Stats: 3,152,732 members, 7,817,014 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 11:01 PM

Iyiola Omisore's Campaign Banners For Governor, Osun State (Photos) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Iyiola Omisore's Campaign Banners For Governor, Osun State (Photos) (34050 Views)

Iyiola Omisore Surprises Ooni Of Ife With A Bulletproof Cadillac Escalade / APC And PDP Erect Big Campaign Banners At The Same Place In Ilorin / Bukola Saraki Yet To Speak With Iyiola Omisore-Dele Momodu (2) (3) (4)

Re: Iyiola Omisore's Campaign Banners For Governor, Osun State (Photos) by Horlamidei(m): 7:39pm On Aug 13, 2018
Na only one person bag all these..! Chai!!
Re: Iyiola Omisore's Campaign Banners For Governor, Osun State (Photos) by queenbetsy(f): 7:39pm On Aug 13, 2018
Tori oloun!!! sad
Re: Iyiola Omisore's Campaign Banners For Governor, Osun State (Photos) by edupedia: 7:42pm On Aug 13, 2018
chiefolododo:
I want someone that will help us deal with rascal aresgbesola

...same treatment for your illiterate dancer....

Re: Iyiola Omisore's Campaign Banners For Governor, Osun State (Photos) by Nobody: 7:42pm On Aug 13, 2018
Oyetola 2018... Insha Allah

Re: Iyiola Omisore's Campaign Banners For Governor, Osun State (Photos) by basadenet: 7:45pm On Aug 13, 2018
this guy is just wasting his time and money
Re: Iyiola Omisore's Campaign Banners For Governor, Osun State (Photos) by sonsomegrigbo: 7:46pm On Aug 13, 2018
Moreoffaith:

Kinseru omode

Ẹ ṣeun sir...

Ọmọ Yoòbá ni yín lóòótọ́

Re: Iyiola Omisore's Campaign Banners For Governor, Osun State (Photos) by Icecream4U(m): 7:47pm On Aug 13, 2018
All the RICES are being shared by APC.

That's what this man said in one interview

https://www.nairaland.com/1834517/all-rice-osun-state-apc
Re: Iyiola Omisore's Campaign Banners For Governor, Osun State (Photos) by imran147(m): 7:49pm On Aug 13, 2018
THIS MAN OMISORE NO DEY TIRED....FOR HOW MANY YRS WILL HE BE CONTEST AND LOOSE..THE LOTTING FUNDS HE DEY SPEND NEVER FINISH YET..OGA OO
Re: Iyiola Omisore's Campaign Banners For Governor, Osun State (Photos) by bareal(m): 7:54pm On Aug 13, 2018
This man no dey tìrẹ ni?
Re: Iyiola Omisore's Campaign Banners For Governor, Osun State (Photos) by ebenholer(m): 7:55pm On Aug 13, 2018
OkaNaUbe:

But this man qualifications no be NEPA certificate.

Anyway, We need young leaders. +- Saraki Bukola
My vote for both Donald Duke and Sowore; both have tractable records. My desire has been that an academician should rule this nation for once. I think it is high time we try them out

Re: Iyiola Omisore's Campaign Banners For Governor, Osun State (Photos) by ebenholer(m): 7:56pm On Aug 13, 2018
My vote for both Donald Duke and Sowore; both have tractable records. My desire has been that an academician should rule this nation for once. I think it is high time we try them out. Let us all support Sowore or Donald Duke for presidency.

Re: Iyiola Omisore's Campaign Banners For Governor, Osun State (Photos) by Bruemath(m): 7:57pm On Aug 13, 2018
basadenet:
this guy is just wasting his time and money
hmmm, really
Re: Iyiola Omisore's Campaign Banners For Governor, Osun State (Photos) by IamAirforce1: 7:57pm On Aug 13, 2018
Nigerian politics no be by school

Omisore should know better
Re: Iyiola Omisore's Campaign Banners For Governor, Osun State (Photos) by chiefolododo(m): 7:57pm On Aug 13, 2018
sonsomegrigbo:

This is too harsh Bro
he called me an illiterate
Re: Iyiola Omisore's Campaign Banners For Governor, Osun State (Photos) by Nobody: 7:59pm On Aug 13, 2018
I wish Sowore and that lady Atuejide would team up. Looks like a winning combo to me

