Stats: 3,153,845 members, 7,820,947 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 04:28 AM

Armed Robber Rehabilitated By Omega Power Ministries Rearrested For Robbery - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Armed Robber Rehabilitated By Omega Power Ministries Rearrested For Robbery (29732 Views)

Man Rearrested For Kidnapping In Edo, Months After Escaping From Prison (Photo) / Three Inmates Who Escaped From Edo Prisons Rearrested For Robbery / Richard Pere Franklin Who Was Arrested For Rape, Rearrested For Fraud In Bayelsa (2) (3) (4)

Re: Armed Robber Rehabilitated By Omega Power Ministries Rearrested For Robbery by Nobody: 7:34pm On Jun 17, 2018
Thegeneralqueen:
That's one thing I don't like about men once they start stealing they can never stop sad.......SMH

Are you trying to imply that men are the only ones who suffer from kleptomania or something?
Re: Armed Robber Rehabilitated By Omega Power Ministries Rearrested For Robbery by Nobody: 7:34pm On Jun 17, 2018
Thegeneralqueen:
That's one thing I don't like about men once they start stealing they can never stop sad.......SMH

Are you trying to imply that men are the only ones who suffer from kleptomania or something?

Puzzled.
Re: Armed Robber Rehabilitated By Omega Power Ministries Rearrested For Robbery by ipobarecriminals: 7:35pm On Jun 17, 2018
GavelSlam:
He has a purpose in life.
GavelSlam:
He has a purpose in life.
stealing of cos

Re: Armed Robber Rehabilitated By Omega Power Ministries Rearrested For Robbery by TolaTea: 7:38pm On Jun 17, 2018
How come I don't know him? If he was a one time militant, then I should know him.
Re: Armed Robber Rehabilitated By Omega Power Ministries Rearrested For Robbery by Nobody: 7:43pm On Jun 17, 2018
Lexusgs430:
With this our condition in 9ja, rehabilitation is an impossibility......

Dude got a job. But he still carried on doing his thing.

Sometimes,it has more to do with a mental condition-some people are born-reprobates!. The psychiatrists in the house should be able to come up with the name of that mental condition.

Meanwhile,it also brings up another question: Why abandon a task as sensitive as rehabilitating an ex-militant cum hardened criminal to a church What is their level of expertise?

This country takes a lot of things for granted.
Re: Armed Robber Rehabilitated By Omega Power Ministries Rearrested For Robbery by Lexusgs430: 7:49pm On Jun 17, 2018
mansakhalifa:

Dude got a job. But he still carried on doing his thing.

Sometimes,it has more to do with a mental condition-some people are born-reprobates!. The psychiatrists in the house should be able to come up with the name of that mental condition.

Meanwhile,it also brings up another question: Why abandon a task as sensitive as rehabilitating an ex-militant cum hardened criminal to a church What is their level of expertise?

This country takes a lot of things for granted.

You know Nigeria is suffering from religious brainwash? A disease worse than cancer.....

They can bind & cast by fire.....
Re: Armed Robber Rehabilitated By Omega Power Ministries Rearrested For Robbery by ozo13(m): 7:53pm On Jun 17, 2018
itiswellandwell:
A federal job isn't okay for him. What some people are using all their mights to get. Well, it's because he got it on a platter of gold.

Very cheap and you might be interested
www.nairaland.com/4543541/neat-samsung-s7-edge-4gb
lol.job get level o.I doubt if d guy is educated.
Re: Armed Robber Rehabilitated By Omega Power Ministries Rearrested For Robbery by Nobody: 7:56pm On Jun 17, 2018
Lexusgs430:

You know Nigeria is suffering from religious brainwash? A disease worse than cancer.....

They can bind & cast by fire.....

You mean bind and cast criminality out of a hardened criminal

We need help.
Re: Armed Robber Rehabilitated By Omega Power Ministries Rearrested For Robbery by Lexusgs430: 7:58pm On Jun 17, 2018
mansakhalifa:

You mean bind and cast criminality out of a hardened criminal

We need help.

