Stats: 3,152,916 members, 7,817,689 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 05:21 PM

6 Quick Cash Business You Can Make From IGP Speech Viral Video - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / 6 Quick Cash Business You Can Make From IGP Speech Viral Video (491 Views)

Another American Mistress Exposes Dangote’s Buttocks In Viral Video / Please How Do I Withdraw Money From IGP Account To Naira Account / Top 15 Small Business You Can Make Huge Money/profits From Daily In Nigeria (2) (3) (4)

6 Quick Cash Business You Can Make From IGP Speech Viral Video by PassiveNaira: 2:16pm On May 19, 2018
IGP Ibrahim Idris kpotum's viral video of him not being able to read and pronounce correctly his written speech on Monday to commission the Police Technical Intelligence unit in Kano has since created a lot of concern to scholars in the country and in diaspora.

Some quarters believed that the video was doctored after which another version of the same event resurfaced recently with critics pointing out several disparities about the same event with several clips.

Nevertheless, with the issue still hot attracting daily downloads, views, which automatically means a lot of traffic and business on this humorous video.

Here are six(6) quick cash business a non lazy Nigerian youth can make with this same rumoured IGP viral video.

1) Cartoon clip: One can make either static cartoon or animated cartoon of this video. To achieve this, if you don't have the skill, you can check upwork, fiverr, freelance to see good hands to help you out for this. You can make some cash from it by posting on some blogs in case you don't have one. You can also contact media publication houses about your work for both static and animated.

2) Script Playing: If you are skillful in putting few ideas about acting, you can put this to work here. The idea is just to create something funny out of this that people can start downloading online. Post it on Instagram, Facebook, Twitter etc. The more downloads the more your cash; but you must know about making money through this means or you can outsource to freelancers who can help you out at a cheaper rate.

3) T-Shirt and souvenirs: If you know who owns an online store, you can liaise with such person after you transmission the transmitter on a good T-shirt with funny addups. Make few numbers you can afford and you will see how people will start placing order. You can add wrist band, key holder etc. to this. You may doubt this approach but if you can give it a benefit of doubt you will wonder how season and events drive sales in Nigeria.

4) Music it: No matter how Nigeria economy may be, we are among the race that appreciate music especially for the fun of it. Musician who only repeats two words in a track makes money in this country, let alone you that can make rhymes mixed with a good sound. Check in a good studio and you will see how wonderful this idea will help you.

5) Blog it: There are still many debate going on about this video, as a skillful blogger, you can bring out several topics from this saga ranging from rhetorics to scholarly opinions. You must be good using keywords and SEO to attract organic traffic; those who make money through blogging won't find this difficult.

6)Translation Clip: You will agree with me that aside the Queen's language we use as official language, Pidgin is gaining more ground among our languages. This video can be edited and translated in pigdin voice over. Approach video editors or sound managers, you won't be let down. Adding funny memes in between will also bring out the hilarious side of your video. If this is well packaged, you can sell it to someone running a youtube channel of funny videos. Google them online and contact them about your proposal; this will safe you more stress than trying to set up a youtube channel of your own. Please, don't send your work to anyone online, they can steal your idea and package it better than you have done.

Disclaimer: This article is the author's view for personal consumption and it is in no way to guarantee you of any return if you scrupulously follow any of the steps herein discussed. It is not in any way to disrespect the Police Force or the IGP, it is solely based on the viral video circulated in the media of which we upheld it is not the authentic video as the Police claimed.
The author is therefore vindicated from any legal punishment attached to the circulated video as an individual except same is meted to everyone who downloaded or commented about it on other media.

Re: 6 Quick Cash Business You Can Make From IGP Speech Viral Video by HallaDaTruth: 3:10pm On May 19, 2018
Transmission Investment

Re: 6 Quick Cash Business You Can Make From IGP Speech Viral Video by adekalumichael: 4:59pm On May 19, 2018
PassiveNaira:
IGP Ibrahim Idris kpotum's viral video of him not being able to read and pronounce correctly his written speech on Monday to commission the Police Technical Intelligence unit in Kano has since created a lot of concern to scholars in the country and in diaspora.