Re: Iyiola Omisore's Campaign Banners For Governor, Osun State (Photos) by Nobody: 8:02pm On Aug 13, 2018
Omisore is desperate in ruining Osun same-way Atimu is desperate in destroying Nigeria.
God forbid dz desperado from succeeding
Re: Iyiola Omisore's Campaign Banners For Governor, Osun State (Photos) by lereinter(m): 8:02pm On Aug 13, 2018
so rich education
why not go lecture.
Re: Iyiola Omisore's Campaign Banners For Governor, Osun State (Photos) by siraj1402(m): 8:04pm On Aug 13, 2018
As it will always be in Atiku's dream to be president in Nigeria which will never come to pass, so also will it never come to reality for Omisore to govern Osun.
Re: Iyiola Omisore's Campaign Banners For Governor, Osun State (Photos) by jesmond3945: 8:04pm On Aug 13, 2018
This osun election is only between two parties pdp and apc but apc would win. These other parties should not waste their time, Nigerians vote along party lines and not personalities as in other climes.
Re: Iyiola Omisore's Campaign Banners For Governor, Osun State (Photos) by EASY39(m): 8:08pm On Aug 13, 2018
Off Road
Re: Iyiola Omisore's Campaign Banners For Governor, Osun State (Photos) by donbachi(m): 8:14pm On Aug 13, 2018
Yoruba amaka

Re: Iyiola Omisore's Campaign Banners For Governor, Osun State (Photos) by Boyooosa(m): 8:19pm On Aug 13, 2018
He did not state that he was charged with murder at a point in time, in his executive summary.
Re: Iyiola Omisore's Campaign Banners For Governor, Osun State (Photos) by Minjim: 8:22pm On Aug 13, 2018
I prefer the Apc guy

He is like Ambode , a seasoned insurance accountant . Aregbe has done exceeding well in Osun and I will love to see such work continue .

Moreover , this Omisore was fingered in Bola Ige's assasination .

Yes, i didnt forget

Re: Iyiola Omisore's Campaign Banners For Governor, Osun State (Photos) by xtenxive(m): 8:25pm On Aug 13, 2018
I am almost sure all those qualifications are fraud except his first degree.
If you investigate the rest, it will all be fraud, let him put the dates to those qualifications if he is sure about them all.
The biggest mistake to the future of Osun State will be to elect Omisore.
Those who know him know; give him power & he will oppress everybody & anybody

Re: Iyiola Omisore's Campaign Banners For Governor, Osun State (Photos) by Greatzeus(m): 8:26pm On Aug 13, 2018
Wooooow shocked see grey hair,I never knew this man is as old as this oh shocked
Re: Iyiola Omisore's Campaign Banners For Governor, Osun State (Photos) by Boyooosa(m): 8:29pm On Aug 13, 2018
ebenholer:

My vote for both Donald Duke and Sowore; both have tractable records. My desire has been that an academician should rule this nation for once. I think it is high time we try them out
Gej was a PhD holder according to his profile...remember?

Re: Iyiola Omisore's Campaign Banners For Governor, Osun State (Photos) by Alen4smit: 8:30pm On Aug 13, 2018
adioolayi:

Political miscalculation grin
Tambuwal
Re: Iyiola Omisore's Campaign Banners For Governor, Osun State (Photos) by ejimatic: 8:47pm On Aug 13, 2018
Will Osun West vote SDP of Omisore? Will Osun Central vote SDP of Omisore? Will Osun East vote SDP of Omisore? Answers are NO.. Once again Omisore did not get it right by being a flagbearer of a minority party. He can only win in Ife central local govt.

Re: Iyiola Omisore's Campaign Banners For Governor, Osun State (Photos) by olawapaxy(m): 8:50pm On Aug 13, 2018
chiefolododo:
if Aregbe is a rascal, den u a BASTARD lipsrsealed
chiefolododo:
if Aregbe is a rascal, den u a BASTARD

Re: Iyiola Omisore's Campaign Banners For Governor, Osun State (Photos) by olawapaxy(m): 8:55pm On Aug 13, 2018
tkonmoney:
Adeoti/Durotoye of ADP is the best for Osun
they wil b 'ALTERNATIVE' as they quote
tkonmoney:
tkonmoney:

PDP Convention: Tambuwal In Talks With Saraki / Yemi Osinbajo Meets Mike Pence, American Vice President (Photos) / Anyim Pius Anyim Writes Umahi An Open Letter

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19