Stats: 3,152,962 members, 7,817,826 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 08:36 PM

LOW COST & QUALITY AC: We Deal On ANY Air CONDITIONER UNIT - Technology Market - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / LOW COST & QUALITY AC: We Deal On ANY Air CONDITIONER UNIT (7040 Views)

Buy Cheap Moveable Air Conditioner 08 0 27206584 / Awoof Deal On Usa Used Iphone 6 16g With All Accessories @ #59,999 !!! / Still In Carton Samsung Split Unit Air Conditioner 1.5hp. (2) (3) (4)

LOW COST & QUALITY AC: We Deal On ANY Air CONDITIONER UNIT by Sommydisaster(m): 7:31pm On Jul 21, 2018
we deal on AC
*PANASONIC

*SAMSUNG

*LG

*MIDEA

*HIFROST

*ANY OTHER PRODUCT YOU KNOW

RANGING FROM 1HP, 1.5HP, 2HP

WINDOW UNIT & SPLIT UNIT

CONTACT US ON 08167244435/08163051785

WHATSAPP CHAT ON 08163051785

WE SELL ON MODERATE PRICES

Re: LOW COST & QUALITY AC: We Deal On ANY Air CONDITIONER UNIT by Sommydisaster(m): 7:33pm On Jul 21, 2018
pictures

Re: LOW COST & QUALITY AC: We Deal On ANY Air CONDITIONER UNIT by Sommydisaster(m): 8:59am On Jul 22, 2018
*1 HP. AVAILABLE
*1.5 HP. AVAILABLE
*2 HP. AVAILABLE
WINDOW UNIT AVAILABLE
SPLIT UNIT AVAILABLE

VARIOUS PRODUCTS
Re: LOW COST & QUALITY AC: We Deal On ANY Air CONDITIONER UNIT by LeeMason(m): 11:03am On Jul 22, 2018
Last price of 1HP split Panasonic and Samsung

Re: LOW COST & QUALITY AC: We Deal On ANY Air CONDITIONER UNIT by Sommydisaster(m): 11:41am On Jul 22, 2018
LeeMason:
Last price of 1HP split Panasonic and Samsung

PANASONIC 1HP on 48k

SAMSUNG 1HP on 45k

Re: LOW COST & QUALITY AC: We Deal On ANY Air CONDITIONER UNIT by Sommydisaster(m): 10:00pm On Jul 23, 2018
blazing
location LAGOS, ALABA INT'L MARKET

Re: LOW COST & QUALITY AC: We Deal On ANY Air CONDITIONER UNIT by Sommydisaster(m): 7:03am On Jul 24, 2018
A wonderful morning to all glorious nairalander out here
AC AVAILABLE FOR 1,1.5,2 HP..............
WINDOW/SPLIT UNIT

Re: LOW COST & QUALITY AC: We Deal On ANY Air CONDITIONER UNIT by Sommydisaster(m): 7:17am On Jul 25, 2018
blessed Wednesday
chilling AC AVAILABLE

Re: LOW COST & QUALITY AC: We Deal On ANY Air CONDITIONER UNIT by Sommydisaster(m): 12:38pm On Jul 26, 2018
still available for pickup
window unit
split unit
ranging from 1 horsepower, 1.5 horsepower and 2 horsepower
Re: LOW COST & QUALITY AC: We Deal On ANY Air CONDITIONER UNIT by ROBEN(m): 3:59pm On Jul 26, 2018
Do you have Ceiling Cassette Air conditioner 1.5HP, the brand and how much?
Re: LOW COST & QUALITY AC: We Deal On ANY Air CONDITIONER UNIT by Sommydisaster(m): 8:20am On Jul 29, 2018
ROBEN:
Do you have Ceiling Cassette Air conditioner 1.5HP, the brand and how much?
good morning, sorry my response wasn't rapid

we don't sell such, we only sell what I post here ....... window unit and split unit of various products that are strong enough to keep your home chilled before 10mins 1HP, 1.5HP & 2HP

bless up
Re: LOW COST & QUALITY AC: We Deal On ANY Air CONDITIONER UNIT by Sommydisaster(m): 12:53pm On Aug 08, 2018
UPDATE!!!!!!!
AIR CONDITIONING UNIT

PANASONIC 2.5 HP AVAILABLE

SPLIT UNIT

Re: LOW COST & QUALITY AC: We Deal On ANY Air CONDITIONER UNIT by Sommydisaster(m): 7:18am On Aug 30, 2018
UPDATE!!!!!

