Stats: 3,157,951 members, 7,835,172 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 06:35 AM

How Oviecardealer Helped Me Purchased An SUV From Cotonou... - Autos (15) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / How Oviecardealer Helped Me Purchased An SUV From Cotonou... (49339 Views)

Buy Cars From Cotonou At Cheaper Rates / Check Out Our Pre-ordering Prices Of Cars And SUV From The US, Germany & UAE / Buy Your Clean Cars From Cotonou 07010670649 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) ... (118) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: How Oviecardealer Helped Me Purchased An SUV From Cotonou... by oviecardealer(m): 5:41pm On Sep 07, 2018
rottenPussy:
Bro, please estimate: Toyota Avalon 2004, Honda Accord 2004, and Toyota yaris 2008. All options are V4
estimate 1.550m Accident free Avalon 2004 for Honda 04 estimate 1.350m lastly estimate 1.650m for Yaris 08 model.....all quotes are with customs duty total landing cost to lagos.
Re: How Oviecardealer Helped Me Purchased An SUV From Cotonou... by oviecardealer(m): 5:56pm On Sep 07, 2018
Keep enquiries for cheap cars coming in via 08033557246.
Re: How Oviecardealer Helped Me Purchased An SUV From Cotonou... by rottenPussy: 6:05pm On Sep 07, 2018
oviecardealer:
estimate 1.550m Accident free Avalon 2004 for Honda 04 estimate 1.350m lastly estimate 1.650m for Yaris 08 model.....all quotes are with customs duty total landing cost to lagos.

Wow! Can you advice of the types I can get between 800 - 1m?
Re: How Oviecardealer Helped Me Purchased An SUV From Cotonou... by oviecardealer(m): 6:57pm On Sep 07, 2018
rottenPussy:
Wow! Can you advice of the types I can get between 800 - 1m?
you should go for a lower year say 2001 model 02 atlist 1m.
Re: How Oviecardealer Helped Me Purchased An SUV From Cotonou... by rottenPussy: 7:07pm On Sep 07, 2018
oviecardealer:
you should go for a lower year say 2001 model 02 atlist 1m.
I will just step up on my budget. Can you specify the year of this car?

Re: How Oviecardealer Helped Me Purchased An SUV From Cotonou... by oviecardealer(m): 7:37am On Sep 08, 2018
Save big buying your choice rides from Cotonou very cheap with genuine customs duty.
Re: How Oviecardealer Helped Me Purchased An SUV From Cotonou... by oviecardealer(m): 8:23am On Sep 08, 2018
You can now Save big buying your choice rides from Cotonou very cheap with genuine customs duty.
Re: How Oviecardealer Helped Me Purchased An SUV From Cotonou... by oviecardealer(m): 9:27am On Sep 08, 2018
Now Save big buying your choice rides from Cotonou very cheap with genuine customs duty
Re: How Oviecardealer Helped Me Purchased An SUV From Cotonou... by oviecardealer(m): 10:26am On Sep 08, 2018
Now you can Save big buying your choice rides from Cotonou very cheap with genuine customs duty
Re: How Oviecardealer Helped Me Purchased An SUV From Cotonou... by vicbussi: 10:51am On Sep 08, 2018
Dr ovie, pls how much Will tiguan 2003/04&04/05 go for. Honda accord 08 evil spirit. Thank bro
Re: How Oviecardealer Helped Me Purchased An SUV From Cotonou... by oviecardealer(m): 12:06pm On Sep 08, 2018
vicbussi:
Dr ovie, pls how much Will tiguan 2003/04&04/05 go for. Honda accord 08 evil spirit. Thank bro
estimate for 03 Tiguan 1.356m.
04 Tiguan estimate 1.4m .....
Estimate 1.5m for 05 model.
For Honda accord 08 estimate 2.4m.
Re: How Oviecardealer Helped Me Purchased An SUV From Cotonou... by oviecardealer(m): 2:07pm On Sep 08, 2018
Come pick your choice vehicles from Cotonou at a very cheap rate's with genuine verifiable customs duty and delivery will be made at your door step 2days from the day of purchase.
Re: How Oviecardealer Helped Me Purchased An SUV From Cotonou... by oviecardealer(m): 5:07pm On Sep 08, 2018
Now you can Come pick your choice vehicles from Cotonou at a very cheap rate's with genuine verifiable customs duty and delivery will be made at your door step 2days from the day of purchas.
Re: How Oviecardealer Helped Me Purchased An SUV From Cotonou... by oviecardealer(m): 6:11pm On Sep 08, 2018
Come pick your choice vehicles from Cotonou at a very cheap rate's with genuine verifiable customs duty and delivery will be made at your door step 2days from the day of purchas.
Re: How Oviecardealer Helped Me Purchased An SUV From Cotonou... by oviecardealer(m): 8:06am On Sep 09, 2018
A new week Come pick your choice vehicles from Cotonou at a very cheap rate's with genuine verifiable customs duty and delivery will be made at your door step 2days from the day of purchas.
Re: How Oviecardealer Helped Me Purchased An SUV From Cotonou... by oviecardealer(m): 12:21pm On Sep 09, 2018
Come pick your choice vehicles from Cotonou at a very cheap rate's with genuine verifiable customs duty and delivery will be made at your door step 2days from the day of purchas.
Re: How Oviecardealer Helped Me Purchased An SUV From Cotonou... by oviecardealer(m): 6:47pm On Sep 09, 2018
Now Come pick your choice vehicles from Cotonou at a very cheap rate's with genuine verifiable customs duty and delivery will be made at your door step 2days from the day of purchas.
Re: How Oviecardealer Helped Me Purchased An SUV From Cotonou... by erico2k2(m): 6:51pm On Sep 09, 2018
munas:
I have been watching Oviecardealer thread here on nairaland over the years from a distance and i have been contemplating doing business with him.

