Stats: 3,153,239 members, 7,818,814 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 05:22 AM

Never Seen View Of Enugu City From The Hill Top (photos). - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Never Seen View Of Enugu City From The Hill Top (photos). (11576 Views)

Gov. Peter Mba Flags Off Construction New Enugu City & Dual Carriageways / This Is Ogugu, Awgu Enugu State - Green Land On The Hill Top / Uche Secondus Meeting With Ibrahim Babangida At His Hill Top Mansion In Minna (2) (3) (4)

Re: Never Seen View Of Enugu City From The Hill Top (photos). by tolugar: 3:42pm On Jul 13, 2018
NOTE: those red roofs are metro tiles not the other type of "red roof"

Re: Never Seen View Of Enugu City From The Hill Top (photos). by iamhorny(m): 3:54pm On Jul 13, 2018
tolugar:
NOTE: those red roofs are metro tiles not the other type of "red roof"

Re: Never Seen View Of Enugu City From The Hill Top (photos). by kenralph(m): 4:35pm On Jul 13, 2018
Great
Re: Never Seen View Of Enugu City From The Hill Top (photos). by Sprumbabafather: 4:37pm On Jul 13, 2018
Unbelievable! grin
Re: Never Seen View Of Enugu City From The Hill Top (photos). by iamhorny(m): 4:42pm On Jul 13, 2018
Sprumbabafather:
Unbelievable! grin

Welcome sir!
Re: Never Seen View Of Enugu City From The Hill Top (photos). by Nobody: 6:35pm On Jul 13, 2018
asha9:
Yeah Enugu state is good. Now tell us about your dead Abia state. Why are you always scared to talk about your dead Abia state. Why are you scared to identify with your state? cheesy

with this your character, I think its time to derail that Anambra trend forever.
Re: Never Seen View Of Enugu City From The Hill Top (photos). by asha9: 6:40pm On Jul 13, 2018
You are a bastard if you cannot derail it.

nnamdijonathan:
with this your character, I think its time to derail that Anambra trend forever.
Re: Never Seen View Of Enugu City From The Hill Top (photos). by Amberon11: 12:52pm On Jul 14, 2018
Back to sender in Jesus name.
NigeriaIsDoomed:
dude go and die if you are tired of seeing these pictures instead of coming to cry here everytime.
Re: Never Seen View Of Enugu City From The Hill Top (photos). by 1ya4ga5: 9:40pm On Nov 25, 2020
Asquare84:
Nsukka is a sharp contradiction of this beautiful scenery how I wish nsukka is like this
It depends on when last u were in Nsukka... it's no more behind

Re: Never Seen View Of Enugu City From The Hill Top (photos). by Validated: 7:04am On Nov 26, 2020
I perceive WAR on this thread. MOD please take note grin grin grin
Re: Never Seen View Of Enugu City From The Hill Top (photos). by LukasPodolski: 7:37am On Nov 26, 2020
Average,there is nothing special here.
Re: Never Seen View Of Enugu City From The Hill Top (photos). by Bkayyy: 8:10am On Nov 26, 2020
LukasPodolski:
Average,there is nothing special here.
I believe you and there is something special in these two
1= Abeokuta
2= Ibadan
P. S Both are best aerial views of the cities. No propaganda intended

Re: Never Seen View Of Enugu City From The Hill Top (photos). by LukasPodolski: 8:20am On Nov 26, 2020
Bkayyy:

1= Abeokuta
2= Ibadan
Picture 1 and 2 is Ibadan

The last three is Abeokuta

Can you compare them with the trashy ones you posted here as Enugu? No.
Omu-Aran, Kwara state looks better than this Enugu sef... Hahah.

I don't mean to derail your thread, sorry

Re: Never Seen View Of Enugu City From The Hill Top (photos). by LukasPodolski: 8:27am On Nov 26, 2020
Bkayyy:

1= Abeokuta
2= Ibadan
Meanwhile, this is your real Enugu, it's sad the most Developed city in igboland doesn't even have a skyscraper, not even one.

Re: Never Seen View Of Enugu City From The Hill Top (photos). by LukasPodolski: 8:42am On Nov 26, 2020
Bkayyy:

1= Abeokuta
2= Ibadan
More on Abeokuta

Re: Never Seen View Of Enugu City From The Hill Top (photos). by LukasPodolski: 8:45am On Nov 26, 2020
Bkayyy:

1= Abeokuta
2= Ibadan
Lagos Nigeria, the third most Developed city in Africa.