ACS are readily available
RANGING FROM 1HP, 1.5HP, 2HP

WINDOW UNIT & SPLIT UNIT

CONTACT US ON 08167244435/08163051785 WHATSAPP CHAT ON 08163051785

WE SELL ON MODERATE PRICES

Re: LOW COST & QUALITY AC: We Deal On ANY Air CONDITIONER UNIT by Sommydisaster(m): 3:55pm On Sep 04, 2018
AVAILABLE
Re: LOW COST & QUALITY AC: We Deal On ANY Air CONDITIONER UNIT by ifyegede(m): 4:52am On Apr 07, 2019
How much is the price of a BRAND NEW LG SPLIT UNIT INVERTER AC? Send price and pix via WhatsApp to 08095933143. You deliver nation wide, right?
Re: LOW COST & QUALITY AC: We Deal On ANY Air CONDITIONER UNIT by Abudu2000(m): 4:57am On Apr 07, 2019
ifyegede:
How much is the price of a BRAND NEW LG SPLIT UNIT INVERTER AC? Send price and pix via WhatsApp to 08095933143. You deliver nation wide, right?
you want to buy online from acuno? Worst of all he is from alaba market?? I pity you!!!, Ask him why the change in moniker.
Re: LOW COST & QUALITY AC: We Deal On ANY Air CONDITIONER UNIT by Sommydisaster(m): 12:33pm On Apr 07, 2019
ifyegede:

I'll update you on WhatsApp on the picturez and price tag of it sir

God bless you and have a wonderful Sunday
Re: LOW COST & QUALITY AC: We Deal On ANY Air CONDITIONER UNIT by Sommydisaster(m): 12:37pm On Apr 07, 2019
Abudu2000:
you want to buy online from acuno? Worst of all he is from alaba market?? I pity you!!!, Ask him why the change in moniker.

Mind you bro, ACUNON is a firm

No one changed his moniker, please try and sort out your difference from who you transacted with and don't put some negative post on my thread

Do have a nice day too
Re: LOW COST & QUALITY AC: We Deal On ANY Air CONDITIONER UNIT by Abudu2000(m): 1:32pm On Apr 07, 2019
Sommydisaster:

Mind you bro, ACUNON is a firm

No one changed his moniker, please try and sort out your difference from who you transacted with and don't put some negative post on my thread

Do have a nice day too
difference u say? God forbid I will never have any difference with an ibo man, especially those from alaba. Only a fool with order something online from an Ibo man in alaba when even those buying face to face are getting scammed daily. God forbid bad thing!!!

I dare anyone who has had a successful transaction with you to quote me, with screenshots of him or her using your products. I will wait!!!

Re: LOW COST & QUALITY AC: We Deal On ANY Air CONDITIONER UNIT by Sommydisaster(m): 1:52pm On Apr 07, 2019
Abudu2000:
difference u say? God forbid I will never have any difference with an ibo man, especially those from alaba. Only a fool with order something online from an Ibo man in alaba when even those buying face to face are getting scammed daily. God forbid bad thing!!!

I dare anyone who has had a successful transaction with you to quote me, with screenshots of him or her using your products. I will wait!!!

Who is this one?

Are you hungry??

Why you hating on someone who's finally successful?

Is that your hobby in NL, bro better quit hating and support your own kind...... Don't act like an uneducated black man

I believe using the Internet shows more exposure, please I beg you with whatever you believe in act better and matured

Bless up bro
Re: LOW COST & QUALITY AC: We Deal On ANY Air CONDITIONER UNIT by Sommydisaster(m): 7:19pm On Apr 07, 2019
AC STANDING UNIT

BLAZING OFFER

LG WHISEN!!!!!!!!!!

