Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,989,969 members, 7,279,864 topics. Date: Saturday, 28 January 2023 at 04:58 AM

Review This Website For ME - How Simply Is It - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Review This Website For ME - How Simply Is It (815 Views)

Please Review This Blog / Get Abundant Money Visit This Website To Buy Your PHP Script Today / Webmasters!! Can You Please Review This Blog (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Review This Website For ME - How Simply Is It by Doerstech(m): 7:59am On Jul 18, 2018
Hello Webmasters, this is a simply, clear and responsive website for Noble Martins Nigeria Limited. The owner said he wanted something simply, clear, and straight to the point.....

I was even asked to remove few extra features that i added like 'Newsletter etc"

Is this Simply and COOL enough? He's cool with it but i need the option of others...

Here is the link: https://noblemartinsng.com/


Thanks for the review in advance

Re: Review This Website For ME - How Simply Is It by RealLordZeus(m): 9:21am On Jul 18, 2018
Doerstech:
Hello Webmasters, this is a simply, clear and responsive website for Noble Martins Nigeria Limited. The owner said he wanted something simply, clear, and straight to the point.....

I was even asked to remove few extra features that i added like 'Newsletter etc"

Is this Simply and COOL enough? He's cool with it but i need the option of others...

Here is the link: https://noblemartinsng.com/


Thanks for the review in advance

Awesome design

Check the SEO rank score with this sophisticated algorithm
Ultimate SEO Tester
Re: Review This Website For ME - How Simply Is It by Doerstech(m): 9:30am On Jul 18, 2018
RealLordZeus:

Awesome design

Check the SEO rank score with this sophisticated algorithm
Ultimate SEO Tester

Thanks but can you be abit specific....As for SEO the sitemaps and the rest were just submitted yesterday to Google and Bing so nothing to check for yet in terms of ranking, but will use that on my other sites
Re: Review This Website For ME - How Simply Is It by Premiumwriter: 9:59am On Jul 18, 2018
Doerstech:


Thanks but can you be abit specific....As for SEO the sitemaps and the rest were just submitted yesterday to Google and Bing so nothing to check for yet in terms of ranking, but will use that on my other sites
very nice design I must say. But really good traffic is all that matters at the end of the day.

After all you want people to patronize your business and that can only happen when you have good traffic.

Left alone, your website alone cannot get the traffic by itself even though you have submitted it to search engines.

This is because search engines don't deal with static websites - they go for those only when there's no other options for them.

To better your chances of appearing in search engines results, you'll need to provide valuable information on your website. This way when people search for it, search engines bring your website up and then people can click through and visit your website.

This is often called blogging for business but most times it gets shelved as content marketing: providing expert advice to users so they can, first of all trust you and later become comfortable in doing business with you.

This is a very effective way of marketing for any business and I'll advise you adopt it especially if you want to appear in search engine results.

It doesn't necessarily have to be written contents, you can teach people how to use gas cookers via video on YouTube, talk about the benefits of using gas to cook, how to be safe while using gas and then subtly pointing back to your business that "we sell some of the best gases in Nigeria at a very affordable price, feel free to contact us at so and so" all this can even be done on social media but that's quite limiting since search engines no longer favor social media.

If you want to go with written content then find a good writer with good grasp of SEO and use of keywords.

Wish you all the best.
Re: Review This Website For ME - How Simply Is It by Doerstech(m): 10:09am On Jul 18, 2018
Premiumwriter:
very nice design I must say. But really good traffic is all that matters at the end of the day.

After all you want people to patronize your business and that can only happen when you have good traffic.

Left alone, your website alone cannot get the traffic by itself even though you have submitted it to search engines.

This is because search engines don't deal with static websites - they go for those only when there's no other options for them.

To better your chances of appearing in search engines results, you'll need to provide valuable information on your website. This way when people search for it, search engines bring your website up and then people can click through and visit your website.

This is often called blogging for business but most times it gets shelved as content marketing: providing expert advice to users so they can, first of all trust you and later become comfortable in doing business with you.

This is a very effective way of marketing for any business and I'll advise you adopt it especially if you want to appear in search engine results.

It doesn't necessarily have to be written contents, you can teach people how to use gas cookers via video on YouTube, talk about the benefits of using gas to cook, how to be safe while using gas and then subtly pointing back to your business that "we sell some of the best gases in Nigeria at a very affordable price, feel free to contact us at so and so" all this can even be done on social media but that's quite limiting since search engines no longer favor social media.

If you want to go with written content then find a good writer with good grasp of SEO and use of keywords.

Wish you all the best.

WOW....great points there, no matter what one knows, someone else knows better or has a better perspective. At the moment the site onwers doesn't want all that [ Blogging - Newsletters - Live Chat ] etc.....It's just like few of my clients that just wanted to use their emails and were ok with their site showing coming SOON,.....Thanks bro for the insight
Re: Review This Website For ME - How Simply Is It by IkpemhiTG(m): 7:37am On Oct 16, 2018
Where did you download this html template.Its nice I like it
Re: Review This Website For ME - How Simply Is It by Doerstech(m): 9:13am On Oct 22, 2018
IkpemhiTG:
Where did you download this html template.Its nice I like it

Although i have good HTML / Bootstrap templates in my toolbox, but this is a WordPress Site, was done with WP..
Re: Review This Website For ME - How Simply Is It by Sachiopropty(m): 11:33am On Nov 23, 2018
Hello Friends please kindly beware of the is Man

With the Moniker Doerstech

He is a fraudster he has duped our company and he his currently on the run
doing business with him is at your own risk .

No matter how far you go justice will still come up with you Rutherford Ejimondu


This are his details

+234 8095966698 (WhatsAPP), +234 8077040583 us on info@doerstechnologies.com.ng

Friends kindly be careful and BEWARE

Thank you from Sachio Properties

1 Like

Re: Review This Website For ME - How Simply Is It by dogstyle007(m): 11:59am On Nov 23, 2018
Sachiopropty:
Hello Friends please kindly beware of the is Man

With the Moniker Doerstech

He is a fraudster he has duped our company and he his currently on the run
doing business with him is at your own risk .

No matter how far you go justice will still come up with you Rutherford Ejimondu


This are his details

+234 8095966698 (WhatsAPP), +234 8077040583 us on info@doerstechnologies.com.ng

Friends kindly be careful and BEWARE

Thank you from Sachio Properties

Interesting to hear.

Sir, do you still need the services of a web developer? I'm available if you don't mind. You can quote me.

(1) (Reply)

20k: Get A Full Functional Basic Website / Help: How Can I Draft My Mail to look like this?? / Web Hosting Package

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2023 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 94
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.