Stats: 3,153,087 members, 7,818,260 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 11:22 AM

Mavin’s Tiwa Savage Jets Out In Style (see Photos) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Mavin’s Tiwa Savage Jets Out In Style (see Photos) (30985 Views)

Iyabo Ojo Storms Kemi Olunloyo's 55th Birthday In Style, See Her Reaction / Tiwa Savage Steps Out In Style. See Photos / Tiwa Savage Jets Out With Her Son Jamil To Celebrate Children's Day In Delta (2) (3) (4)

Mavin’s Tiwa Savage Jets Out In Style (see Photos) by Ekiti360(m): 8:38am On Aug 06, 2018
Nigerian songstress, Tiwa Savage looks stunning in photos she shared on social media this evening .

This comes on the heels of her critically acclaimed latest single, Lova Lova featuring Duncan Mighty .

She captioned one of the photos

We out
Going to look for Mr #lovalova

See Photos Below:

http://kikiotolu.com/money-talks-mavins-tiwa-savage-jets-out-in-style-see-photos/

Re: Mavin’s Tiwa Savage Jets Out In Style (see Photos) by amaniro: 8:57am On Aug 06, 2018
angryvanity upon vanity tiwa!cheesygrinlipsrsealed

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Mavin’s Tiwa Savage Jets Out In Style (see Photos) by Nobody: 10:34am On Aug 06, 2018
Mama jam jam, always jetting out. Just a few weeks ago, she was packing Gucci outfits for jamil to jet out. Another jetting out again. All paid for by show clients. Ministress of enjoyment.

Let me leave nairaland and go and mind my business. cry

23 Likes

Re: Mavin’s Tiwa Savage Jets Out In Style (see Photos) by hisexcellency34: 1:04pm On Aug 06, 2018
Mrs Wizkid...

Re: Mavin’s Tiwa Savage Jets Out In Style (see Photos) by Spanner4(m): 1:05pm On Aug 06, 2018
Re: Mavin’s Tiwa Savage Jets Out In Style (see Photos) by Jenomtwist(m): 1:05pm On Aug 06, 2018
MILF.Sexy Savage

Re: Mavin’s Tiwa Savage Jets Out In Style (see Photos) by Nlmessenger: 1:05pm On Aug 06, 2018
Hello nairalanders, here is your messenger, if you have that thing you want to buy or want, you have a message you want to deliver to someone but you cant because of your tight schedule, send me pls o i'll go! I know lagos die! Na my hustle be this, i sabi waka! As work no dey make u use this ine dey make money

17 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Mavin’s Tiwa Savage Jets Out In Style (see Photos) by koxi: 1:05pm On Aug 06, 2018
And this is news, how?
These mods on NL we go soon begin ban una...

Re: Mavin’s Tiwa Savage Jets Out In Style (see Photos) by MrsNwaAmaikpe(f): 1:06pm On Aug 06, 2018
shocked shocked

Upon all the money this cheerful giver of kpekus is still worgly and fugly.....

Just look at her shade like the ones use by almajiri during begging while stretching their hands and saying "may God bless you"

Re: Mavin’s Tiwa Savage Jets Out In Style (see Photos) by koolaid87: 1:06pm On Aug 06, 2018
Mod, this is news abi

Kwontiu
Re: Mavin’s Tiwa Savage Jets Out In Style (see Photos) by Sirpaul(m): 1:06pm On Aug 06, 2018
wow! Mid day news
Re: Mavin’s Tiwa Savage Jets Out In Style (see Photos) by allanphash7(m): 1:07pm On Aug 06, 2018
J mama never die yet

Myeverdaycrush

Re: Mavin’s Tiwa Savage Jets Out In Style (see Photos) by Maj196(m): 1:07pm On Aug 06, 2018
MrsNwaAmaikpe:
shocked shocked
Madam where your husband

Re: Mavin’s Tiwa Savage Jets Out In Style (see Photos) by akanbiebenezer(m): 1:10pm On Aug 06, 2018
Nice

Re: Mavin’s Tiwa Savage Jets Out In Style (see Photos) by magicminister: 1:13pm On Aug 06, 2018
Why all these blood money people no dey ever love this kain soft lifestyle... my sister, fly high!!

Re: Mavin’s Tiwa Savage Jets Out In Style (see Photos) by hello900(m): 1:15pm On Aug 06, 2018
Good to know.

check my signature if you have a phone and see how to use it to earn everyday
Re: Mavin’s Tiwa Savage Jets Out In Style (see Photos) by joystickextendr: 1:15pm On Aug 06, 2018
seen..but where is wizzy cool
Re: Mavin’s Tiwa Savage Jets Out In Style (see Photos) by Nobody: 1:15pm On Aug 06, 2018
Nlmessenger:
Hello nairalanders, here is your messenger, if you have that thing you want to buy or want, you have a message you want to deliver to someone but you cant because of your tight schedule, send me pls o i'll go! I know lagos die! Na my hustle be this, i sabi waka! As work no dey make u use this ine dey make money
you go soon deliver coke. That time your eyes go clear when NDLEA lock you for Alagbon.

Re: Mavin’s Tiwa Savage Jets Out In Style (see Photos) by Destroe: 1:24pm On Aug 06, 2018
Beautiful mama jam jam, my number one Nigerian artiste

Re: Mavin’s Tiwa Savage Jets Out In Style (see Photos) by SirLakes: 1:25pm On Aug 06, 2018
amaniro:

Poverty don build bungalow for you hed

Re: Mavin’s Tiwa Savage Jets Out In Style (see Photos) by itchie: 1:25pm On Aug 06, 2018
She is ballin', enjoy your money mama J

Re: Mavin’s Tiwa Savage Jets Out In Style (see Photos) by itchie: 1:27pm On Aug 06, 2018
amaniro:
Like say if dem give you the opportunity u no go rush collect am with two hands

Re: Mavin’s Tiwa Savage Jets Out In Style (see Photos) by Neminc: 1:30pm On Aug 06, 2018
Enjoyment officer, Queen Tiwa

Re: Mavin’s Tiwa Savage Jets Out In Style (see Photos) by omoiyalayi(m): 1:34pm On Aug 06, 2018
amaniro:

Re: Mavin’s Tiwa Savage Jets Out In Style (see Photos) by uvie66: 1:35pm On Aug 06, 2018
amaniro:
that is what poor people will use as an excuse

Re: Mavin’s Tiwa Savage Jets Out In Style (see Photos) by VonTrapp: 1:37pm On Aug 06, 2018
amaniro:
I reject the spirit of poverty on your behalf in Jesus Name

Re: Mavin’s Tiwa Savage Jets Out In Style (see Photos) by milemimi93(m): 1:37pm On Aug 06, 2018
Seun, your mods need to be test of alcohol and drugs.
What they push to FP these days is as a result of drugs and alcohol
Re: Mavin’s Tiwa Savage Jets Out In Style (see Photos) by milemimi93(m): 1:37pm On Aug 06, 2018
Seun, your mods need to be test of alcohol and drugs.
What they push to FP these days is as a result of drugs and alcohol

COZA: Alibaba Slams Pastors For Keeping Silent Over Rape Allegations / Top 15 Nollywood Stars You May Not Know Have Died (PHOTOS) / Bono Visits Dbanj In Lagos (Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20