Stats: 3,193,954 members, 7,952,840 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 05:07 AM

Burna Boy Splashes $65k On Diamond Encrusted Audemars Piguet Wristwatch - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Burna Boy Splashes $65k On Diamond Encrusted Audemars Piguet Wristwatch (22862 Views)

Toke Makinwa Flaunts Expensive Diamond Encrusted Watch, As She Rocks Bum Shorts / Davido Buys Diamond-Encrusted 'BADDEST 7' Chain / Davido Reacts To DJ Ecool N16 Million Diamond Encrusted Watch (2) (3) (4)

Re: Burna Boy Splashes $65k On Diamond Encrusted Audemars Piguet Wristwatch by udemzyudex(m): 2:57pm On Aug 09, 2018
Keshe50:
And he is still living in a rented apartment..celebrity and showoff is like 5&6

Re: Burna Boy Splashes $65k On Diamond Encrusted Audemars Piguet Wristwatch by AloneTK: 2:58pm On Aug 09, 2018
splmosixx:
Baba God please answer my call o.....

Meanwhile I am desperately in need of job..abeg make someone help me oo... Msc statistics

Why dont u drop ur Cv with HR at Babcock
Re: Burna Boy Splashes $65k On Diamond Encrusted Audemars Piguet Wristwatch by HoodBillionaire: 3:01pm On Aug 09, 2018
fake watch burster
and reality realist
67000 x 352..23m 584k
current property...no property
still paying rent
still running gen
no investments
abegi
even saraki wont buy a watch for 23m
Re: Burna Boy Splashes $65k On Diamond Encrusted Audemars Piguet Wristwatch by rhythyson: 3:06pm On Aug 09, 2018
on top of which music

Re: Burna Boy Splashes $65k On Diamond Encrusted Audemars Piguet Wristwatch by Martinez19(m): 3:08pm On Aug 09, 2018
TempleChinedum:
Blessings
Take this one cool your body.

Re: Burna Boy Splashes $65k On Diamond Encrusted Audemars Piguet Wristwatch by Austinleo: 3:13pm On Aug 09, 2018
Lol! And dumb Nigerians think he will really spend 65k$ on WW (How much do they make? A very large percentage of these guys you think have arrived dont even make 100k$ a year except for Endorsement). Let me enlighten you all in case you don't know.
People shoplift in the US or other countries and sell these stuffs for cut prices (Up to 90% less) or they use a credit card with minimum credit, charge it and have a number of days, (More than 30 days to return it) better still scammers use peoples cards with less money to purchase stuffs like this and sell it to them for cheap cheap cheap. Don't let these guys fool you or make you all feel downgraded pls.

Someone pls ask him to show us that watch in another month lol

You can hate my comment if you want but check my signature...

jennifermahan:
Nigerian dancehall star, Burna Boy took to Instagram to show off his new diamond-encrusted Audemars Piguet wristwatch he bought for $65,000.

See more photos below.

source :

https://www.made4naija.com/2018/08/burna-boy-splashes-65k-on-diamond-encrusted-audemars-piguet-wristwatch-photos/

Re: Burna Boy Splashes $65k On Diamond Encrusted Audemars Piguet Wristwatch by Dacronym(m): 3:16pm On Aug 09, 2018
rhythyson:
on top of which music

23.5M on A watch some ppl no get heart
It's a good investment though in 5 years it would be above 30M

Re: Burna Boy Splashes $65k On Diamond Encrusted Audemars Piguet Wristwatch by adecz: 3:28pm On Aug 09, 2018
Re: Burna Boy Splashes $65k On Diamond Encrusted Audemars Piguet Wristwatch by fpeter(f): 3:36pm On Aug 09, 2018
splmosixx:

Meanwhile I am desperately in need of job..abeg make someone help me oo... Msc statistics

Start up a tutorial class.
Re: Burna Boy Splashes $65k On Diamond Encrusted Audemars Piguet Wristwatch by Proffdada: 3:44pm On Aug 09, 2018
My digital watch is more accurate grin

Re: Burna Boy Splashes $65k On Diamond Encrusted Audemars Piguet Wristwatch by Nobody: 4:01pm On Aug 09, 2018
BlackPantherxXx:
I don't know why i feel it might still be a fake...with all the packaging.

However, one shouldn't rush to criticise him. Everyone has his own vices. I have paid $ 77 for a book i had already read simply because it's a Collector's Item.

Some it's women...some cars...some food
mine, food and clothes.
Re: Burna Boy Splashes $65k On Diamond Encrusted Audemars Piguet Wristwatch by pacifust058(m): 4:05pm On Aug 09, 2018
Lolz, That's why I like Footballers lifestyle... You can never see them showing off like Musicians
Re: Burna Boy Splashes $65k On Diamond Encrusted Audemars Piguet Wristwatch by OsuMustGo: 4:12pm On Aug 09, 2018
YomzzyDBlogger:
Hard work pays...Nice one oluwaburna cool cool
It's like your brain is leaking
Re: Burna Boy Splashes $65k On Diamond Encrusted Audemars Piguet Wristwatch by Obierika(m): 4:34pm On Aug 09, 2018
chiboi150:
KIA Carnival 2009 Model
Price: 2.1 Million (Negotiable)
Car Location: Festac Town, Lagos
Contact Number: 08037800500

Kia with Lexus engine?!
Re: Burna Boy Splashes $65k On Diamond Encrusted Audemars Piguet Wristwatch by Blessed200016: 4:36pm On Aug 09, 2018
But wait ooo is it possible sha ?

