Sharp 06 Honda Accord (dc) For Sale In Phc @ 950m sold sold

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14