Stats: 3,153,043 members, 7,818,109 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 08:07 AM

Aliko Dangote: 'I Need A Wife, I Am Not Getting Any Younger At 61' - Business (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Aliko Dangote: 'I Need A Wife, I Am Not Getting Any Younger At 61' (92374 Views)

Aliko Dangote: I Withdrew $10m Just To Look At It / Aliko Dangote And His Ex Wife Meet, Years After Divorce (Photos) / Abdulrahman Fasasi: Aliko Dangote's Adopted Son (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Aliko Dangote: 'I Need A Wife, I Am Not Getting Any Younger At 61' by Nobody: 2:17pm On Jul 11, 2018
Dangote needs a wife at 61. Isorait smiley

Send Bulk SMS fast - 100% Delivery Guaranteed!
Re: Aliko Dangote: 'I Need A Wife, I Am Not Getting Any Younger At 61' by Craziestgirl(f): 2:17pm On Jul 11, 2018
Sadly...
He is married already...
Married to his business.

Re: Aliko Dangote: 'I Need A Wife, I Am Not Getting Any Younger At 61' by iSpread(m): 2:18pm On Jul 11, 2018
Offpoint:
Honestly and sincerely speaking... this is the time in my life I'm questioning God why I wasn't created as a womangrin chai.
Transplant here I come
Who will agree to do transplant for you.
Re: Aliko Dangote: 'I Need A Wife, I Am Not Getting Any Younger At 61' by SkyUrch(m): 2:18pm On Jul 11, 2018
Funny guy grin grin
Divay22:
@60 baba never still tire grin grin cheesy cheesy
Where are those small girls that need big god, one is ready o
Re: Aliko Dangote: 'I Need A Wife, I Am Not Getting Any Younger At 61' by Toks2008(m): 2:18pm On Jul 11, 2018
And nairalanders will not let me rest with their goanmarry talks...how old I be sef compared to 60 year old Dangote who dey find wife and the unmarried Ooni of IFE.

If i ever hear toks goanmarry again...

Re: Aliko Dangote: 'I Need A Wife, I Am Not Getting Any Younger At 61' by ibkayee(f): 2:19pm On Jul 11, 2018
Let me just mark my spot

Re: Aliko Dangote: 'I Need A Wife, I Am Not Getting Any Younger At 61' by zynzyn(m): 2:19pm On Jul 11, 2018
Rachelsblog:

https://www.google.com.ng/amp/s/www.thecable.ng/needs-new-wife-fasts-week-nigeria-tough-7-things-dangote-revealed-ft-interview/amp

See him with his ex wife here https://www.nairaland.com/4400798/aliko-dangote-ex-wife-meet

W A H A L A, K A S A L A,

Aliko, your server don blow don burn!! shocked grin

100 million applications loading! cheesy

some are applying for the 1000th time! wink shocked

Re: Aliko Dangote: 'I Need A Wife, I Am Not Getting Any Younger At 61' by pocohantas(f): 2:19pm On Jul 11, 2018
Earthbound:

You made it sound like I was promoting rape on one thread like that. Anyhow sha, no wahala.

You got yourself banned then.
You confirmed its efficacy. That made you an accessory cheesy

Re: Aliko Dangote: 'I Need A Wife, I Am Not Getting Any Younger At 61' by iSpread(m): 2:20pm On Jul 11, 2018
iebanehita:
I know how it feels..

I need a wife too...

Getting a wife at this stage is quite difficult. You don't know if she loves you or love the things you're able to offer her.
That's what you think, its not difficult, I can tell you that.
Re: Aliko Dangote: 'I Need A Wife, I Am Not Getting Any Younger At 61' by iSpread(m): 2:21pm On Jul 11, 2018
inoki247:
lets give u Tonto Dikeh for free nah
What kind of insult is that. Tonto for free? Since when that one start.
Re: Aliko Dangote: 'I Need A Wife, I Am Not Getting Any Younger At 61' by Nobody: 2:22pm On Jul 11, 2018
pocohantas:

You got yourself banned then.
You confirmed its efficacy. That made you an accessory cheesy

Na you sabi. I only responded to the question from the OP.
Re: Aliko Dangote: 'I Need A Wife, I Am Not Getting Any Younger At 61' by iSpread(m): 2:22pm On Jul 11, 2018
Divay22:
@60 baba never still tire grin grin cheesy cheesy Where are those small girls that need big god, one is ready o
You that's big, won't you apply
Re: Aliko Dangote: 'I Need A Wife, I Am Not Getting Any Younger At 61' by Nobody: 2:22pm On Jul 11, 2018
Craziestgirl:
Sadly...
He is married already...
Married to his business.

You're not far from the truth.
That thing called business can really be so jealous - amassing virtually all the time to itself. smiley
Re: Aliko Dangote: 'I Need A Wife, I Am Not Getting Any Younger At 61' by matrix75: 2:22pm On Jul 11, 2018
Now his tribe and religion doesn't matter any more. Nigerians and hypocrisy.

Re: Aliko Dangote: 'I Need A Wife, I Am Not Getting Any Younger At 61' by KanwuliaExtra: 2:23pm On Jul 11, 2018
Billionaire wey no fit keep wife?

Hmmmmmm. . . . No go area! grin

There are many 61 year-old women of his age. . . . they don't need much attention.
Abi is he looking for 'sweet sixteen' like Yerima? cheesy

I don't care how desperate as a woman I could get, he looks extremely anti-social with over-drawn emotional bank accounts.
Any woman who marries him is gonna be unhappy to her grave. kiss
He cannot even kiss. . . .not to talk of 'phock'! cheesy

At least Razak Okoya get swag. . . .

