Stats: 3,154,675 members, 7,823,909 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 06:00 PM

I Will Disgrace Buhari When He Comes To Ekiti – Fayose - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / I Will Disgrace Buhari When He Comes To Ekiti – Fayose (601 Views)

Arrest And Disgrace Buhari In Japan - Nnamdi Kanu Orders IPOB Members / What I Told Buhari When He Telephoned Me On My Daughter’s Killing -fasoranti / Ekiti: Fayose Ends Tenure In Tears, Says He Will Be Back (2) (3) (4)

I Will Disgrace Buhari When He Comes To Ekiti – Fayose by Amebo9jablog(m): 10:36am On Jul 07, 2018
According to Fayose, this decision is because the Buhari led administration has done nothing for the people of Ekiti ever since his assumption of office as president.

#Gobe!

More details: http://amebo9ja.com/beef-i-will-disgrace-buhari-when-he-comes-to-ekiti-fayose/

Re: I Will Disgrace Buhari When He Comes To Ekiti – Fayose by uba1991: 10:39am On Jul 07, 2018
Always talking like an agbero.
Re: I Will Disgrace Buhari When He Comes To Ekiti – Fayose by babdap: 10:41am On Jul 07, 2018
Chief of Defence Staff is from Ekiti State.
Re: I Will Disgrace Buhari When He Comes To Ekiti – Fayose by VanBommel(m): 10:45am On Jul 07, 2018
Disgrace am abeg
Re: I Will Disgrace Buhari When He Comes To Ekiti – Fayose by puccyforker: 10:46am On Jul 07, 2018
Buhari is a terrorist
Re: I Will Disgrace Buhari When He Comes To Ekiti – Fayose by ReformedAPC: 10:46am On Jul 07, 2018
babdap:
Chief of Defence Staff is from Ekiti State.
He's a basterd
Re: I Will Disgrace Buhari When He Comes To Ekiti – Fayose by youngsahito(m): 10:54am On Jul 07, 2018
Amebo9jablog:
According to Fayose, this decision is because the Buhari led administration has done nothing for the people of Ekiti ever since his assumption of office as president.

#Gobe!

More details: http://amebo9ja.com/beef-i-will-disgrace-buhari-when-he-comes-to-ekiti-fayose/
try it and u will blame urself

Re: I Will Disgrace Buhari When He Comes To Ekiti – Fayose by ardrockltd(m): 10:55am On Jul 07, 2018
conduct free and fair election
Re: I Will Disgrace Buhari When He Comes To Ekiti – Fayose by seanfer(m): 10:55am On Jul 07, 2018
Ayodele Fayose.. You have less than 5 months to hide under Immunity.... You may not be lucky running away the same way you ran away in 2005.... Once bitten Twice shy

Fayose Pays Transporters In Ekiti To Stop Them From Carrying Buhari Supporters / Buhari Has Departed Abuja On A 3-day Official Visit To The Netherlands / There Is Nothing Like Hausa/fulani, We Only Have Fulani In Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9