Stats: 3,153,217 members, 7,818,748 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 11:59 PM

France Release 23-man Squad For Russia 2018 World Cup - Sports (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / France Release 23-man Squad For Russia 2018 World Cup (38635 Views)

Super Eagles 23-Man Squad For AFCON Qualifiers Released / England Names Its 23-man Squad For Russia 2018 World Cup / Algeria Vs Nigeria: FIFA 2018 World Cup Qualifiers 1 - 1 (Full Time) (2) (3) (4)

Re: France Release 23-man Squad For Russia 2018 World Cup by Coutinho14: 7:38pm On May 18, 2018
xtervaganza:
you can have all the talent in the works but if you can't motivate yourself then nobody can help u

Yes, he's world class no doubt but the guy gets easily demoralised. Lacks motivation and doesn't fight for the ball like modern day forwards do. If you look at last season stats and check the amount of recoveries from Aguero, Lukaku, sane, Firmino, mane, Lingard and others you'll realise the guy is a bit lazy
martial isn't world class, he's just slightly above average
Re: France Release 23-man Squad For Russia 2018 World Cup by dimeji1(m): 7:43pm On May 18, 2018
tgmservice:
This dumb coach will regret carrying Pogba and not Bakayoko

You are joking right? I can't wait for that calamity to leave my club.
Re: France Release 23-man Squad For Russia 2018 World Cup by kinzd(m): 8:01pm On May 18, 2018
kuneryxy:
What is Dembele doing there
You see your life? Pesin wey win la.liga.....quit soccer maybe hockey go suit you!

Re: France Release 23-man Squad For Russia 2018 World Cup by Kylekent59: 8:06pm On May 18, 2018
Where is Bakayoko??

Omo,see squad. E sure me die Nigeria cannt win this world cup ooo. Am 100%

Remember we beat argentina 4-2.
Watch how dem go wipe us grin grin.

Messi to get a PK, Messi to score a freekick, quaresma to score by nodding and aguero to score outside 18.
4-1

Ighalo to score 65th mins.
Re: France Release 23-man Squad For Russia 2018 World Cup by Xavier9ja(m): 8:07pm On May 18, 2018
iheanyi40:
martial wasn't a flop, wen he had he's chances dis season he took em b4 d arrival of Sanchez

Na just mourinho cause dis one
mourinho caused nothing. Deschamp is martial's worst enemy. Imagine deschamp chose thomas lemar who played 35 games and scored three goals over martial who played 45 game, 11 goals and over 8 assist. And I can't believe he chose Giroud over lacazette and ben yedder. I see deschamp being sacked after the world cup.

Re: France Release 23-man Squad For Russia 2018 World Cup by andrew444(m): 8:09pm On May 18, 2018
Coutinho14:
martial isn't world class, he's just slightly above average

Thank you,martial world class ke,I am even yet to agree hazard is world class let alone average martial

Re: France Release 23-man Squad For Russia 2018 World Cup by iheanyi40(m): 8:12pm On May 18, 2018
Xavier9ja:
mourinho caused nothing. Deschamp is martial's worst enemy. Imagine deschamp chose thomas lemar who played 35 games and scored three goals over martial who played 45 game, 11 goals and over 8 assist. And I can't believe he chose Giroud over lacazette and ben yedder. I see deschamp being sacked after the world cup.
even Mendy dahz been injured mostly, dembele wey no play anything, dropping rabiot

Sha moh de look em

Re: France Release 23-man Squad For Russia 2018 World Cup by iheanyi40(m): 8:13pm On May 18, 2018
andrew444:

Thank you,martial world class ke,I am even yet to agree hazard is world class let alone average martial
martial isn't average, he's above average
Re: France Release 23-man Squad For Russia 2018 World Cup by andrew444(m): 8:13pm On May 18, 2018
Xavier9ja:

Something fishy about deschamp,I don't know what to say about martial but lacazette deserve to be on that team
Re: France Release 23-man Squad For Russia 2018 World Cup by iheanyi40(m): 8:15pm On May 18, 2018
xtervaganza:
before Mourinho what exactly did martial achieve for France or united?
did u check he's stat wen he was in Monaco ?
Re: France Release 23-man Squad For Russia 2018 World Cup by wizzy106: 8:17pm On May 18, 2018
KendrickAyomide:
Yeah... How come no one is talking about Bakayoko, that boy was from France before o . LMFAO
Lol....is a finished project
Re: France Release 23-man Squad For Russia 2018 World Cup by andrew444(m): 8:28pm On May 18, 2018
iheanyi40:
martial isn't average, he's above average

Okay let me agree with you

Re: France Release 23-man Squad For Russia 2018 World Cup by holuphisayor(m): 8:55pm On May 18, 2018
was watching this Chevrolet comedy series and lukaku tagged martial "Frenchman never happy".. grin

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oSa2DmcY3lw
Re: France Release 23-man Squad For Russia 2018 World Cup by noahnaira: 8:57pm On May 18, 2018
And so what ?
Do you know where the other person copied it from Mr Plagiarism ?
WotzupNG:

cc lalasticlala Mynd44

This is plagiarism. He copied it from the below link.

https://www.kemifilani.com/2018/05/france-23-man-squad-russia-2018.html

Re: France Release 23-man Squad For Russia 2018 World Cup by Shelloween(m): 9:22pm On May 18, 2018
KendrickAyomide:
Mourinho is a Fool.. how can he bench Martial that his country qualified for the competition for Sanchez that is not even going
his priority is having success at his club and not grooming players for world cup.

