Stats: 3,156,454 members, 7,830,258 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 06:45 PM

Olajumoke Orisaguna Rocks New Haircut In Adorable Photos - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Olajumoke Orisaguna Rocks New Haircut In Adorable Photos (34638 Views)

Where Is Olajumoke Orisaguna, The Ex Bread Seller? / Olajumoke Orisaguna Reacts To Her Baby Daddy’s Allegations / Olajumoke Orisaguna & Sunday Orisaguna Face Hard Times, Relationship Threatened (2) (3) (4)

Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Rocks New Haircut In Adorable Photos by ceejay80s(m): 12:18pm On Jun 02, 2018
nja
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Rocks New Haircut In Adorable Photos by TheUbermensch: 12:18pm On Jun 02, 2018
Nigeria can hype rubbish people.
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Rocks New Haircut In Adorable Photos by samuelchimmy(m): 12:18pm On Jun 02, 2018
in psquares voice, 'you know, nobody ugly'
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Rocks New Haircut In Adorable Photos by chical: 12:21pm On Jun 02, 2018
Just passing by
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Rocks New Haircut In Adorable Photos by Teeboi56: 12:21pm On Jun 02, 2018
Money good ooo
God almighty answer my prayer too
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Rocks New Haircut In Adorable Photos by Nobody: 12:23pm On Jun 02, 2018
Is there a trend of gap tooth reigning this days? Most girls I see nowadays have open teeth,dafuq is going on.
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Rocks New Haircut In Adorable Photos by ceejay80s(m): 12:24pm On Jun 02, 2018
HungerBAD:
I am confused here.

In the first two pictures, she looks like Mr Eazi. And in the last two pictures she looks like Adekunle Gold.
so u are saying she look more like a "HE"

Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Rocks New Haircut In Adorable Photos by ultiabaz36(m): 12:27pm On Jun 02, 2018
Mrop:
Beautiful

See more beautiful photos of Olajumoke as she rocks her new haircut here >>> http://www.praizenews.com/olajumoke-show-off-new-haircut-in-adorable-photos/

where is this girl husband and child(ren)? Omo gutter donile, omo gutter doloro, ewomo tonta bread oti donile ni banana........
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Rocks New Haircut In Adorable Photos by rocknation62(m): 12:29pm On Jun 02, 2018
HungerBAD:
I am confused here.

In the first two pictures, she looks like Mr Eazi. And in the last two pictures she looks like Adekunle Gold.
Take a close look at the 3rd picture,she looks like KISS DANIEL...My own observation

Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Rocks New Haircut In Adorable Photos by madgoat(m): 12:31pm On Jun 02, 2018
HungerBAD:
I am confused here.

grin ; you are hungry grin

Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Rocks New Haircut In Adorable Photos by Nobody: 12:53pm On Jun 02, 2018
HungerBAD:
I am confused here.

Bross stop soaking too much of gari
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Rocks New Haircut In Adorable Photos by jaxxy(m): 1:33pm On Jun 02, 2018
HungerBAD:
I am confused here.

Looks razz or ghetto ish a gal doing layers/punk. A basic low cut wud hv been fine

Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Rocks New Haircut In Adorable Photos by OttHin: 1:38pm On Jun 02, 2018
okey4reel:
I have a very good source that I buy tips from, when I mean good they are really good.

They have different plans which are 2+ odds daily, 1.75 odds, 1.50, and 1.30+ odds daily.But I chose to go with the 1.30 odd cos its very safe for high stakers and also for rollover.I will be dropping the tips here for 1 week for u guys to see and testify, after that if you still want to continue getting the tips I will add you to my WhatsApp group.So if u have cash, you can make some dough within the next one week.

https://www.nairaland.com/4532389/football-investment

We are talking about haircut here and not gambling..

Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Rocks New Haircut In Adorable Photos by Daboomb: 1:44pm On Jun 02, 2018
zlantanfan:
Not a hater but am i the only one who is confused on what the handlers of this girl really want?

Shey u never blow ni, why this disturbances

Ex- Bread Seller.....

what is she selling now?....

I hope it is not Pu**y ?

There is nothing wrong in being an Ex-Bread seller or even a current Bread seller.

BTW: I am a bread seller. tongue tongue tongue
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Rocks New Haircut In Adorable Photos by Nobody: 3:34pm On Jun 02, 2018
HungerBAD:
I am confused here.

U are truely Hungry grin
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Rocks New Haircut In Adorable Photos by Emilokoiyawon: 3:45pm On Jun 02, 2018
She looks like Mr. Eazi
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Rocks New Haircut In Adorable Photos by IamUdo(m): 4:47pm On Jun 02, 2018
They should sue whoever built that staircase. Are you practicing for high jump.
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Rocks New Haircut In Adorable Photos by Abbeynomics: 7:14pm On Jun 02, 2018
HungerBAD:
I am confused here.

No , adekunle Gold ko adekunle silver ni
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Rocks New Haircut In Adorable Photos by Trexnemesis(m): 8:46pm On Jun 02, 2018
The head and face look like tilapia fish head peeping through door. Wait o, why the jaw come look like she get shegede? grin
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Rocks New Haircut In Adorable Photos by Fordzzy(m): 8:51pm On Jun 02, 2018
ABU24:
SHE SHA FINE

Baba if na play stop am grin
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Rocks New Haircut In Adorable Photos by sisisioge: 9:31pm On Jun 02, 2018
HungerBAD:
I am confused here.

You no well!

Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Rocks New Haircut In Adorable Photos by sinola(m): 7:47am On Jun 03, 2018
IamLaura:
This woman is just blessed. When God has decided it’s your time to shine no one can stop it.

I hope she has learnt how to speak English cos that will shortlive her career prospect.
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Rocks New Haircut In Adorable Photos by kunletexs: 4:18pm On Jun 05, 2018
keeping observing while she is making her millions. wa pe be!

HungerBAD:
I am confused here.

Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Rocks New Haircut In Adorable Photos by kunletexs: 4:19pm On Jun 05, 2018
...dry joke cool cool lipsrsealed

Trexnemesis:
The head and face look like tilapia fish head peeping through door. Wait o, why the jaw come look like she get shegede? grin

Fan Compares D'banj's "Focus" Song To Refuse Dump. D'banj Fires Back / Gabriel Union-Wade Bows To Hail Tems, Calls Her The “Queen” / Davido Flies Private Jet To Congo (photos)