Stats: 3,153,231 members, 7,818,781 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 03:01 AM

Man Recreates Toke Makinwa's Nude Photo - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Man Recreates Toke Makinwa's Nude Photo (44927 Views)

Artist Photoshops Ankara Clothes On Toke Makinwa's Nude Photo / Man Recreates Wizkid's Outfits With Polythene Bag. See Hilarious Photos / Man Recreates Wizkid Face Mask Photo With Polythene Bag. See Reactions (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Man Recreates Toke Makinwa's Nude Photo by 2O17: 7:52pm On Aug 14, 2018
disgusting sad
Re: Man Recreates Toke Makinwa's Nude Photo by RexTramadol1: 7:53pm On Aug 14, 2018
This one fall hand big tym
Re: Man Recreates Toke Makinwa's Nude Photo by orjikuramo(m): 7:53pm On Aug 14, 2018
U must mean Caused not cursed. No offence
iamjustified:
Male version of Toke. I hope Toke sees what she has CURSED.
Re: Man Recreates Toke Makinwa's Nude Photo by Majornuggets(m): 7:56pm On Aug 14, 2018
Seen it all , trumpet oya Na
Re: Man Recreates Toke Makinwa's Nude Photo by jimyjames(m): 7:56pm On Aug 14, 2018
idiot

Re: Man Recreates Toke Makinwa's Nude Photo by asawanathegreat(m): 7:58pm On Aug 14, 2018
Viewers discretion is advice signed nairalanders
Re: Man Recreates Toke Makinwa's Nude Photo by Qaisar1: 8:02pm On Aug 14, 2018
nairavsdollars:
I curse the day this goat was born. Disgrace to all creatures with a rod in between their legs

Madame this is too much na... Is it your goat?
Re: Man Recreates Toke Makinwa's Nude Photo by Berankis: 8:13pm On Aug 14, 2018
nairavsdollars:
I curse the day this goat was born. Disgrace to all creatures with a rod in between their legs
Thank u! Who send u message? Mrs. Rod-in-between their legs
Re: Man Recreates Toke Makinwa's Nude Photo by Writer94: 8:17pm On Aug 14, 2018
:c\ undecidedis dis one my citizen too?

Re: Man Recreates Toke Makinwa's Nude Photo by braine(m): 8:17pm On Aug 14, 2018
This guy did it better. grin
Re: Man Recreates Toke Makinwa's Nude Photo by Goldenrichard(m): 8:34pm On Aug 14, 2018
I will not say anything but the person that snap d picture is d bigger fool
Re: Man Recreates Toke Makinwa's Nude Photo by donbachi(m): 8:40pm On Aug 14, 2018
D guy no wetin him dey do,but him know no wetin dey do am.
Re: Man Recreates Toke Makinwa's Nude Photo by skyblue4real(m): 8:40pm On Aug 14, 2018
Jesus....see Mabebe my town guy.....this guy don kolo finish..
Re: Man Recreates Toke Makinwa's Nude Photo by Nobody: 8:49pm On Aug 14, 2018
BiafranBushBoy:
smh

That is the average Nigerian youth in that picture!

Mentally lazy... has nothing upstairs other than wishful thinking. The idiot would be somewhere now discussing with his friend how he would ride a G-wagon by December.

A thread appeared here about an 11 years old boy that works with Google and created some Apps. The said idiot wouldn't want to recreate the same thing - it is another stupid woman's picture that his brain capacity was able to process and recreate.

I don't blame him tho, I blame the useless economy that rewards foolishness!

Don't be shocked when another useless company would give him an endorsement for this useless act.

So you've sense like this.

Well, I believe you were only behaving like a lunatic the other time because of someone who fvcked 2nairalanders for cash in late 2016.
Re: Man Recreates Toke Makinwa's Nude Photo by skyblue4real(m): 8:49pm On Aug 14, 2018
No mind him, he is a funny guy from my town. Very funny.
I think he needs prayers....

Re: Man Recreates Toke Makinwa's Nude Photo by Israelmoney(m): 8:50pm On Aug 14, 2018
Re: Man Recreates Toke Makinwa's Nude Photo by Emmatee1816(m): 8:50pm On Aug 14, 2018
BiafranBushBoy:
smh

Mentally lazy... has nothing upstairs other than wishful thinking. The idiot would be somewhere now discussing with his friend how he would ride a G-wagon by December.

A thread appeared here about an 11 years old boy that works with Google and created some Apps. The said idiot wouldn't want to recreate the same thing - it is another stupid woman's picture that his brain capacity was able to process and recreate.

Don't be shocked when another useless company would give him an endorsement for this useless act.
spot on
Re: Man Recreates Toke Makinwa's Nude Photo by lereinter(m): 8:59pm On Aug 14, 2018
this is real madness
Re: Man Recreates Toke Makinwa's Nude Photo by blazebaba(m): 9:02pm On Aug 14, 2018
;Dhis balls would have been felling so cold ❄ on those tiles crythosefeelings...
Hahaha
Re: Man Recreates Toke Makinwa's Nude Photo by Tonymario58: 9:06pm On Aug 14, 2018
BiafranBushBoy:
smh

You sound so repugnant, do you need help sad sad

Re: Man Recreates Toke Makinwa's Nude Photo by Abdulkatcha(m): 9:24pm On Aug 14, 2018
just passing bye mtcheeeeew
Re: Man Recreates Toke Makinwa's Nude Photo by tbliss22(m): 9:45pm On Aug 14, 2018
Can you just imagine a grown up man thinking like a toddler?
Re: Man Recreates Toke Makinwa's Nude Photo by KeVN9: 10:01pm On Aug 14, 2018
nairavsdollars:

U just sound foolish embarassed.. But why?
Re: Man Recreates Toke Makinwa's Nude Photo by Timajohn(m): 10:02pm On Aug 14, 2018
Many are mad only few are roaming about
Re: Man Recreates Toke Makinwa's Nude Photo by primedream(m): 10:04pm On Aug 14, 2018
Hahahaaa.. This clown.. Graduated from Abia State University, Dpt of Fine & Applied Arts.
Re: Man Recreates Toke Makinwa's Nude Photo by iamjustified(m): 10:09pm On Aug 14, 2018
orjikuramo:
U must mean Caused not cursed. No offence

It was intentional man it's why i put it in capitu letters. Thanks anyways.

Re: Man Recreates Toke Makinwa's Nude Photo by TFLASHOGEE(m): 10:12pm On Aug 14, 2018
lazy youth

Re: Man Recreates Toke Makinwa's Nude Photo by Emyjeze(m): 1:05am On Aug 15, 2018
are you normal?? ar... ar.... are you normal??
Re: Man Recreates Toke Makinwa's Nude Photo by R2Hmmm: 1:25am On Aug 15, 2018
Nooo

★ Celebrity Baby Mamas That Don’t Like Exposing Themselves - 360jamng.(com) / My Husband Goes To Market For Me - Omotola; Twitter Users React / Davido Wanted Boity In Bed And They Fought Over It In Zimbabwe - H-Metro

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20