Stats: 3,152,398 members, 7,815,868 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 07:52 PM

Nigerian Drug Suspect Arrested In Thailand After A Wild Chase By Police - Crime (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Nigerian Drug Suspect Arrested In Thailand After A Wild Chase By Police (38782 Views)

I Feed Indian Hemp Seeds To My Chickens, Wanted Drug Suspect Says / 11-Year-Old Boy Steals School Bus, Crashes It During Chase By Police In US / Drug Suspect In U.S Jumps Into Ocean To Evade Police, Swims Near Huge Shark (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigerian Drug Suspect Arrested In Thailand After A Wild Chase By Police by tete7000(m): 8:33pm On Aug 06, 2018
With the number of drug dealers killed in Thailand in public domain, does this guy deserve a pity if hanged tomorrow? I think the answer is a big NO. Anyone who chose the path he chose in the country where he did it must be willing to pay the price. Goodluck to him.
Re: Nigerian Drug Suspect Arrested In Thailand After A Wild Chase By Police by legba1(m): 8:33pm On Aug 06, 2018
I hope his people back hired mourners already cos OKEKE is a gonner...Dem no dey learn...country wey be say na picture of gun dem put in front of drug for them airports...OBITO LOADING

Re: Nigerian Drug Suspect Arrested In Thailand After A Wild Chase By Police by Hypnosis: 8:34pm On Aug 06, 2018
SarakiBukola:

grin. Just 7 posts, you are a newbie. Keep it up for 700 and i might have repented by then.

It was a 1-way traffic before guys like me joined the fray.

Keep up the good work. If i eventually find out you are an Aba Jew.....this would configure your head to factory settings
Lol. I just see no reason why we can’t tolerate one another. I’m just trying to initiate a change in my own little cubicle. Remember the phrase, kill em with kindness boss mi smiley
Re: Nigerian Drug Suspect Arrested In Thailand After A Wild Chase By Police by Codeman01(m): 8:36pm On Aug 06, 2018
izzy4shizzy:
Chinedu okeke

I know say na Igbo it go be grin grin

Re: Nigerian Drug Suspect Arrested In Thailand After A Wild Chase By Police by adedayourt(m): 8:41pm On Aug 06, 2018
Aldebaran:

Let's be frank, once you heard the word drugs, you new it was? grin

the flatinnos

Re: Nigerian Drug Suspect Arrested In Thailand After A Wild Chase By Police by dipopooo(m): 8:44pm On Aug 06, 2018
oputa1:

Nigeria get image? If our were to do the right thing all things would not happen. The strength, the energy, the sense all will be use for good things, blame ur leaders and not igbos, cos with out the igbos this country would have been a mess. Make words

Hmmm... Believe me my broda igbos are good for nothing in this country

Re: Nigerian Drug Suspect Arrested In Thailand After A Wild Chase By Police by SeyiAyorinde(m): 8:48pm On Aug 06, 2018
RIP
Re: Nigerian Drug Suspect Arrested In Thailand After A Wild Chase By Police by gasparpisciotta: 8:53pm On Aug 06, 2018
frowland:
What is the penalty in Thailand?
Gallows
Re: Nigerian Drug Suspect Arrested In Thailand After A Wild Chase By Police by almakiyyun(m): 8:57pm On Aug 06, 2018
Igbo people and lawlessness, they too like cunning ways of making money.

Re: Nigerian Drug Suspect Arrested In Thailand After A Wild Chase By Police by Nobody: 9:00pm On Aug 06, 2018
ameri9ja:
Buhari why?
(On second thought I'm not sure it is entirely Bubu's fault)

Re: Nigerian Drug Suspect Arrested In Thailand After A Wild Chase By Police by Nobody: 9:02pm On Aug 06, 2018

Re: Nigerian Drug Suspect Arrested In Thailand After A Wild Chase By Police by Nobody: 9:04pm On Aug 06, 2018
grin....

Re: Nigerian Drug Suspect Arrested In Thailand After A Wild Chase By Police by Dareal90s(m): 9:06pm On Aug 06, 2018
Igbos have two types of heads nowadays, igbo Igbo nd igbo cone heads. sad
Re: Nigerian Drug Suspect Arrested In Thailand After A Wild Chase By Police by Nobody: 9:07pm On Aug 06, 2018

Re: Nigerian Drug Suspect Arrested In Thailand After A Wild Chase By Police by blackaxe78: 9:11pm On Aug 06, 2018
His family should start planning for his burial
Re: Nigerian Drug Suspect Arrested In Thailand After A Wild Chase By Police by proffemi: 9:12pm On Aug 06, 2018
aribisala0:
Are you trying to tell us that you did not develop Lagos?

