Stats: 3,165,769 members, 7,862,516 topics. Date: Sunday, 16 June 2024 at 06:33 PM

"I Am Getting Married Soon" - Don Jazzy Tells Bank W - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / "I Am Getting Married Soon" - Don Jazzy Tells Bank W (34602 Views)

Bank W And Adesua Etomi Celebrate 3rd Wedding Anniversary / Davido To Chioma: I Am Getting You Pregnant Again, You Are So Sexy My Wife / Adekunle Gold: "I Am Getting Fat After Marriage" (2) (3) (4)

Re: "I Am Getting Married Soon" - Don Jazzy Tells Bank W by Alwaysking: 2:39pm On May 27, 2018
Big headed millionaire.
Re: "I Am Getting Married Soon" - Don Jazzy Tells Bank W by Nobody: 2:44pm On May 27, 2018
One thing I know for sure is that this guy have a child somewhere which we don't know about.

Might be two sef, that's why at his age he is not even bothered about marrying.

Re: "I Am Getting Married Soon" - Don Jazzy Tells Bank W by IamThrive(m): 2:48pm On May 27, 2018
Bros, no go in and jump out. A living dog is better than a dead lion. You can even read some marriages with personalities in there. Wishing us all the best! Remember a broken relationship is better than a broken marriage.
Re: "I Am Getting Married Soon" - Don Jazzy Tells Bank W by Bigii(m): 2:52pm On May 27, 2018
Sidechicknation:
Na wa oo this is how all my crush are busy getting married Banky W now Don baba cry cry cry cry

Worry not. I am still available kiss kiss
Re: "I Am Getting Married Soon" - Don Jazzy Tells Bank W by folake4u(f): 3:02pm On May 27, 2018
StarUp:

You never can tell... Some people are good at concealing things o...dude could have a baby mama in Mauritius or Zimbabwe and she will agree to keep it away from the press.

smiley
Re: "I Am Getting Married Soon" - Don Jazzy Tells Bank W by folake4u(f): 3:03pm On May 27, 2018
StarUp:

You never can tell... Some people are good at concealing things o...dude could have a baby mama in Mauritius or Zimbabwe and she will agree to keep it away from the press.

You might be wrong though.

Don Jazzy is a comic character but acts maturely too. I don't think he's got a babymama.

smiley

Re: "I Am Getting Married Soon" - Don Jazzy Tells Bank W by paqman: 3:10pm On May 27, 2018
And you think that don jazzy doesn't have a baby mama, may una dey their they wait for wedding
Re: "I Am Getting Married Soon" - Don Jazzy Tells Bank W by kenex4ever(m): 3:13pm On May 27, 2018
Sidechicknation:
Na wa oo this is how all my crush are busy getting married Banky W now Don baba cry cry cry cry
you like them massive heads.
Re: "I Am Getting Married Soon" - Don Jazzy Tells Bank W by enemyofprogress: 3:13pm On May 27, 2018
YeyeGirl:
As his bank account big,,,naso him head big....Much respect Don J...
sharaaaaaap
Re: "I Am Getting Married Soon" - Don Jazzy Tells Bank W by Sparkle777(f): 3:26pm On May 27, 2018
Pick me, I will love you scatter Don J. grin

Re: "I Am Getting Married Soon" - Don Jazzy Tells Bank W by bbolu12: 3:29pm On May 27, 2018
Who that one epp
Re: "I Am Getting Married Soon" - Don Jazzy Tells Bank W by Charmerbeautylooks(f): 3:31pm On May 27, 2018
Don jazzy weds Linda ikeji!!

Re: "I Am Getting Married Soon" - Don Jazzy Tells Bank W by Nobody: 3:34pm On May 27, 2018
Sidechicknation:
not all of them, I'm not married yet
Re: "I Am Getting Married Soon" - Don Jazzy Tells Bank W by Shollzycute: 3:49pm On May 27, 2018
Tolexander:
Well, 2050 is also soon!
Big head...we are waiting for your very soon old papa

Re: "I Am Getting Married Soon" - Don Jazzy Tells Bank W by RexTramadol1: 3:51pm On May 27, 2018
Kemisolabadmus:
No baby mama, much respect

It's cos he's Impo.....
Re: "I Am Getting Married Soon" - Don Jazzy Tells Bank W by gonkin(m): 4:24pm On May 27, 2018
I wonder why celebrities become aged before settling. Marriage isnt important to them but its important to me.
Re: "I Am Getting Married Soon" - Don Jazzy Tells Bank W by ogakizito(m): 4:42pm On May 27, 2018
SpecialAdviser:
The way this whole play is going, I am 100% convinced that DON JAZZY is marrying Linda Ikeji soon.

Lol we that have watch Nigeria film tire.
we believe jor.
we refuse to be shocked
Re: "I Am Getting Married Soon" - Don Jazzy Tells Bank W by mcchancer(m): 5:24pm On May 27, 2018
psycoanalyst:
That"s his biz,if you like get married if you like dont,guess what? We dont give a fffff.

And you rushed to comment in a thread about Him? I wonder who really doesn't give a 'fffff'
Re: "I Am Getting Married Soon" - Don Jazzy Tells Bank W by Mruwa1(m): 5:29pm On May 27, 2018
don baba j u done reach to marry ..me self when dey talk I done due self baba nor vex make I advice myself to go marry before I go advice u sir
Re: "I Am Getting Married Soon" - Don Jazzy Tells Bank W by frank41(m): 5:54pm On May 27, 2018
Tolexander:
Well, 2050 is also soon!

Na today e dey talk say e go marry na 2050 or till infinity bro!
Re: "I Am Getting Married Soon" - Don Jazzy Tells Bank W by mrkenedy22(m): 6:38pm On May 27, 2018
Don Jazzy Baba. get married soon.
Re: "I Am Getting Married Soon" - Don Jazzy Tells Bank W by Deflorence(f): 7:23pm On May 27, 2018
Suspecting DON JAZZY and LINDA IKEJI seriously. Anyway, wetin concern me sef.
Re: "I Am Getting Married Soon" - Don Jazzy Tells Bank W by Alezy(m): 11:26pm On May 27, 2018
Kemisolabadmus:
No baby mama, much respect
deceive yourself, him pikin don dey high sch
Re: "I Am Getting Married Soon" - Don Jazzy Tells Bank W by lonelydora: 7:19am On May 28, 2018
This don jazzy for don nack 50 something. See as him head big.

Your are wrong. He was born 1982. That I'm sure of.

Uriel Oputa Slays In Bikini (Photos) / Donjazzy 'jets Out' To Eritrea Following Rumours Polygamy Has Been Legalised / Pictures Of Teebillz Posing As R.Kelly

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18