Stats: 3,153,237 members, 7,818,795 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 04:03 AM

Olajumoke Orisaguna Covers TW Magazine In South Africa - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Olajumoke Orisaguna Covers TW Magazine In South Africa (55148 Views)

Where Is Olajumoke Orisaguna, The Ex Bread Seller? / Olajumoke Orisaguna Reacts To Her Baby Daddy’s Allegations / Olajumoke Orisaguna & Sunday Orisaguna Face Hard Times, Relationship Threatened (2) (3) (4)

Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Covers TW Magazine In South Africa by AllHailBiafra(m): 5:20pm On Aug 02, 2018
dollytino4real:
Must the bread seller come in
That's naija blockers for you. grin grin
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Covers TW Magazine In South Africa by Lordofthewest(m): 5:22pm On Aug 02, 2018
Are you willing to sell bread first??
Nawteemaxie:
An 'ex bread seller' now travelling the world. Oh God, put me in that position that`ll forever change my life! Amen!
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Covers TW Magazine In South Africa by ayaside(m): 5:22pm On Aug 02, 2018
Timaya is ex plantain seller...We hardly remember that but once you mention Timaya,we know him.
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Covers TW Magazine In South Africa by linearity: 5:23pm On Aug 02, 2018
Nawteemaxie:
An 'ex bread seller' now travelling the world. Oh God, put me in that position that`ll forever change my life! Amen!

Go and start selling bread na...
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Covers TW Magazine In South Africa by Akanoaaa(m): 5:27pm On Aug 02, 2018
Richdad50:
Can Buhari become a bread seller?
After 2019 election, I hope so!
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Covers TW Magazine In South Africa by dollytino4real(f): 5:32pm On Aug 02, 2018
AllHailBiafra:
That's naija blockers for you. grin grin
pls is not blockers but bloggers
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Covers TW Magazine In South Africa by Queenserah26(f): 5:33pm On Aug 02, 2018
God remember me too o
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Covers TW Magazine In South Africa by Nobody: 5:41pm On Aug 02, 2018
Love it kiss..

Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Covers TW Magazine In South Africa by notoriousbabe: 5:42pm On Aug 02, 2018
Her only problem is her mouth odour
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Covers TW Magazine In South Africa by cococandy(f): 5:49pm On Aug 02, 2018
babeosisi:
Must she be identified by loaves of bread?

Bloggers are so dumb seriously

Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Covers TW Magazine In South Africa by Glomoni: 5:51pm On Aug 02, 2018
lloyds:
Every thing pan cake from head to toe. . Fake hair, fake face, face eye lids, fake lips. .

Men, check your ladies well after shower to confirm what u are buying o. Hmm!

E concern you, is it ur fake??

Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Covers TW Magazine In South Africa by Uprightson2000: 5:58pm On Aug 02, 2018
pzphoto:
Olajumoke the Ty bello photo bombing sensation covers tw magazine as she star in Soweto fashion week in south africa.

She looks radiant in this adorable photos.

Gist From Praize News

News source :: http://www.praizenews.com/ex-bread-seller-olajumoke-covers-tw-magazine-in-sout

Chai gesuss this girl ugly
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Covers TW Magazine In South Africa by DebbieSean(f): 6:00pm On Aug 02, 2018
pzphoto:
Olajumoke the Ty bello photo bombing sensation covers tw magazine as she star in Soweto fashion week in south africa.

Gist From Praize News

News source :: http://www.praizenews.com/ex-bread-seller-olajumoke-covers-tw-magazine-in-south-africa/

Greater heights I pray Lord.
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Covers TW Magazine In South Africa by cytell56: 6:06pm On Aug 02, 2018
dollytino4real:

You too go and sell bread nah
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Covers TW Magazine In South Africa by olufolarin2222: 6:07pm On Aug 02, 2018
dollytino4real:
That is her logo to distinguish her from other bread seller
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Covers TW Magazine In South Africa by StevieAbraks111(m): 6:47pm On Aug 02, 2018
Even after blind Batimeuos was healed by Jesus, People still call him Blind Batimeuos.
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Covers TW Magazine In South Africa by classicfrank4u(m): 6:49pm On Aug 02, 2018
dollytino4real:
if nt 4 dy "bread seller" would u hv recognizd her?
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Covers TW Magazine In South Africa by adisabarber(m): 7:08pm On Aug 02, 2018
filleSouriante:

Savage response grin grin grin

Caramel, na joke I dey o.
Although if we look at it critically, it's probably the truth. The girl was living alone, selling her bread before fame. She brought her husband into the story so people will not say she abandoned him cos of fame. I also believe that if the wife is the breadwinner, the husband has to be the baby so that in his second life he will hustle hard to take care of his family or else. .............

Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Covers TW Magazine In South Africa by luminouz(m): 7:16pm On Aug 02, 2018
Tolbanks:
Must you people keep tagging her as a bread seller

We all know her as Olajumoke now, so please stop the 'bread seller' thing cause everyone has a past! angry

Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Covers TW Magazine In South Africa by Seunkings02(m): 7:19pm On Aug 02, 2018
Tolbanks:
Must you people keep tagging her as a bread seller

We all know her as Olajumoke now, so please stop the 'bread seller' thing cause everyone has a past! angry
Tagging her as 'Ex bread seller' doesn't change anything. The fact still remain the same that her life has been transformed. Moreover how do you expect us to know the Olajumoke he is talking about, is she the only with the name?.
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Covers TW Magazine In South Africa by 400billionman: 7:58pm On Aug 02, 2018
Nawteemaxie:
she was selling bread when God changed her story so What are you doing?
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Covers TW Magazine In South Africa by AllHailBiafra(m): 8:07pm On Aug 02, 2018
dollytino4real:
pls is not blockers but bloggers
Teacher idoakpuenyi tongue grin
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Covers TW Magazine In South Africa by Enough6000(f): 8:09pm On Aug 02, 2018
God you are awesome. Pls change my story as you did to olajumoke.
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Covers TW Magazine In South Africa by FRANKOSKI(m): 8:34pm On Aug 02, 2018
GOD WILL CHANGE OUR STORIES FOR GOOD IN JESUS NAME AMEN.
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Covers TW Magazine In South Africa by Trexnemesis(m): 9:25pm On Aug 02, 2018
GaggleNSwallow:
But this girl no fine na.

Yet she dey go places making hard currency! Ask God to forgive and lift you up too.
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Covers TW Magazine In South Africa by Trexnemesis(m): 9:28pm On Aug 02, 2018
Oju4190:
She nor fine

Yet she dey go places making hard currency! Ask God to forgive and lift you up too.
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Covers TW Magazine In South Africa by probitymhe(m): 10:11pm On Aug 02, 2018
dollytino4real:
lol.I wander o. old things are passed away, things are now new.
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Covers TW Magazine In South Africa by Rejoice5000(f): 9:41am On Aug 03, 2018
pzphoto:

Gist From Praize News

News source :: http://www.praizenews.com/ex-bread-seller-olajumoke-covers-tw-magazine-in-south-africa/

Nobody ugly HEAVEN PICK MY CALL.
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Covers TW Magazine In South Africa by jackie35(m): 3:20pm On Aug 03, 2018
Nawteemaxie:

Amen

Adorable Pic Of Nadia Buari's Mum Kissing Her Huge Baby Bump / Celebrities Begin 'Old Age Challenge' Trend (Photos) / Policeman Taking Photos Of Woman’s Butt At Drake Concert

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23