Sorry to disappoint you mate; the only thing I'm developing is a Java app tongue
Re: Nigerian Drug Suspect Arrested In Thailand After A Wild Chase By Police by tomzman: 9:13pm On Aug 06, 2018
RIP in advance man. I still find it difficult to understand why a sane human being would do drugs in an Asian country.
Re: Nigerian Drug Suspect Arrested In Thailand After A Wild Chase By Police by Rexnegro(m): 9:17pm On Aug 06, 2018
bentlywills:
Nawa oo

If this country good, men no go dey risk there life like this....

Hustle gone wrong '
even if the country good people wey get greed and wanna be rich quick mentality like most of the Igbos will still do drugs out there . what a pity they never learn.

Re: Nigerian Drug Suspect Arrested In Thailand After A Wild Chase By Police by buklarbest: 9:20pm On Aug 06, 2018
Heheheheheheheh..... the name sounds familiar

OKEKE ?

oh, na one of them

Over to NCAN to tell us where he came from....

Re: Nigerian Drug Suspect Arrested In Thailand After A Wild Chase By Police by ABBA869: 9:25pm On Aug 06, 2018
Na Them Them IGBO KWENU!!!!

Re: Nigerian Drug Suspect Arrested In Thailand After A Wild Chase By Police by BOLDSTEP00(m): 9:26pm On Aug 06, 2018
It is better to take this risk than those idiot that is commiting sucide, If to say the guy succeed chai!
Re: Nigerian Drug Suspect Arrested In Thailand After A Wild Chase By Police by win2kwire: 9:27pm On Aug 06, 2018
He is nothing but an IGBO drugs dealer, nothing to do with most Nigerians!

Re: Nigerian Drug Suspect Arrested In Thailand After A Wild Chase By Police by Jimmy231: 9:32pm On Aug 06, 2018
If na them them go Don they shout Afonja
Re: Nigerian Drug Suspect Arrested In Thailand After A Wild Chase By Police by cashmoney2015: 9:39pm On Aug 06, 2018
If his family want him out freely they should contact me so I render my help, beans or garrison or baby powder is not cocciane na. 07039120394
Re: Nigerian Drug Suspect Arrested In Thailand After A Wild Chase By Police by koolaid87: 9:40pm On Aug 06, 2018
Kill the bastard already

Igbo are noise makers

Everywhere you go, dem dey loud

Brown roof are coded motherfckers. Peaceful with the indigenous ppl of any land and chasing cheddars smartly.

Shame on Biafra
Re: Nigerian Drug Suspect Arrested In Thailand After A Wild Chase By Police by KDmafia: 9:44pm On Aug 06, 2018
kereman1:
Chie na like this chinedu victor okeke take go?
Sure death sentence.
get your facts right Thailand rarely gives a death sentence for drugs especially Cocaine
Re: Nigerian Drug Suspect Arrested In Thailand After A Wild Chase By Police by KDmafia: 9:52pm On Aug 06, 2018
bentlywills:
Nawa oo

If this country good, men no go dey risk there life like this....

Hustle gone wrong '
it’s not about if country good or nah it’s about desperation and lack of contentment��Nigeria is not the poorest country on earth yet u hardly see those from the poorest indulging in such crimes take example from the northern part

Re: Nigerian Drug Suspect Arrested In Thailand After A Wild Chase By Police by aribisala0(m): 9:54pm On Aug 06, 2018
proffemi:

Sorry to disappoint you mate; the only thing I'm developing is a Java app tongue
Hahaha I can see you are modest guy trying to hide. I know your type

You are a business mogul from Nnewi a billionaire and one of those who developed Lagos now trying to form Civilian grin grin
Re: Nigerian Drug Suspect Arrested In Thailand After A Wild Chase By Police by KDmafia: 9:57pm On Aug 06, 2018
gypsey:
what is wrong with some people? thailand is a death penalty country.
it’s not effective like Indonesia Malaysia and the rest grin you don’t get a death penalty for coc in Thailand
Re: Nigerian Drug Suspect Arrested In Thailand After A Wild Chase By Police by KDmafia: 10:02pm On Aug 06, 2018
frowland:
What is the penalty in Thailand?
jail
Re: Nigerian Drug Suspect Arrested In Thailand After A Wild Chase By Police by Btruth: 10:04pm On Aug 06, 2018
Kharol1234:
wild chase na fast and furious dem dae do... Okeke okeke we no d syd e cum 4rm na der wrk b dat
He will need to run for his life now.....knowing the amount of drugs in his possession, it could mean a death sentence for him.

Police Officers Dump A Man's Corpse At The Subway Tunnel In Enugu (Photo) / EFCC Declares Man And Woman Wanted For Fraud (photos) / Police Arrests Landlady Who Invited Soldiers To Beat Her Tenant To Death