Stats: 3,152,773 members, 7,817,154 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 07:14 AM

Tiwa Savage Dressed Like A Tomboy In New Photos - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Tiwa Savage Dressed Like A Tomboy In New Photos (54455 Views)

Liquorose: The Sexiest Tomboy In The Whole Of Nigeria / Tiwa Savage Dressed Like Woman From Osun Lineage in New Photoshoot / Tiwa Savage Dressed Like A Tomboy (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tiwa Savage Dressed Like A Tomboy In New Photos by TSOM(m): 2:31pm On Aug 10, 2018
Re: Tiwa Savage Dressed Like A Tomboy In New Photos by sirusX(m): 2:33pm On Aug 10, 2018
Enouwem:
We will never change in this country no matter what grin grin

Is that Nairaland VAR? grin

Re: Tiwa Savage Dressed Like A Tomboy In New Photos by FisifunKododada: 2:35pm On Aug 10, 2018
Beautiful and talented Tiwa. When it comes to music and beauty, Yemi Alade is Tiwa Savage's house girl.
Re: Tiwa Savage Dressed Like A Tomboy In New Photos by bisi16(m): 2:49pm On Aug 10, 2018
Enouwem:
Nairaland VAR

Thumbs up.
Re: Tiwa Savage Dressed Like A Tomboy In New Photos by Abayor7: 2:59pm On Aug 10, 2018
tstx:
That's Wizkid jean na... I recognize it because i bought it for him

see my signature

Funny shiii grin
Re: Tiwa Savage Dressed Like A Tomboy In New Photos by Lilimax(f): 3:12pm On Aug 10, 2018
BruncleZuma:
undecided undecided undecided undecided

[img]https://media1./images/06f71f7c09e6de54fa5fdf76bfb6bf5c/tenor.gif[/img]
Nwanne m nwoke.
Kedu k'imere?
Quite a while! smiley
Re: Tiwa Savage Dressed Like A Tomboy In New Photos by ikezudon(m): 3:24pm On Aug 10, 2018
Fresh as a baby's butt..

In oTHER NEWS, see your latest naija top songs as e dey hot

https://billzonthestreets.com.ng/latest-naija-songs/
Re: Tiwa Savage Dressed Like A Tomboy In New Photos by BruncleZuma: 3:33pm On Aug 10, 2018
Lilimax:

Nwanne m nwoke.
Kedu k'imere?
Quite a while! smiley

Nne m ooo

Anokwam na ekiri

Re: Tiwa Savage Dressed Like A Tomboy In New Photos by Diso60090(m): 4:03pm On Aug 10, 2018
HisSexcellency:
Why the "fvck you" sign @ the third pics
Abi she dey craze

Na your fuc( sign
Re: Tiwa Savage Dressed Like A Tomboy In New Photos by dannyoungstick(m): 4:55pm On Aug 10, 2018
Apart from me who noticed the socket plugs.
Re: Tiwa Savage Dressed Like A Tomboy In New Photos by maklelemakukula(m): 6:21pm On Aug 10, 2018
Enouwem:
Re: Tiwa Savage Dressed Like A Tomboy In New Photos by LuvU2: 7:59pm On Aug 10, 2018
beautiful pikin ❤
Re: Tiwa Savage Dressed Like A Tomboy In New Photos by DanielGb(m): 8:21pm On Aug 10, 2018
The way people abuse middle finger enh... Only God knows.
Re: Tiwa Savage Dressed Like A Tomboy In New Photos by akbahbah(m): 10:07pm On Aug 10, 2018
just dey imagine her free mining well as e go be now shocked grin
Re: Tiwa Savage Dressed Like A Tomboy In New Photos by MuttleyLaff: 12:01am On Aug 11, 2018
Enouwem:
[img]https://s1/images/BathSocket.jpg[/img]
https://www.nairaland.com/4666995/photos-tonto-dikeh-bathing-bathtub#70130083
I tell you
SMH. What if water should splash into that electric socket?
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!
Re: Tiwa Savage Dressed Like A Tomboy In New Photos by consultancy: 3:49pm On Aug 11, 2018
Dacronym:
I created a thread on this Product Double stem cell hoping to see if ppl would talk about it For Months it got little feedback even if it's fake let's establish that so that I will make take legal action against them. Wicked ppl would not milk Poor Sick Nigerians
But tiwa savage dressed as a Tomboy would trend up to 3 pages Mtcheww
now this is real pain embarassed
Re: Tiwa Savage Dressed Like A Tomboy In New Photos by MANNABBQGRILLS: 6:02am On Aug 15, 2018
rafabenitez:
Dirty yoruba girl,stinking,you cant even fix ur marriage and ure here doing showbiz,wife of a cocaine addict.
No wonder.
Dis one is not worth replying AT ALL AT ALL.
Re: Tiwa Savage Dressed Like A Tomboy In New Photos by AnuliKay: 9:23am On Aug 15, 2018
Looks great still.

Butts are in. Like, big time! They are everywhere on the internet, and social media. Having a big backside is the new definition of sexy. From celebrities like Nicki Minaj to famous people e.g. Kim Kardashian, and more recently instagram stars, the common denominator of a bubble butt is noticeable.

Many women crave bigger butts. However, most of them choose surgery as the sure fire way of achieving the voluptuous backside of their dreams. Unfortunately, this procedure is very expensive. It can easily cost thousands of dollars to get butt implants. As such, many women have resorted to a backyard operation run by quacks.

Black Entertainment Television (BET) is hosting a show that has carried out an investigation into this practice, and the results are shocking. Some women are dying from these operations.

Read more: https://kaynuli.com/killer-curves-is-a-must-watch-for-millenials/

Fans Mob Davido At A Barbing Salon (Photos, Video) / Banky W's Giuseppe Zanotti "Spacey" Shoes Worth $795.00 / Tboss Caught Up As Hailstones Fall In Abuja (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17