Some quarters believed that the video was doctored after which another version of the same event resurfaced recently with critics pointing out several disparities about the same event with several clips.

Nevertheless, with the issue still hot attracting daily downloads, views, which automatically means a lot of traffic and business on this humorous video.

Here are six(6) quick cash business a non lazy Nigerian youth can make with this same rumoured IGP viral video.

1) Cartoon clip: One can make either static cartoon or animated cartoon of this video. To achieve this, if you don't have the skill, you can check upwork, fiverr, freelance to see good hands to help you out for this. You can make some cash from it by posting on some blogs in case you don't have one. You can also contact media publication houses about your work for both static and animated.

2) Script Playing: If you are skillful in putting few ideas about acting, you can put this to work here. The idea is just to create something funny out of this that people can start downloading online. Post it on Instagram, Facebook, Twitter etc. The more downloads the more your cash; but you must know about making money through this means or you can outsource to freelancers who can help you out at a cheaper rate.

3) T-Shirt and souvenirs: If you know who owns an online store, you can liaise with such person after you transmission the transmitter on a good T-shirt with funny addups. Make few numbers you can afford and you will see how people will start placing order. You can add wrist band, key holder etc. to this. You may doubt this approach but if you can give it a benefit of doubt you will wonder how season and events drive sales in Nigeria.

4) Music it: No matter how Nigeria economy may be, we are among the race that appreciate music especially for the fun of it. Musician who only repeats two words in a track makes money in this country, let alone you that can make rhymes mixed with a good sound. Check in a good studio and you will see how wonderful this idea will help you.

5) Blog it: There are still many debate going on about this video, as a skillful blogger, you can bring out several topics from this saga ranging from rhetorics to scholarly opinions. You must be good using keywords and SEO to attract organic traffic; those who make money through blogging won't find this difficult.

6)Translation Clip: You will agree with me that aside the Queen's language we use as official language, Pidgin is gaining more ground among our languages. This video can be edited and translated in pigdin voice over. Approach video editors or sound managers, you won't be let down. Adding funny memes in between will also bring out the hilarious side of your video. If this is well packaged, you can sell it to someone running a youtube channel of funny videos. Google them online and contact them about your proposal; this will safe you more stress than trying to set up a youtube channel of your own. Please, don't send your work to anyone online, they can steal your idea and package it better than you have done.

Disclaimer: This article is the author's view for personal consumption and it is in no way to guarantee you of any return if you scrupulously follow any of the steps herein discussed. It is not in any way to disrespect the Police Force or the IGP, it is solely based on the viral video circulated in the media of which we upheld it is not the authentic video as the Police claimed.
The author is therefore vindicated from any legal punishment attached to the circulated video as an individual except same is meted to everyone who downloaded or commented about it on other media.

Already turning from event to comedy and now to business.

Re: 6 Quick Cash Business You Can Make From IGP Speech Viral Video by PassiveNaira: 8:10pm On May 19, 2018
adekalumichael:

Already turning from event to comedy and now to business.

Lolz, funny thinga happen on the street of Naija everyday. Each week each story.
Re: 6 Quick Cash Business You Can Make From IGP Speech Viral Video by J0nyb0y(m): 9:34pm On May 19, 2018
Try any of these at your own risk oh... Na Naija we dey

Re: 6 Quick Cash Business You Can Make From IGP Speech Viral Video by PassiveNaira: 10:33am On May 21, 2018
J0nyb0y:
Try any of these at your own risk oh... Na Naija we dey

Lolz...but Naija is full of such perils that rolls the cash in.

How I Learnt To Make 6 Figures Buying And Selling Online, You Too Can Do It! / Jumia Suffered N12.5 Billion Loss In The First Quarter / Disapproval Of Existing Ad And Banning Of Account On Facebook