Stats: 3,150,751 members, 7,809,877 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 04:29 PM

Man Stabs Himself To Death In Ughelli, Delta State (Graphic Photos) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Man Stabs Himself To Death In Ughelli, Delta State (Graphic Photos) (33524 Views)

Policeman Killed In Delta As #EndSARS Protest Turns Violent In Ughelli / SARS Shot A Young Man In Ughelli, Delta State (video) / Man Stabs Himself To Death After Complaining of Ghost Chasing Him in Lagos (Pic (2) (3) (4)

Re: Man Stabs Himself To Death In Ughelli, Delta State (Graphic Photos) by identitylenz(m): 11:22am On Jun 01, 2018
suicide, SMH hell is calling
Re: Man Stabs Himself To Death In Ughelli, Delta State (Graphic Photos) by zinaunreal(m): 11:24am On Jun 01, 2018
Boyfriend broke his heart
Re: Man Stabs Himself To Death In Ughelli, Delta State (Graphic Photos) by kereman1: 11:24am On Jun 01, 2018
that place looks like a church...
Re: Man Stabs Himself To Death In Ughelli, Delta State (Graphic Photos) by UrbanExotica(f): 11:24am On Jun 01, 2018

Re: Man Stabs Himself To Death In Ughelli, Delta State (Graphic Photos) by tunary(m): 11:28am On Jun 01, 2018
pyyxxaro:
Small boys when don put hand for bad tin
Am not saying he's a yahoo boy oh
But me I know he's a yahoo boy embarassed

Only God wud help this generation

Rip English tongue
I am not saying he is a yahoo boy but i know he is a yahoo boy
Re: Man Stabs Himself To Death In Ughelli, Delta State (Graphic Photos) by GIDIBANKZ(m): 11:35am On Jun 01, 2018
Adaowerri111:
More pics
I knw the one putting on Nigeria shirt...dat one na small but Big time Gboy

Re: Man Stabs Himself To Death In Ughelli, Delta State (Graphic Photos) by HoodBillionaire: 11:36am On Jun 01, 2018
arizona 8wraps
s.k 5 wraps
tramadol 200mg

Re: Man Stabs Himself To Death In Ughelli, Delta State (Graphic Photos) by marttol: 11:49am On Jun 01, 2018
UrbanExotica:

Shut up
Oya heaven straight undecided
Re: Man Stabs Himself To Death In Ughelli, Delta State (Graphic Photos) by identitylenz(m): 11:52am On Jun 01, 2018
UrbanExotica:
Shut up
Comman shut it. your portion too.
Re: Man Stabs Himself To Death In Ughelli, Delta State (Graphic Photos) by identitylenz(m): 11:53am On Jun 01, 2018
marttol:
Oya heaven straight undecided
Hehehee who dash am
Re: Man Stabs Himself To Death In Ughelli, Delta State (Graphic Photos) by marttol: 11:59am On Jun 01, 2018
identitylenz:

Hehehee
who dash am
no mind the girl wet dey say make the guy shut up... Them no like to dey hear hell but dem go dey behave like hell bound people.

Re: Man Stabs Himself To Death In Ughelli, Delta State (Graphic Photos) by BlissB(f): 12:11pm On Jun 01, 2018
So every blessed day when I go enter NL I must see one(if not more)useless thing about Delta sad Anyway na them know...make they leave the space for people wen won live
Re: Man Stabs Himself To Death In Ughelli, Delta State (Graphic Photos) by delzbaba(m): 12:13pm On Jun 01, 2018
stop going to herbalist in search of male child most times it ends like this
Re: Man Stabs Himself To Death In Ughelli, Delta State (Graphic Photos) by Buffalowings3(m): 12:35pm On Jun 01, 2018
He was on drugs
Re: Man Stabs Himself To Death In Ughelli, Delta State (Graphic Photos) by EDUECO(m): 12:45pm On Jun 01, 2018
He probably took Flakka or Bath salt!

You don't need drug to make you high or calm,the high you are looking for is already in you.
Re: Man Stabs Himself To Death In Ughelli, Delta State (Graphic Photos) by EDUECO(m): 12:46pm On Jun 01, 2018
He probably took Flakka or Bath salt!

You don't need dru.g to make you high or calm,the high you are looking for is already in you.
Re: Man Stabs Himself To Death In Ughelli, Delta State (Graphic Photos) by kebliss(m): 12:47pm On Jun 01, 2018
Back den in sec sch we were classmates.. waz a gud brk dancer way back den, later I heard e hand don dae hot .. Chai ovie ! Why ?!
Re: Man Stabs Himself To Death In Ughelli, Delta State (Graphic Photos) by johnkey: 12:51pm On Jun 01, 2018
kereman1:
that's a hotel hall.
Re: Man Stabs Himself To Death In Ughelli, Delta State (Graphic Photos) by Platony(m): 12:59pm On Jun 01, 2018
Naija has neva bn dis bad n destructive nt until dis government emerged!!

#ThisIsNigeria undecided
Re: Man Stabs Himself To Death In Ughelli, Delta State (Graphic Photos) by teemac01(m): 1:12pm On Jun 01, 2018
THIS ONE DON CHOP BELLE FULL..IF NOT THEM NO GO TELL AM
Re: Man Stabs Himself To Death In Ughelli, Delta State (Graphic Photos) by bedspread: 4:20pm On Jun 01, 2018
JESUS ONLY REMAINS THE WAY....

Re: Man Stabs Himself To Death In Ughelli, Delta State (Graphic Photos) by boyjo: 4:46pm On Jun 01, 2018
kereman1:

I thought the same.

Learn to scream the name of Jesus when you are under demonic attack.
If your lips won`t move, say it in your mind, HIS name is as powerful. Just say it!!

There is power in The Name Of Jesus cry cry cry

Re: Man Stabs Himself To Death In Ughelli, Delta State (Graphic Photos) by kaylegend7: 5:04pm On Jun 01, 2018
kereman1:
I thought so too
Re: Man Stabs Himself To Death In Ughelli, Delta State (Graphic Photos) by OlaPhils(m): 6:53pm On Jun 01, 2018
Some thing is wrong somewhere
Re: Man Stabs Himself To Death In Ughelli, Delta State (Graphic Photos) by biggiesmallz15(m): 9:06pm On Jun 01, 2018
Dollarship:
yes Dr strange cheesy
Allen strange cheesy
Dollarship:
yes Dr strange cheesy
Allen strange
Re: Man Stabs Himself To Death In Ughelli, Delta State (Graphic Photos) by missCAPS: 9:39pm On Jun 01, 2018
Opinionated:
What kind of awful news is this?

In case you are feeling depressed or suicidal, this is for you.

Coping with Suicidal Thoughts

This is the best comment so far.
Re: Man Stabs Himself To Death In Ughelli, Delta State (Graphic Photos) by queenblossom(f): 10:25pm On Jun 01, 2018
Wasted sperm
Re: Man Stabs Himself To Death In Ughelli, Delta State (Graphic Photos) by Realali(f): 1:29am On Jun 02, 2018
Adaowerri111:
A guy stabs himself to death in ughelli delta state...reason for his action is unknown but friends and eye witnesses believe he is facing the after effect of getting his hands soiled while some were saying he is Gay and his other half should be Apprehended and Quizzed.

Naija police Mumu die ah swear.. This is where they were they needed to use a robber bullet on this guy.. Shot his hand holding what is using to stab him self rip

Hunters Nab Kidnappers In Kogi Forest / Ritualists, Robbers Storm Ikorodu Cemetery / Angry Mob Burnt Two Suspected Thieves To Death In Niger (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17