There is level to this shit.

Re: Never Seen View Of Enugu City From The Hill Top (photos). by LukasPodolski: 8:53am On Nov 26, 2020
Bkayyy:

1= Abeokuta
2= Ibadan
More on Lagos.

The only Mega city in Nigeria

Re: Never Seen View Of Enugu City From The Hill Top (photos). by LukasPodolski: 8:57am On Nov 26, 2020
Bkayyy:

1= Abeokuta
2= Ibadan
As you can see you, Nigeria is Shithole but your Tiny cities are the shithiest, two of them made it to the top shithiest cities in the world.

Thank you, I'm done talking, have a nice day.

Re: Never Seen View Of Enugu City From The Hill Top (photos). by Bkayyy: 10:29am On Nov 26, 2020
LukasPodolski:

Picture 1 and 2 is Ibadan

The last three is Abeokuta

Can you compare them with the trashy ones you posted here as Enugu? No.
Omu-Aran, Kwara state looks better than this Enugu sef... Hahah.

I don't mean to derail your thread, sorry
No need to adulterate pictures. Just show a skyline like this.
This is Ibadan skyline.
Please bear in mind that I am posting real pictures of Ibadan from the best angle not looking for unproductive propaganda.
If you look well, you can see all the things you posted here in this simple but powerful picture including your three scrappers.
All the estates are duly represented in one picture

Re: Never Seen View Of Enugu City From The Hill Top (photos). by Bkayyy: 10:34am On Nov 26, 2020
LukasPodolski:

Meanwhile, this is your real Enugu, it's sad the most Developed city in igboland doesn't even have a skyscraper, not even one.
Only God knows where you got these selective propaganda pictures from.
Behold Enugu skyline.
Everything is duly represented here including the undeveloped coal camp, asata and Co.
Once a picture is more than one for a skyline it is false.
Sky doesn't have two sides

Re: Never Seen View Of Enugu City From The Hill Top (photos). by Racoon(m): 10:38am On Nov 26, 2020
The real city.Our 042.Abakpa Cantoment-My people there I salute una.

Re: Never Seen View Of Enugu City From The Hill Top (photos). by LukasPodolski: 11:09am On Nov 26, 2020
Bkayyy:

Only God knows where you got these selective propaganda pictures from.
Behold Enugu skyline.
Everything is duly represented here including the undeveloped coal camp, asata and Co.
Once a picture is more than one for a skyline it is false.
Sky doesn't have two sides
Does this even look like a city? Looks like a village, if this is your much celebrated Enugu, then am sorry you Igbos still have a long way to go..

No skyscrapers, not even a 10story building, Sad..

This is your real Enugu, where an average Enugu people lives.

Re: Never Seen View Of Enugu City From The Hill Top (photos). by LukasPodolski: 11:13am On Nov 26, 2020
Bkayyy:

No need to adulterate pictures. Just show a skyline like this.
This is Ibadan skyline.
Please bear in mind that I am posting real pictures of Ibadan from the best angle not looking for unproductive propaganda.
If you look well, you can see all the things you posted here in this simple but powerful picture including your three scrappers.
All the estates are duly represented in one picture
Ibadan, can you see the difference between the skyline of Ibadan and your village Enugu?

Re: Never Seen View Of Enugu City From The Hill Top (photos). by Bkayyy: 11:26am On Nov 26, 2020
LukasPodolski:

Does this even look like a city? Looks like a village, if this is your much celebrated Enugu, then am sorry you Igbos still have a long way to go..

No skyscrapers, not even a 10story building, Sad..

This is your real Enugu, where an average Enugu people lives.
Stop wailing and put your opinion in one picture like I did.
All these your pictures are rants.
Nobody takes it serious

Re: Never Seen View Of Enugu City From The Hill Top (photos). by ghettochild(m): 12:09pm On Nov 26, 2020
I wish ibadan can be like this ooo

Re: Never Seen View Of Enugu City From The Hill Top (photos). by LukasPodolski: 4:31pm On Nov 26, 2020
Bkayyy:

Stop wailing and put your opinion in one picture like I did.
All these your pictures are rants.
Nobody takes it serious
so the old pictures you posted as Ibadan and Abeokuta aren't rant, lmao... na Ogun go kee you.

no offense, the skyline of Enugu looks like my village in Kwara state..
Re: Never Seen View Of Enugu City From The Hill Top (photos). by Ngorbungor(m): 5:40pm On Nov 26, 2020
LukasPodolski:

so the old pictures you posted as Ibadan and Abeokuta aren't rant, lmao... na Ogun go kee you.

no offense, the skyline of Enugu looks like my village in Kwara state..