Re: France Release 23-man Squad For Russia 2018 World Cup by Barrysleek(m): 9:24pm On May 18, 2018
Average
Re: France Release 23-man Squad For Russia 2018 World Cup by okeyfineboy(m): 9:27pm On May 18, 2018
WotzupNG:

cc lalasticlala Mynd44

This is plagiarism. He copied it from the below link.

https://www.kemifilani.com/2018/05/france-23-man-squad-russia-2018.html

Continue speaking English..seen what I wanted to see..who copy copy help
Re: France Release 23-man Squad For Russia 2018 World Cup by Barrysleek(m): 9:27pm On May 18, 2018
Average
Barrysleek:
Average
Average
Re: France Release 23-man Squad For Russia 2018 World Cup by xtervaganza(m): 9:34pm On May 18, 2018
iheanyi40:
did u check he's stat wen he was in Monaco ?
he has a below average goal and assist record at Monaco

Don't even go there abeg
Re: France Release 23-man Squad For Russia 2018 World Cup by Fernandowski(m): 9:35pm On May 18, 2018
jnrbayano:

Called to come and do what, farm or play ball?
his form dropped drastically...... I know

But go watch him at monaco and his first 8 games for Chelsea
Re: France Release 23-man Squad For Russia 2018 World Cup by Fernandowski(m): 9:37pm On May 18, 2018
Focusmind:

He should go and play for his native Congo!
u can insult him all I want

He still gets $130k a week.... About 45million naira a week

Keep hating and he will keep wining
Re: France Release 23-man Squad For Russia 2018 World Cup by kmaster007: 9:41pm On May 18, 2018
am seeing Tinz way I'm not suppose to b seeing...
Re: France Release 23-man Squad For Russia 2018 World Cup by Odmic2839(m): 9:43pm On May 18, 2018
iheanyi40:
martial wasn't a flop, wen he had he's chances dis season he took em b4 d arrival of Sanchez

Na just mourinho cause dis one
what has morinho caused in this one nah, tell me is martial a united player, i mean someone you can vorch for, sluggish player to d call. He is only good on attack. He can only succeed in a club like arsenal footbal club where 95% of players are average players. He might be a king there but his sytle of play cant work for man u. Period. Mind you for d quoters am a united fan.

Re: France Release 23-man Squad For Russia 2018 World Cup by Odmic2839(m): 9:46pm On May 18, 2018
KendrickAyomide:
Mourinho is a Fool.. how can he bench Martial that his country qualified for the competition for Sanchez that is not even going
so if you happens to be a successful manager like him, you will play him ahead of a very good player like sanchez. A sluggish player to d call. I pray he leaves and let see d top calls that bid for him.
Re: France Release 23-man Squad For Russia 2018 World Cup by Odmic2839(m): 9:49pm On May 18, 2018
iheanyi40:
now d guy must surely leave united, mourinho is a fool
please let morinho be a fool and be successful. You that you are smart. Mention your successful career on here. He was consistent before Euro2016. Did he make the national team first team. Una no dey think at all. A true united fan knows he is not a player that can flourish in united shirt only if he step up his game. Lazy guy. Na to just dey dribble with no result.

Re: France Release 23-man Squad For Russia 2018 World Cup by Theophinio(m): 10:46pm On May 18, 2018
I will miss my Coman The team cannot be the same without him Although the squad is one of the best in the forth coming tournament I wish my team well I rep #LesBlues

Re: France Release 23-man Squad For Russia 2018 World Cup by jnrbayano(m): 11:50pm On May 18, 2018
Fernandowski:
his form dropped drastically...... I know

But go watch him at monaco and his first 8 games for Chelsea

...The World Cup would be played this period (the time his form dropped drastically) and neither in the period when he was in Monaco nor in his first 8games of his Chelsea career.

You see?
Re: France Release 23-man Squad For Russia 2018 World Cup by Fernandowski(m): 12:38am On May 19, 2018
jnrbayano:

...The World Cup would be played this period (the time his form dropped drastically) and neither in the period when he was in Monaco nor in his first 8games of his Chelsea career.

You see?
I understand your point bro...... He is messing up these days

Doesn't deserve to play in the world cup.... I'm not surprised he is not included.... Just sad

Re: France Release 23-man Squad For Russia 2018 World Cup by SirBunky85(m): 2:52am On May 19, 2018
iheanyi40:
Payet should have been in that standby list, dude was amazing 4 dis season
dude got injured during europa cup final

Re: France Release 23-man Squad For Russia 2018 World Cup by movid(m): 10:38am On May 19, 2018
KendrickAyomide:
No space. too many wingers that are better than him this season are there
Wingers like..? If u tell me he wasn't picked because of injury, I wud have agreed.
Re: France Release 23-man Squad For Russia 2018 World Cup by Geeflow(m): 1:39pm On May 19, 2018
anigold:
I don't think England needs a creative midfielder with the long ball antics.. long ball can't win anyone a worldcup
lolz,,,,can't stop laughing, no fear factor at all
how Henderson make that list ahead of Mark Noble is still a surprise to me
Re: France Release 23-man Squad For Russia 2018 World Cup by Fernandowski(m): 8:29pm On May 19, 2018
jnrbayano:

You see?
hope u saw him today.......

Anthony Joshua Set To Fight Kubrat Pulev At Tottenham Hotspur Stadium On June 20 / Professional Referee Suspended For Using A Fan's Phone To Review A Goal / Ladan Bosso Signs Contract With Ifeanyi Ubah Inside A Private Jet. Photo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38