No beef I only want to be rational.... That is above #22m & above
Re: Burna Boy Splashes $65k On Diamond Encrusted Audemars Piguet Wristwatch by NokiaN8(m): 4:57pm On Aug 09, 2018
splmosixx:

ur state of resident and ur age?
Re: Burna Boy Splashes $65k On Diamond Encrusted Audemars Piguet Wristwatch by D1official: 5:15pm On Aug 09, 2018
One thing that makes me angry with this shit,is DAT mumu daddy freezer won't c dis boys to advice dem on charity nd giving.
Re: Burna Boy Splashes $65k On Diamond Encrusted Audemars Piguet Wristwatch by dex4sure: 5:41pm On Aug 09, 2018
money miss road
Re: Burna Boy Splashes $65k On Diamond Encrusted Audemars Piguet Wristwatch by akigbemaru: 6:11pm On Aug 09, 2018
yeyeboi:
Smart/Hard Work Pays

Enjoy While It last grin
Re: Burna Boy Splashes $65k On Diamond Encrusted Audemars Piguet Wristwatch by footprint17(m): 6:30pm On Aug 09, 2018
jennifermahan:
Nigerian dancehall star, Burna Boy took to Instagram to show off his new diamond-encrusted Audemars Piguet wristwatch he bought for $65,000.

See more photos below.

source :

https://www.made4naija.com/2018/08/burna-boy-splashes-65k-on-diamond-encrusted-audemars-piguet-wristwatch-photos/

i also have that
Re: Burna Boy Splashes $65k On Diamond Encrusted Audemars Piguet Wristwatch by frozen70(f): 8:16pm On Aug 09, 2018
splmosixx:

You read an interesting course, God will provide a Job for you in Jesus name, Amen

Re: Burna Boy Splashes $65k On Diamond Encrusted Audemars Piguet Wristwatch by splmosixx(m): 8:58pm On Aug 09, 2018
Lagos, 26 years old sir....

NokiaN8:

ur state of resident and ur age?
Re: Burna Boy Splashes $65k On Diamond Encrusted Audemars Piguet Wristwatch by splmosixx(m): 8:59pm On Aug 09, 2018
Seriously?

Pls how do I go about It?

AloneTK:

Why dont u drop ur Cv with HR at Babcock
Re: Burna Boy Splashes $65k On Diamond Encrusted Audemars Piguet Wristwatch by splmosixx(m): 8:59pm On Aug 09, 2018
Amen in Jesus name

frozen70:

You read an interesting course, God will provide a Job for you in Jesus name, Amen

Re: Burna Boy Splashes $65k On Diamond Encrusted Audemars Piguet Wristwatch by whiteroses(f): 9:37pm On Aug 09, 2018
Gloriawinning:
In Ijebu-Jesa dialogue grin

Faake olorombo ! Egbon ria bona boy ti jasi wipeni , ni ilę Naija lodé oni ki oluwa re yaa puro ni yanturu l’ogba, bibeeko oluwa re yoomo sé yes sir yes sir fun omo inu rę ni.
Okare Burna omo iya kiss
Bi awon egbe eni ba n fayawo ki oluwa e na yaa fidiwo!!
Ire oo cool

Lmao grin grin what the heck lol ** laughs and rolls off chair **
Re: Burna Boy Splashes $65k On Diamond Encrusted Audemars Piguet Wristwatch by AloneTK: 7:16am On Aug 10, 2018
splmosixx:
Seriously?

Pls how do I go about It?

In person..... If i got the info correctly, you said MSc in Statistics. With prayers, something positive should come out of it.
Re: Burna Boy Splashes $65k On Diamond Encrusted Audemars Piguet Wristwatch by Sadiyaene(f): 9:26pm On Aug 10, 2018
This boy too wowor sef sad sad ugly boy, instead of spending the damn money on something that will benefit others angry I'm vexing right now.
Re: Burna Boy Splashes $65k On Diamond Encrusted Audemars Piguet Wristwatch by splmosixx(m): 6:23pm On Aug 12, 2018
Yes sir..

Msc statistics

AloneTK:

In person..... If i got the info correctly, you said MSc in Statistics. With prayers, something positive should come out of it.
Re: Burna Boy Splashes $65k On Diamond Encrusted Audemars Piguet Wristwatch by Nobody: 7:51pm On Aug 12, 2018
Fučked up lies. E doesn't even have up to that in his account. Celebrities are too fake!

Celebrities Jet Out For OneAfricaMusicFest Dubai (photos) / OBI Uchendu And DJ Cuppy In Adorable Picture / Moet Abebe Holds Online Memorial Service For Late Dog [PICS]

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24