Stats: 3,156,346 members, 7,829,879 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 01:01 PM

Caterpillar Used For Road Construction - Submerged In Flood After Rainfall. PICS - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Caterpillar Used For Road Construction - Submerged In Flood After Rainfall. PICS (40653 Views)

Police Station Flooded After Rainfall: Nigerians React / Shocking State Of Owerri After Rainfall (Photos) / Sango-Otta, After Rainfall In Ogun State Yesterday (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Caterpillar Used For Road Construction - Submerged In Flood After Rainfall. PICS by SweetJoystick(m): 5:57pm On May 12, 2018
I hail
Re: Caterpillar Used For Road Construction - Submerged In Flood After Rainfall. PICS by javalady(f): 5:58pm On May 12, 2018
teemac01:

ehu hausa...shey lasema dey kano?
You could have answered him without displaying your ******(complete it)
All you had to do was tell him that LASEMA operates only in (insert state)
Re: Caterpillar Used For Road Construction - Submerged In Flood After Rainfall. PICS by bomsilaga(m): 5:58pm On May 12, 2018
abdullkabar:
am I d only 1 seeing 2 different kats,1 with a black hinge and anoda with yellow hinge
There are two excavators there

Re: Caterpillar Used For Road Construction - Submerged In Flood After Rainfall. PICS by teemac01(m): 5:59pm On May 12, 2018
javalady:
You could have answered him without displaying your ******(complete it)
All you had to do was tell him that LASEMA operates only in (insert state)

WHO ASK YOU NOW...ABEBELUBE
Re: Caterpillar Used For Road Construction - Submerged In Flood After Rainfall. PICS by kelvyn7: 6:02pm On May 12, 2018
abdullkabar:
am I d only 1 seeing 2 different kats,1 with a black hinge and anoda with yellow hinge

ok...take another look at the first picture...you will see the two of them.

There are actually two caterpillars involved

Re: Caterpillar Used For Road Construction - Submerged In Flood After Rainfall. PICS by Hargbo(m): 6:05pm On May 12, 2018
izzou:
I doubt if that can be removed now. They'll have wait till the water dries up

Unless LASEMA proves me wrong..... grin
LASEMA for Kano...bruv AW far naaa

Re: Caterpillar Used For Road Construction - Submerged In Flood After Rainfall. PICS by BuhariDcow: 6:05pm On May 12, 2018
This one done become flooded /savage equipment. Na to auction am be that na
Re: Caterpillar Used For Road Construction - Submerged In Flood After Rainfall. PICS by aragonchuks(m): 6:07pm On May 12, 2018
Kylekent59:
It weight oooo.

See obliteration oooo shocked shocked

Who is to blame for this?
See as English dey sweet you

Re: Caterpillar Used For Road Construction - Submerged In Flood After Rainfall. PICS by aragonchuks(m): 6:11pm On May 12, 2018
Buhari come and take that caterpillar away oo
Re: Caterpillar Used For Road Construction - Submerged In Flood After Rainfall. PICS by Harmoony(f): 6:14pm On May 12, 2018
Useless nation!
Re: Caterpillar Used For Road Construction - Submerged In Flood After Rainfall. PICS by strangest(m): 6:23pm On May 12, 2018
Thats clearly a VOLVO... but all excavators are Caterpillar... same way all insecticides are sheltox,,
Re: Caterpillar Used For Road Construction - Submerged In Flood After Rainfall. PICS by DSDLIVEREPORT: 6:23pm On May 12, 2018
izzou:
I doubt if that can be removed now. They'll have wait till the water dries up

Unless LASEMA proves me wrong..... grin

Modified: I used LASEMA because they are obsviously the most effective emergency unit but see some dunces obviously quoting me