They are talking about state you are mentioning Kwara.....Na wa for.you ooooo

Re: Never Seen View Of Enugu City From The Hill Top (photos). by LukasPodolski: 5:42pm On Nov 26, 2020
Ngorbungor:

They are talking about state you are mentioning Kwara.....Na wa for.you ooooo
the same kwara that is far better than all your SE states, maybe only comparable to Anambra.

get the fvck out.
Re: Never Seen View Of Enugu City From The Hill Top (photos). by Ngorbungor(m): 5:45pm On Nov 26, 2020
LukasPodolski:

the same kwara that is far better than all your SE states, maybe only comparable to Anambra.

get the fvck out.

God forbid bad thing, Kwara ?? Please no no no
Re: Never Seen View Of Enugu City From The Hill Top (photos). by LukasPodolski: 9:19pm On Nov 26, 2020
Ngorbungor:

God forbid bad thing, Kwara ?? Please no no no
I doubt if the number of Kwarans in your five states put together are up to five people, but the reverse is the case when it comes to igbos living and hustling in the state of Kwara.
from Ibrahim Taiwo Road, to challenge to Tanke, to sawmill e.t.c you would see you brothers causing traffics.

there are hundreds if not even thousands of Igbo people in University of Ilorin, kwasu, Landmark University.

young igbo girls doing Prostitution in coca cola, Unity e.t.c.

what about Omu-Aran? go to the brothels their, teenage Igbo girls are wasting their lives there.. Offa nko?

the aforementioned is enough to tell the better state.
Re: Never Seen View Of Enugu City From The Hill Top (photos). by cashkid18(m): 9:44pm On Nov 26, 2020
LukasPodolski:

I doubt if the number of Kwarans in your five states put together are up to five people, but the reverse is the case when it comes to igbos living and hustling in the state of Kwara.
from Ibrahim Taiwo Road, to challenge to Tanke, to sawmill e.t.c you would see you brothers causing traffics.

there are hundreds if not even thousands of Igbo people in University of Ilorin, kwasu, Landmark University.

what about Omu-Aran? go to the brothels their, teenage Igbo girls are wasting their lives there.. Offa nko?

Lol, see this kwara man trying to console himself.who knows kwara in nigeria.the worst state in nigeria being ran by saraki dynasty.kwarais far from civilization,a state filled with afonja and foolanis can never progress.. cheesy cheesy how many people knows about the shithole called kwara in this country..kwara is far from being developed.it shouldn't be compared to any state in east..

As for prostitution, we all know those who their women are known for selling their Toto for the as low as a plate of amara.most Nigerian porn videos are filled by ugly yoruba women cheesy..kTblack have turned them to low pornstars wannabe and pay them peanuts grin

Yoruba women have also exported their prostitution to the Arab countries like Lebanon especially the muslim ones where they suck Arab dirty dicks and being turned to sex slaves cheesy grin grin..

No wonder most of their men don't like marrying them cause of how cheap and dirty they are . they can sell their Toto just to get a taste of plate of amala cheesy cheesy. Yoruba men prefer selling property and marrying igbo women..An average yoruba takes pride and boasts of sleeping with Igbo women unlike an average igbo man that will be ashamed to say that he slept with a Yoruba woman smiley

Re: Never Seen View Of Enugu City From The Hill Top (photos). by Ngorbungor(m): 10:21pm On Nov 26, 2020
LukasPodolski:

Mr man, I've lived in Ilorin for years, had my primary at Trinity Nursery and primary school, GRA Ilorin, My secondary at St. Anthony Secondary School, Ilorin. please leave this top you can't win, and yes Igbo are running things in Ilorin, from electronics stores, to supermarket, to spare parts, to building materials, cosmetics stores etc with many landlords, from Unity Road, to Taiwo Road, to Saw mail, to Surulere, etc, we are controlling some substantial part of your economy. Is that not a plus for us ? How many of your people are contributing to the development of any part of southeast?

Ladi Adebutu Accuses Governor Abiodun Of Diverting ₦64bn LG Allocation / It’s Wrong To Say Election Was Militarised, Says Gen Buratai, COAS / COVID-19 Scare: Buhari, Delegation To Go On Isolation After London Trip

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44