CALLS on 08167244435

WHATSAPP on 08163051785

Re: LOW COST & QUALITY AC: We Deal On ANY Air CONDITIONER UNIT by Sommydisaster(m): 6:50am On Apr 08, 2019
GOOD MORNING NAIRALANDER
HAPPY NEW WEEK
SUCCESS TO Y'ALL ON THIS THREAD & WHOSOEVER READING
BLESS
Re: LOW COST & QUALITY AC: We Deal On ANY Air CONDITIONER UNIT by Abudu2000(m): 11:22am On Apr 08, 2019
Sommydisaster:

Who is this one?

Are you hungry??

Why you hating on someone who's finally successful?

Is that your hobby in NL, bro better quit hating and support your own kind...... Don't act like an uneducated black man

I believe using the Internet shows more exposure, please I beg you with whatever you believe in act better and matured

Bless up bro
.lol, he's triggered now. I saw the mention hoping it would be someone else to defend your scams. I will make sure no one else fall for the same scam as me. I used my last card to buy stuff from you, till date I can't even recover from that cash. You are right, I am a hungry fellow. So be proud u scammed a hungry fellow, Thieves!!!!

Re: LOW COST & QUALITY AC: We Deal On ANY Air CONDITIONER UNIT by surrogatesng: 1:13pm On Apr 08, 2019
Abudu2000:
.lol, he's triggered now. I saw the mention hoping it would be someone else to defend your scams. I will make sure no one else fall for the same scam as me. I used my last card to buy stuff from you, till date I can't even recover from that cash. You are right, I am a hungry fellow. So be proud u scammed a hungry fellow, Thieves!!!!
wetin acunom do you?Brother clam down.Lets know. We all disagree to agree
Re: LOW COST & QUALITY AC: We Deal On ANY Air CONDITIONER UNIT by Sommydisaster(m): 3:22pm On Apr 08, 2019
Abudu2000:

Evidence of our convo....... else you're been senseless here
Re: LOW COST & QUALITY AC: We Deal On ANY Air CONDITIONER UNIT by Sommydisaster(m): 3:23pm On Apr 08, 2019
surrogatesng:
etin acunom do you?Brother clam down.Lets know.
Bros help me ask am oh...... I don't know where he's coming from
Re: LOW COST & QUALITY AC: We Deal On ANY Air CONDITIONER UNIT by austin4real(m): 3:44pm On Apr 08, 2019
Do you sell inverter AC that can be powered by a petrol generator
Re: LOW COST & QUALITY AC: We Deal On ANY Air CONDITIONER UNIT by Sommydisaster(m): 5:03pm On Apr 08, 2019
austin4real:
Do you sell inverter AC that can be powered by a petrol generator

Yes sir.... Its available sir
Re: LOW COST & QUALITY AC: We Deal On ANY Air CONDITIONER UNIT by Sommydisaster(m): 11:58am On Apr 10, 2019
Good morning Up for today's sale Make an order today with us ranging from 1 Hp to 3 Hp Home delivery services available for only serious ones Bless!!!!!
Re: LOW COST & QUALITY AC: We Deal On ANY Air CONDITIONER UNIT by Sommydisaster(m): 6:54am On Jun 18, 2019
WE ARE BACK AND BETTER

GOOD MORNING WORLD

LET'S START FROM THE STANDING AC UNIT

CONDITION : ALMOST NEW

HORSE POWER : 3 TONNES

MODEL :LG WHIZEN

CALLS AND WHATSAPP ON 08163051785

PRICE : 150K

Re: LOW COST & QUALITY AC: We Deal On ANY Air CONDITIONER UNIT by Adaowerri111: 3:09pm On Jun 18, 2019
Good day, How much does your cassette type go for and what is the best Brand available?

Relocation Sales!!!! All sold out. Thanks / Inverters And Ups Power Solution In Nigeria call TUNDE on 08058420049 / Blackberry Bold 9900(bold5)and Blackberry Bold 9780(bold4) New And Uk Used