Haha Lasema ni Kano? Kilo ma se eyin boys yi na?
Re: Caterpillar Used For Road Construction - Submerged In Flood After Rainfall. PICS by Just2gud(m): 6:24pm On May 12, 2018
Is dat all u can say
Re: Caterpillar Used For Road Construction - Submerged In Flood After Rainfall. PICS by Kobicove(m): 6:31pm On May 12, 2018
The wiring in that machinery is gone sad
Re: Caterpillar Used For Road Construction - Submerged In Flood After Rainfall. PICS by gonkin(m): 6:40pm On May 12, 2018
Thats a river
Re: Caterpillar Used For Road Construction - Submerged In Flood After Rainfall. PICS by osazsky(m): 7:02pm On May 12, 2018
y are they digging a pit at the middle of the road,channel this thing to s river with proper drainage,if after the road is completed the hole is filled what den happens, mumu contractors
Re: Caterpillar Used For Road Construction - Submerged In Flood After Rainfall. PICS by GOOOGLE504(m): 7:11pm On May 12, 2018
pyyxxaro:
Pls permit me to blame Buhari for this

Pls sad
Pls carry on
Re: Caterpillar Used For Road Construction - Submerged In Flood After Rainfall. PICS by Olifiz(m): 7:18pm On May 12, 2018
[quote author=Kuchimo post=67503547][/quote]

All ye java phone users. grin
Re: Caterpillar Used For Road Construction - Submerged In Flood After Rainfall. PICS by NothingDoMe: 7:27pm On May 12, 2018
pyyxxaro:
Pls permit me to blame Buhari for this

Pls sad
Approved
Re: Caterpillar Used For Road Construction - Submerged In Flood After Rainfall. PICS by Kylekent59: 7:46pm On May 12, 2018
aragonchuks:
See as English dey sweet you

Who English help?

Make I change my 'it' to "its"
Re: Caterpillar Used For Road Construction - Submerged In Flood After Rainfall. PICS by EMAXIM(m): 7:46pm On May 12, 2018
The God are angry

Re: Caterpillar Used For Road Construction - Submerged In Flood After Rainfall. PICS by lordsharks(m): 8:03pm On May 12, 2018
abdullkabar:
thought i was d only one dat noticed
Re: Caterpillar Used For Road Construction - Submerged In Flood After Rainfall. PICS by Reference(m): 10:36pm On May 12, 2018
70 million gone.... just like that.

Re: Caterpillar Used For Road Construction - Submerged In Flood After Rainfall. PICS by histemple: 10:47pm On May 12, 2018
The engine is already damaged

Re: Caterpillar Used For Road Construction - Submerged In Flood After Rainfall. PICS by showafrica(m): 11:00pm On May 12, 2018
Catapiller wey no fit commot water for road, shey that one b Catapiller??
Re: Caterpillar Used For Road Construction - Submerged In Flood After Rainfall. PICS by safetyInspector(m): 4:53am On May 13, 2018
That is not Caterpillar product rather Volvo. Better call it Excavator.
Re: Caterpillar Used For Road Construction - Submerged In Flood After Rainfall. PICS by o42austino(m): 6:41am On May 13, 2018
These are two excavator one is b
Volvo while the other is Caterpillar
Re: Caterpillar Used For Road Construction - Submerged In Flood After Rainfall. PICS by godofuck231: 6:43am On May 13, 2018
Angelanest:
An excavator used for road construction - was submerged in a flood after a heavy downpour in Kano state. According to Abubakar Dala, the equipment had been left at the site for some days now - only for residents to be shocked to see it had been submerged after hours of rainfall.

The rain is said to have slowed down construction activities in the area.

Source; https://www.nationalhelm.co/2018/05/construction-machine-submerges-in-flood-after-rainfall-in-kano.html

This is actually very disturbing
Re: Caterpillar Used For Road Construction - Submerged In Flood After Rainfall. PICS by SUNDICOS(m): 7:04am On May 13, 2018
More than these?
Re: Caterpillar Used For Road Construction - Submerged In Flood After Rainfall. PICS by okk4sure: 8:25am On May 13, 2018
y are they digging a pit at the middle of the road,channel this thing to s river with proper drainage,if after the road is completed the hole is filled what den happens, mumu

Yes o!They ot to av gone for Boogie excavator instead of using the normal 1 wen dey knw the kind of work they are doing there and the time of the season we are.

Dino Melaye 'unresponsive' As He Is Stretchered Into Hospital (VIDEO) / Anybody With The Last Name Vivor Has A Very Strong Lagos Pedigree - Reno Omokri / Dr. Sola Saraki Is DEAD

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17