Stats: 3,153,806 members, 7,820,818 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 10:29 PM

Nigeria Police Is Recruiting: I Can Help You. - Career - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / Nigeria Police Is Recruiting: I Can Help You. (872 Views)

Nigeria Police Force Salary Structure (screenshots) / Nigeria Police Salary Structure? / Lagos State Is Recruiting For Primary School Teachers (2) (3) (4)

Nigeria Police Is Recruiting: I Can Help You. by upright007: 10:04am On Jun 16, 2010
Do you want to be sure you get an appointment after the examination. I have a direct connection in Abuja and it is 100% guranteed or your money back call 07026490627
Re: Nigeria Police Is Recruiting: I Can Help You. by aladesuyi(m): 12:34pm On Jun 16, 2010
se una don start again abi which one be dis wey u deyy talk?
Re: Nigeria Police Is Recruiting: I Can Help You. by moh(m): 12:58pm On Jun 16, 2010
@ upright datz interestn, So wat re d requirement & hw do i apply ? Tanx
Re: Nigeria Police Is Recruiting: I Can Help You. by Nurudeena1: 7:29pm On Jun 16, 2010
O boy, dont deceive urs wtat is ur own with that, Guy, if really what to help tell urs the site adress and let your join u over there, Thanks
Re: Nigeria Police Is Recruiting: I Can Help You. by ntj: 1:07am On Jun 17, 2010
I don't expect to find fraudsters here but well anything can happen! shocked angry
Re: Nigeria Police Is Recruiting: I Can Help You. by aladesuyi(m): 1:09pm On Jun 18, 2010
am not saying am going to help.have i?,am only posting how i did mine.i submitted all my data d friday before and 1st thing monday morning i wa in abeokuta to snap n thum print.b4 u say jack. my pprt got 2 me b4 d close of wrk d fflwing day,tuesday though i paid 4k extra.so not everyone is out to dupe here on nairaland.thx

Electrical Wiring Diagram Interpretation / Need For A Mechanical Engineer In Port-harcourt To Partner With. / Happy New Year In This Section(career).

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6