Well the money came in early this year and in february,i deceided to give him a try.

After several discusions with him on the phone,we met one on one in lagos,entered into an agreement and hit the way to Cotonou.

Come see sea of cars....i was even confused.

But this oviecardealer guy is the real deal....he helped me pick my choice.

last last i we paid for my SUV and i returned back to lagos to wait for the delivery of my stuff.

I have to delay his service charge payment this he delivered the SUV to me with FULL customs papers.

Here are the pictures of my new machine....

how did he get full custom papers even when land border was termed Illegal?
DID he Ship the car via Ro ro from benin Rep to Lagos?
nah ask I jst dey ask oh and from your pic, you car carries dealer's plate number, how do you xplain this since cotonu dont practice this

Re: How Oviecardealer Helped Me Purchased An SUV From Cotonou... by erico2k2(m): 6:59pm On Sep 09, 2018
Bizzyliss:
no custom is asking u for shipping documents, their own is to ahow them ur paymemt papers and they cross check and verify ur vin. I bought my car via cotonou, did my duty at tincan and it has passed all custom checkpoints from lagos to osha twice and nobody harrashed me in any way, highest if ur duty is not full bur compromise u will just hive them OD officer on duty 1k
SOme times it pays to speak of what you know,the day ur car came to 9ja is purely documented, the day you meet the Men who have waht it takes to check that yawa go gassss my guy.
Re: How Oviecardealer Helped Me Purchased An SUV From Cotonou... by erico2k2(m): 7:00pm On Sep 09, 2018
rottenPussy:
I will just step up on my budget. Can you specify the year of this car?
Thats the newest Model for the VW Golf, so I say 2012 till date
Re: How Oviecardealer Helped Me Purchased An SUV From Cotonou... by oviecardealer(m): 7:59pm On Sep 09, 2018
Kindly keep enquire coming in for service delivery via 08033557246.
Re: How Oviecardealer Helped Me Purchased An SUV From Cotonou... by rottenPussy: 8:12pm On Sep 09, 2018
erico2k2:

Thats the newest Model for the VW Golf, so I say 2012 till date
Thnks
Re: How Oviecardealer Helped Me Purchased An SUV From Cotonou... by rottenPussy: 8:13pm On Sep 09, 2018
oviecardealer:
Kindly keep enquire coming in for service delivery via 08033557246.
1998 Toyota corolla - Automatic transmission costs how much?
Re: How Oviecardealer Helped Me Purchased An SUV From Cotonou... by Bizzyliss(m): 11:46pm On Sep 09, 2018
erico2k2:

SOme times it pays to speak of what you know,the day ur car came to 9ja is purely documented, the day you meet the Men who have waht it takes to check that yawa go gassss my guy.
nothing like that oga na nigeria we dey. Problem is wen u didnt pay anything or driving with forged papers
Re: How Oviecardealer Helped Me Purchased An SUV From Cotonou... by erico2k2(m): 2:24pm On Sep 10, 2018
Bizzyliss:
nothing like that oga na nigeria we dey. Problem is wen u didnt pay anything or driving with forged papers
This was what I meant, your papers are waht forged papers are.Its a duplicate of a case file, thats how they do it, if the original owner ever finds out, you would be found wanting,.You might not understand waht Im saying but if you have been on the Auto section of Nairaland as I have you will understand.
If U know U know!
Re: How Oviecardealer Helped Me Purchased An SUV From Cotonou... by oviecardealer(m): 2:29pm On Sep 10, 2018
Come pick your choice rides very cheap from Cotonou with genuine verifiable customs duty guarantee.

Re: How Oviecardealer Helped Me Purchased An SUV From Cotonou... by oviecardealer(m): 4:47pm On Sep 10, 2018
You can now Come pick your choice rides very cheap from Cotonou with genuine verifiable customs duty guarantee.
Re: How Oviecardealer Helped Me Purchased An SUV From Cotonou... by oviecardealer(m): 7:14pm On Sep 10, 2018
Now feel free to Come pick your choice rides very cheap from Cotonou with genuine verifiable customs duty guarantee.
Re: How Oviecardealer Helped Me Purchased An SUV From Cotonou... by oviecardealer(m): 7:38am On Sep 11, 2018
feel free to Come pick your choice rides very cheap from Cotonou with genuine verifiable customs duty guarantee.
Re: How Oviecardealer Helped Me Purchased An SUV From Cotonou... by oviecardealer(m): 9:12am On Sep 11, 2018
Now feel free to Come pick your choice rides very cheap from Cotonou with genuine verifiable customs duty guarantee.
Re: How Oviecardealer Helped Me Purchased An SUV From Cotonou... by oviecardealer(m): 10:13am On Sep 11, 2018
feel free to Come pick your choice rides very cheap from Cotonou with genuine verifiable customs duty guarantee.
Re: How Oviecardealer Helped Me Purchased An SUV From Cotonou... by Bizzyliss(m): 3:14pm On Sep 11, 2018
erico2k2:

This was what I meant, your papers are waht forged papers are.Its a duplicate of a case file, thats how they do it, if the original owner ever finds out, you would be found wanting,.You might not understand waht Im saying but if you have been on the Auto section of Nairaland as I have you will understand.
If U know U know!
nothing u know

(1) (2) (3) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) ... (118) (Reply)

*****2008 TOYOTA 4RUNNER SR5***ZERO REPORTED ACCIDENT**Time Left: 1D 5H 52min / How The 80 Arrested For Fraud by FBI Will affect car sales / Company Tests Flying Car In Public, Gets 273 Orders In Minutes (Pics, Video)