Stats: 3,153,993 members, 7,821,471 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 01:25 PM

A White Family Rocking The Super Eagles Jersey (Photo) - Sports (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / A White Family Rocking The Super Eagles Jersey (Photo) (41418 Views)

Lady Turns Super Eagles Jersey In Bum Shorts, Rocks It In New Photos / Foreigners Wearing Super Eagles' Jersey Proudly After It Sold Out / Football Fans Queue To Buy Super Eagles' Jersey In London. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: A White Family Rocking The Super Eagles Jersey (Photo) by prettyrits: 3:26pm On Jun 14, 2018
delishpot:

where did you see a dog OP?
That's not a did, but a child fiddling withhis/her shoes.

Re: A White Family Rocking The Super Eagles Jersey (Photo) by prettyrits: 3:26pm On Jun 14, 2018
delishpot:

That's not a dog, but a child fiddling with his/her shoes.

Re: A White Family Rocking The Super Eagles Jersey (Photo) by Ayoemrys(m): 3:57pm On Jun 14, 2018
DIYhackers:
Nigerian pride, so much love for the super eagles
Do you want free browsing data? Send me a PM now
yes I want
Re: A White Family Rocking The Super Eagles Jersey (Photo) by DIYhackers: 4:16pm On Jun 14, 2018
Ayoemrys:
yes I want
send me a PM
Re: A White Family Rocking The Super Eagles Jersey (Photo) by Ayoemrys(m): 4:19pm On Jun 14, 2018
DIYhackers:
send me a PM
sorry what's pm
Re: A White Family Rocking The Super Eagles Jersey (Photo) by DIYhackers: 4:24pm On Jun 14, 2018
Ayoemrys:
sorry what's pm
personal message
Re: A White Family Rocking The Super Eagles Jersey (Photo) by Ayoemrys(m): 4:32pm On Jun 14, 2018
DIYhackers:
personal message
pls pm on whatapp,that's my number in my signature
Re: A White Family Rocking The Super Eagles Jersey (Photo) by Luminee(f): 4:33pm On Jun 14, 2018
Milllz:
Pictures circulating on social media shows an entire family taking family photos all dressed in the Nigerian jersey.

...so Bhadmus Hakeem expects average Nigerians to buy almost 80k Jersey because non-Nigerians who can easily afford it are wearing it?
Re: A White Family Rocking The Super Eagles Jersey (Photo) by somehow: 4:52pm On Jun 14, 2018
Which of the stadium did any one play in an empty stadium? which stadium, which city between which countries?
hisgrace090:

Pls check this news.

Re: A White Family Rocking The Super Eagles Jersey (Photo) by mhizcassidy001(f): 5:13pm On Jun 14, 2018
ONE OF THE SON IS CARRYING THE dOG PUTTING ON OUR JERSEY.wtf
delishpot:

Re: A White Family Rocking The Super Eagles Jersey (Photo) by ak22(m): 8:18pm On Jun 14, 2018
[quote author=delishpot post=68470242]
[/quote

Abi ooo
Re: A White Family Rocking The Super Eagles Jersey (Photo) by Wizaugpet(m): 8:37pm On Jun 14, 2018
Am still Looking for the Dog!
Re: A White Family Rocking The Super Eagles Jersey (Photo) by kingjahjah(m): 8:53pm On Jun 14, 2018
Iya'afin Adeleke of Ede land.

Re: A White Family Rocking The Super Eagles Jersey (Photo) by DKrown: 1:18pm On Jun 15, 2018
poverty won't let Nigerians buy the original...

Liverpool Players Salaries 2022 – Weekly Wages 2021/22 / Gianni Infantino In Nigerian Traditional Outfit To Dinner Event In Abuja / Full List Of Nominees For CAF Awards 2022 (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10