Boko Haram Romance? shocked. Mba nuuuuuuu!!!! cheesy

Re: Aliko Dangote: 'I Need A Wife, I Am Not Getting Any Younger At 61' by baby124: 2:24pm On Jul 11, 2018
What made the first 2 wives to run away... I pity the desperado that will enter marriage with him. These guys are not easy, and many lonely nights while you shed hot tears in a car only your driver has access to.

I am sure my warning won’t stop them from applying. Even some people’s mothers and grand mothers who are married will apply.

Re: Aliko Dangote: 'I Need A Wife, I Am Not Getting Any Younger At 61' by inoki247: 2:25pm On Jul 11, 2018
iSpread:

What kind of insult is that. Tonto for free? Since when that one start.
Lol in football dere are free Transfer dere are Loan Transfer... lez bid him out for free jhoor....
Re: Aliko Dangote: 'I Need A Wife, I Am Not Getting Any Younger At 61' by Diso60090(m): 2:26pm On Jul 11, 2018
Ok wise girls use your head

Unless you want make them call your name 8 times inside pot

Re: Aliko Dangote: 'I Need A Wife, I Am Not Getting Any Younger At 61' by Ivanmykel(f): 2:26pm On Jul 11, 2018
I doubt he would be able to find any lady that would love him sincerely for who he is and not just what he has.
Whatever caused him to divorce twice must be a serious issue to put into consideration by the ladies wishing to be married to him.

Re: Aliko Dangote: 'I Need A Wife, I Am Not Getting Any Younger At 61' by Nobody: 2:26pm On Jul 11, 2018
zynzyn:

W A H A L A, K A S A L A,

Aliko, your server don blow don burn!! shocked grin

100 million applications loading! cheesy

some are applying for the 1000th time! wink shocked

Don't bother. Aliko is a smart man.
To make such announcement, though indirectly; it implies that he has already spotted the lady but doesn't want the news to get to the public suddenly. smiley

Re: Aliko Dangote: 'I Need A Wife, I Am Not Getting Any Younger At 61' by chucs: 2:29pm On Jul 11, 2018
See traffic. Dangote sorry,my sis is married and I can't allow my bae leave me for you. undecided undecided kiss

Re: Aliko Dangote: 'I Need A Wife, I Am Not Getting Any Younger At 61' by mamatayour(f): 2:30pm On Jul 11, 2018
Singing I'm available grin grin

Re: Aliko Dangote: 'I Need A Wife, I Am Not Getting Any Younger At 61' by Nobody: 2:32pm On Jul 11, 2018
exporters101:
Baba for the girls. Every single lady will apply.

I need a picture to illustrate how all the slay mamas in Nigeria will be feeling now grin

Baba will receive nudes taya from today. Don't trust these girls cheesy

I dey tell you.. Ladies don dey buy tickets to visit juju houses for Niger Republic , Mali, Senegal and India
Re: Aliko Dangote: 'I Need A Wife, I Am Not Getting Any Younger At 61' by Nobody: 2:32pm On Jul 11, 2018
That's what u guys think. That girls will start rushing. Girls don't like old men like this. Forget the money. Not all girls get moved by money these days.

Re: Aliko Dangote: 'I Need A Wife, I Am Not Getting Any Younger At 61' by Offpoint: 2:33pm On Jul 11, 2018
iSpread:
Who will agree to do transplant for you.
They'll do it by force o... I can't miss this opportunity.
Re: Aliko Dangote: 'I Need A Wife, I Am Not Getting Any Younger At 61' by nairamaniac: 2:33pm On Jul 11, 2018
ireneony:
God please I need this man.
Age is nothing but a number..
Where can I apply.

These are my qualities:
Good cook
Romantic
Loyal
Pretty
Intelligent

You that I sent a random compliment to.
You just boned my side and fall my hand.

Do u know if I have all these qualities?

Re: Aliko Dangote: 'I Need A Wife, I Am Not Getting Any Younger At 61' by iSpread(m): 2:36pm On Jul 11, 2018
inoki247:

Lol in football dere are free Transfer dere are Loan Transfer... lez bid him out for free jhoor....
Am very serious, we are related, don't put that insult up again.
Re: Aliko Dangote: 'I Need A Wife, I Am Not Getting Any Younger At 61' by dyn1800: 2:39pm On Jul 11, 2018
lol! Businessman In-law...

utenwuson:
Sir can I apply for my sister because she's not online now... She already has four years marriage experience, I already filled in for divorce on her behalf ever since your vacancy came up.
Re: Aliko Dangote: 'I Need A Wife, I Am Not Getting Any Younger At 61' by ELKHALIFAISIS(m): 2:41pm On Jul 11, 2018
can we know the reasons why the first wife couldn't stay and the second wife couldn't stay despite all the money and influence... its either baba is giving them anal with that his uncircumcised dogoyaro abunna (prick) or he is using them to renew his charms... something is not adding up... the more you look the less you see
Re: Aliko Dangote: 'I Need A Wife, I Am Not Getting Any Younger At 61' by Kingsleychris1: 2:43pm On Jul 11, 2018
ireneony:
God please I need this man.
Age is nothing but a number..
Where can I apply.

These are my qualities:
Good cook
Romantic
Loyal
Pretty
Intelligent
U don't need him..
Money is not everything dear..
Dm me let's av a private chat...
Looks like we could get along well.

Over N400k Got Debited From My Stanbic IBTC Account Overnight (Pics) / Lockdown: I Visited Shoprite In Ikeja And It Was Empty (Photos, Video) / Mansion: Tony Ezenna's House In Bourdillon, Ikoyi, Lagos. Photos