Stats: 3,155,929 members, 7,828,235 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 07:04 AM

Buhari, Atiku Shouldn’t Contest Presidency In 2019 – Northern Coalition - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari, Atiku Shouldn’t Contest Presidency In 2019 – Northern Coalition (17658 Views)

Buhari, Atiku, Tinubu, Obi: 4 Lessons Nigeria's 2023 Elections Taught Me - Reno / Between Peter Obi And A Nigerian Who Asked Him To Contest Presidency In 2023 / Why Atiku Shouldn’t Be Nigeria’s President In 2023 (2) (3) (4)

Re: Buhari, Atiku Shouldn’t Contest Presidency In 2019 – Northern Coalition by reesemachh(m): 7:39am On May 22, 2018
yarimo:
GARBA Shehu you are absolutely right no any section in the constitution that, stated anyone above 70 should not contest . BUHARI will and must contest in 2019 presidential election. Coalition for northern group KO coalition for terrorists IPOB group NI

see how you and simple English sentence dey fight lol.....u don't even know where to use comma or full stop Na to open mouth to shout Sai baba every morning and Tmao this simpleton will Cone out and seek a public office......tufiaaaaaaaaa

Re: Buhari, Atiku Shouldn’t Contest Presidency In 2019 – Northern Coalition by oshomoshi: 7:40am On May 22, 2018
Which way Nigeria?
Re: Buhari, Atiku Shouldn’t Contest Presidency In 2019 – Northern Coalition by ybalogs(m): 7:40am On May 22, 2018
How I wish the two of them will just listen but we all know that won't happen so let's go for the lesser evil.
Re: Buhari, Atiku Shouldn’t Contest Presidency In 2019 – Northern Coalition by oshomoshi: 7:41am On May 22, 2018
Lord have mercy
Re: Buhari, Atiku Shouldn’t Contest Presidency In 2019 – Northern Coalition by hephzibah29(m): 7:41am On May 22, 2018
Tracypacy:
The problem with men is that they count sex rounds based on them coming not on mutual come. If I didn’t have an orgasm , we can’t calculate that as a round. Whose round is it? Yours alone ? If you’ve never made a woman orgasm, you’ve never finished a round in your life . NEXT

Wat are u saying...?
Re: Buhari, Atiku Shouldn’t Contest Presidency In 2019 – Northern Coalition by justy15: 7:42am On May 22, 2018
Buhari is in his 80's not 73 as he claims, he don't know when he was born same way he don't know when he finished secondary school

Re: Buhari, Atiku Shouldn’t Contest Presidency In 2019 – Northern Coalition by Tonason: 7:47am On May 22, 2018
Restructuring is the answer and solution to all these problems.

Re: Buhari, Atiku Shouldn’t Contest Presidency In 2019 – Northern Coalition by LordKO(m): 7:49am On May 22, 2018
Nonsense. The country simply needs a leader - one who's informed and updated - and age, tribe, worldview and every other form of sentiments shouldn't be an inhibition.

Meanwhile, power is never given instead it's fought for, so, anyone who needs power should fight for it.

Re: Buhari, Atiku Shouldn’t Contest Presidency In 2019 – Northern Coalition by AtoyebiTaiwo(m): 7:56am On May 22, 2018
If Buhari and Atiku did not contest from North, That simply means Northern part should forget about the post then.
Re: Buhari, Atiku Shouldn’t Contest Presidency In 2019 – Northern Coalition by Abagworo(m): 8:04am On May 22, 2018
Buhari did not live up to expectations but still better than all those parading themselves including blackmail expert Sowore.
Re: Buhari, Atiku Shouldn’t Contest Presidency In 2019 – Northern Coalition by narorose(f): 8:04am On May 22, 2018
Hmmmmm
Re: Buhari, Atiku Shouldn’t Contest Presidency In 2019 – Northern Coalition by Nobody: 8:04am On May 22, 2018
anybody but the redundant ancestor is good to go!
Re: Buhari, Atiku Shouldn’t Contest Presidency In 2019 – Northern Coalition by buzodyke: 8:05am On May 22, 2018
Prof Moghalu for president 2019

Re: Buhari, Atiku Shouldn’t Contest Presidency In 2019 – Northern Coalition by buzodyke: 8:07am On May 22, 2018
Prof Moghalu for president 2019

Re: Buhari, Atiku Shouldn’t Contest Presidency In 2019 – Northern Coalition by festusfeezy(m): 8:12am On May 22, 2018
We are not stopinng PMB from contesting, but he should pls make it free and fair ..... And he should try and accept defeat just like GEJ did in 2015....

Re: Buhari, Atiku Shouldn’t Contest Presidency In 2019 – Northern Coalition by LazyNairalander(m): 8:13am On May 22, 2018
Wuna good morning how was wuna night?
Re: Buhari, Atiku Shouldn’t Contest Presidency In 2019 – Northern Coalition by QuickStandard: 8:21am On May 22, 2018
Go get your PVC.

Please for all your solar system solutions, inverters, UPS and batteries, call QSS.
We are professionals in installation, maintenance, service, repairs and sales.

We also buy used or condemned inverter batteries.

Call on 08163169605; 08020979952.
Re: Buhari, Atiku Shouldn’t Contest Presidency In 2019 – Northern Coalition by viceddy95(m): 8:29am On May 22, 2018
yarimo:
GARBA Shehu you are absolutely right no any section in the constitution that, stated anyone above 70 should not contest . BUHARI will and must contest in 2019 presidential election. Coalition for northern group KO coalition for terrorists IPOB group NI
Do you know,officially your brain has failed,,transmitted relegated brain....