That's our mentality nah....
Re: Armed Robber Rehabilitated By Omega Power Ministries Rearrested For Robbery by Nobody: 8:04pm On Jun 17, 2018
Lexusgs430:

That's our mentality nah....
Who brought the bible to Africa and Nigeria in fact
Religion is stagnating us man.
Re: Armed Robber Rehabilitated By Omega Power Ministries Rearrested For Robbery by bossrillboss: 8:05pm On Jun 17, 2018
Thegeneralqueen:

Re: Armed Robber Rehabilitated By Omega Power Ministries Rearrested For Robbery by jrusky(m): 9:05pm On Jun 17, 2018
Ok SARS do your job he is not ready to change.
Re: Armed Robber Rehabilitated By Omega Power Ministries Rearrested For Robbery by Dafreeguy(m): 9:28pm On Jun 17, 2018
Thegeneralqueen:
Ok. when a woman starts stealing, they are d ones that can stop abi
Re: Armed Robber Rehabilitated By Omega Power Ministries Rearrested For Robbery by Nobody: 9:45pm On Jun 17, 2018
Mr Gracious David West Hope?
which kine name be da wan?
Re: Armed Robber Rehabilitated By Omega Power Ministries Rearrested For Robbery by uniqueman(m): 10:50pm On Jun 17, 2018
Thegeneralqueen:

And women too.
Re: Armed Robber Rehabilitated By Omega Power Ministries Rearrested For Robbery by Honesty007(m): 10:52pm On Jun 17, 2018
They didnt cast out the spirit of stealing from him thats why,and he as not delivered.
Re: Armed Robber Rehabilitated By Omega Power Ministries Rearrested For Robbery by AceDomino(m): 12:42am On Jun 18, 2018
Once an Ole
Always an Ole
Re: Armed Robber Rehabilitated By Omega Power Ministries Rearrested For Robbery by 2016v2017: 1:42am On Jun 18, 2018
post=68575737:
Give the word of God not money
Re: Armed Robber Rehabilitated By Omega Power Ministries Rearrested For Robbery by Ayatullah(m): 3:23am On Jun 18, 2018
dingbang:
I thought opm will completely cast the demon inside him

OPM lacks such power........it's now as clear as daylight.
Re: Armed Robber Rehabilitated By Omega Power Ministries Rearrested For Robbery by Bullhari007(m): 6:43am On Jun 18, 2018
it's only in Nigeria, arm robbers are reinterested back to the society without serving jail term... a criminal can never repent
Re: Armed Robber Rehabilitated By Omega Power Ministries Rearrested For Robbery by Arisheloaded(m): 10:07pm On Jun 18, 2018
Npower Kosofe LGA volunteers Rally in support of President Buhari and Governor AMBODE's re-election in 2019.

Re: Armed Robber Rehabilitated By Omega Power Ministries Rearrested For Robbery by seanwilliam(m): 3:28pm On Dec 06, 2020
Frankiecrenshaw:
What's good people. Who has any experience with shipping phones from the US.. These custom guys at DHL who knows how much they charge. 2 iphone 11's.

And Secondly who knows about myUS . Com ? Do they pick up DHL packages from overseas with their Address?
How far bro, I don’t wanna derail thread .. if u don see update on the bolded pls mention me..
Re: Armed Robber Rehabilitated By Omega Power Ministries Rearrested For Robbery by Frankiecrenshaw: 5:31pm On Dec 06, 2020
seanwilliam:
How far bro, I don’t wanna derail thread .. if u don see update on the bolded pls mention me..
who derail help. No be nonsense them they talk here. Abeg if u still see the update lemme know. Me Neva see
Re: Armed Robber Rehabilitated By Omega Power Ministries Rearrested For Robbery by seanwilliam(m): 5:38pm On Dec 06, 2020
Frankiecrenshaw:
who derail help. No be nonsense them they talk here. Abeg if u still see the update lemme know. Me Neva see
No yawa brotherly
Re: Armed Robber Rehabilitated By Omega Power Ministries Rearrested For Robbery by Mayng01(m): 6:38pm On Dec 06, 2020
The man is irredeemable
Re: Armed Robber Rehabilitated By Omega Power Ministries Rearrested For Robbery by Azyne(f): 12:48am On Jan 17, 2021
And he turned into a serial killer

Father Richard Bilé Commits Suicide In Cote d’ivoire Over Child Sex Allegation / Man Arrested For Murder Of Female Neighbour In Anambra (Photo) / Police Arrest Woman Who Sold Her Newborn Grandson For N1.3M; Baby Rescued (Pix)