Re: Buhari, Atiku Shouldn’t Contest Presidency In 2019 – Northern Coalition by smartpyzee(m): 8:33am On May 22, 2018
Tracypacy:
The problem with men is that they count sex rounds based on them coming not on mutual come. If I didn’t have an orgasm , we can’t calculate that as a round. Whose round is it? Yours alone ? If you’ve never made a woman orgasm, you’ve never finished a round in your life . NEXT
wu rap your weed..

Re: Buhari, Atiku Shouldn’t Contest Presidency In 2019 – Northern Coalition by princfred(m): 8:37am On May 22, 2018
Tracypacy:
WTF? Am supposed to be in politics sections who miss road?
Re: Buhari, Atiku Shouldn’t Contest Presidency In 2019 – Northern Coalition by alen4smith(m): 8:48am On May 22, 2018
magoo10:
Some zombies will still call the coalition that consist of over 30 northern groups IPOB ,I wonder the kind drugs this people get high on .
i know you will masturbate on this because it fits into your narratives.Buhari will contest argue with your wrinkled scrotum if you are against it.
Re: Buhari, Atiku Shouldn’t Contest Presidency In 2019 – Northern Coalition by akekelegboghodo: 8:52am On May 22, 2018
Nonsense!! What are we even saying? Both of em should ge ra ra hia! We dont need aged and dead brains anymore. We need younger persons who have insight into our core problems.
Re: Buhari, Atiku Shouldn’t Contest Presidency In 2019 – Northern Coalition by King44(m): 9:37am On May 22, 2018
yarimo:
negative vibe, their time is up it just a matter if time mark my words
Re: Buhari, Atiku Shouldn’t Contest Presidency In 2019 – Northern Coalition by ibrahimsalam: 9:39am On May 22, 2018
alen4smith:
i know you will masturbate on this because it fits into your narratives.Buhari will contest argue with your wrinkled scrotum if you are against it.
gay man how do you know his scrotum is wrinkled so you are so jobless that you want to argue about buhari that clueless old man .
we in the north have rejected him if you like kill yaself .
Re: Buhari, Atiku Shouldn’t Contest Presidency In 2019 – Northern Coalition by King44(m): 9:41am On May 22, 2018
AtoyebiTaiwo:
If Buhari and Atiku did not contest from North, That simply means Northern part should forget about the post then.
u might be wrong let just chill n c what would happen
Re: Buhari, Atiku Shouldn’t Contest Presidency In 2019 – Northern Coalition by chernest2002: 9:49am On May 22, 2018
Buhari have right to contest but the northern youths also have right to reject him at the polls.
Re: Buhari, Atiku Shouldn’t Contest Presidency In 2019 – Northern Coalition by Nobody: 9:58am On May 22, 2018
I think they are right we have been revolving around the same table all this while let have new set of people to govern us and let this people be their advisers
Re: Buhari, Atiku Shouldn’t Contest Presidency In 2019 – Northern Coalition by AAlozie(m): 10:00am On May 22, 2018
Tracypacy:
So, this is your only problem?

Re: Buhari, Atiku Shouldn’t Contest Presidency In 2019 – Northern Coalition by alen4smith(m): 10:19am On May 22, 2018
ibrahimsalam:
gay man how do you know his scrotum is wrinkled so you are so jobless that you want to argue about buhari that clueless old man .
we in the north have rejected him if you like kill yaself .
me jobless?if you need a job send me a pm i can help you get one.LAZY IPOB YOUTH.
Re: Buhari, Atiku Shouldn’t Contest Presidency In 2019 – Northern Coalition by stilldoingokay(f): 10:23am On May 22, 2018
yarimo:

nawa ooo
Re: Buhari, Atiku Shouldn’t Contest Presidency In 2019 – Northern Coalition by omoharry(f): 10:48am On May 22, 2018
Abagworo:
Buhari did not live up to expectations but still better than all those parading themselves including blackmail expert Sowore.
Buhari that have refuse to label the Fulani heads men as terrorist despite thier wide spread maiming and killings across the country but was very fast in labeling IPOB that did not kill any soul a terrorist organisation, is the man you see as your preferred aof your choice..a religious bigot that is biase in his style of leadership...is the one you prefer over others abi? you must be one of his kind i guess..dont worry,..posterity will surely judge you supporters of this wicked man and I pray he continues to rule over you until all that is left of your dignity is striped off you as a human being..keep on supporting this brainless fanatic who know nothing but to pursue his Fulani Islamic agender of conquest started by his fore father uthman Danfodio. keep on supporting this loser of a leader while the blood of the innocent killed on a daily basis cries out to God for vengeance..I would rather vote for a non Fulani man that is young under any platform on the election day than for Buhari.

Re: Buhari, Atiku Shouldn’t Contest Presidency In 2019 – Northern Coalition by Assassin101: 11:00am On May 22, 2018
relax y'all, am taking over the leadership of this country

Aisha Yesufu Twitter Account Temporarily Suspended Once Again / NPA, Dangote, Flour Mills, Give N4.5 Billion to Rebuild Roads At Apapa Port / Democracy Day: Abiola, Tinubu Share Similar Qualities — Yahaya Bello