Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,989,651 members, 7,278,452 topics. Date: Friday, 27 January 2023 at 06:34 AM

Get Paid Giving Your Opinion (photo Attached) - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Get Paid Giving Your Opinion (photo Attached) (5026 Views)

Someone Should Interpret (Pics Attached). / Trusted Online Hustle I Started With #5,000 That Pays Me Well. Photo Attached. / Man Shares The Strict Rules Attached To A N100k Job He Once Applied For (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (Reply) (Go Down)

Get Paid Giving Your Opinion (photo Attached) by dada01(m): 10:49am On Aug 18, 2018
I believe you have been victim of paid surveys on the Internet. Well we all have fallen victim at one point or another while searching for legitimate survey site.

The problem with most of us is, we fail to do proper research about survey sites before investing our precious time. Another problem is looking for get rich quick online surveys which usually turns out to be a scammed site. In fact, there is no such survey sites that makes you rich, it can only serve as a means of side hustle.

Without much I do, let me introduce you to a legit survey site which pays you for giving your opinion. It has been tested and trusted (WARNING: not a get rich quick site) as a matter if fact, I just made my first dollar after 4 days.



If interested I will mail you the link. IT IS TOTALLY FREE OF CHARGE!

Modified: Please kindly ignore the bitmining link attached to my post, it is completely unrelated with this post. I ave been trying to remove it from my signature.

Another important point to note is you will need to use a paypal account that can receive payment. As we may know, such accounts are not available to Nigerians, but you could use the paypal account of someone who can receive money as long as you trust the person.


UPDATE: Using just one survey site would not fetch you enough money, since the surveys usually comes once in a day depending on how long you have been on the platform. In some cases, you may get disqualified from taking a survey. Not to talk of hassle involve in getting referals to boost your earning.

Here is another legit survey company were you can earn additional bucks (other means of payment outside paypal). I have mailed this survey links to all those who initially submitted their mails here. Check your mails and register.

I would have loved to post the link here. But I doubt nairaland would allow that.

2 Shares

Re: Get Paid Giving Your Opinion (photo Attached) by geesunge(m): 12:30pm On Aug 18, 2018
What's the needful?
Re: Get Paid Giving Your Opinion (photo Attached) by dada01(m): 1:05pm On Aug 18, 2018
geesunge:
What's the needful?
your email address, i don't think nairaland would allow me post a link here
Re: Get Paid Giving Your Opinion (photo Attached) by geesunge(m): 1:29pm On Aug 18, 2018
dada01:


your email address, i don't think nairaland would allow me post a link here
geesunge@gmail.com
Re: Get Paid Giving Your Opinion (photo Attached) by dada01(m): 2:16pm On Aug 18, 2018
geesunge:
geesunge@gmail.com
check your email and register
Re: Get Paid Giving Your Opinion (photo Attached) by setemi224: 2:20pm On Aug 18, 2018
Setemi224@gmail.com...kindly send d link to me
Re: Get Paid Giving Your Opinion (photo Attached) by geesunge(m): 2:32pm On Aug 18, 2018
dada01:


check your email and register

What's invitation code?
Re: Get Paid Giving Your Opinion (photo Attached) by FSJuniorNigeria: 2:37pm On Aug 18, 2018
macmaximus.ng@gmail.com
Re: Get Paid Giving Your Opinion (photo Attached) by dada01(m): 2:39pm On Aug 18, 2018
geesunge:

What's invitation code?
ignore it
Re: Get Paid Giving Your Opinion (photo Attached) by abdulmalik3(m): 2:45pm On Aug 18, 2018
Lawalabdulmalik795@gmail.com
Re: Get Paid Giving Your Opinion (photo Attached) by abdulmalik3(m): 2:45pm On Aug 18, 2018
Lawalabdulmalik795@gmail.com...
Re: Get Paid Giving Your Opinion (photo Attached) by Fatech(m): 2:56pm On Aug 18, 2018
fatech95@gmail.com
Re: Get Paid Giving Your Opinion (photo Attached) by ujlatino(m): 3:22pm On Aug 18, 2018
elesival@gmail.com
Re: Get Paid Giving Your Opinion (photo Attached) by dada01(m): 3:27pm On Aug 18, 2018
Please check your mails and complete your registration
Re: Get Paid Giving Your Opinion (photo Attached) by Mailthaddeus(m): 3:36pm On Aug 18, 2018
mailthaddeus@gmail.com....�
Re: Get Paid Giving Your Opinion (photo Attached) by phelmzzy(m): 4:39pm On Aug 18, 2018
ffasunlua@gmail.com
Re: Get Paid Giving Your Opinion (photo Attached) by ChocolateBunny: 5:11pm On Aug 18, 2018
tola4zedon@gmail.com
Re: Get Paid Giving Your Opinion (photo Attached) by ksington: 6:31pm On Aug 18, 2018
Ksington94@gmail.com
Re: Get Paid Giving Your Opinion (photo Attached) by tobioluwa53(m): 6:47pm On Aug 18, 2018
Tobioluwa53@gmail.com
Re: Get Paid Giving Your Opinion (photo Attached) by MajorDeal: 6:55pm On Aug 18, 2018
Vkrystals@gmail.com
Re: Get Paid Giving Your Opinion (photo Attached) by olamiposi007(m): 7:50pm On Aug 18, 2018
olamiposi007@gmail.com
Re: Get Paid Giving Your Opinion (photo Attached) by humphreyudoh(m): 7:54pm On Aug 18, 2018
Pls send link to this email humphreygogo@gmail.com
Re: Get Paid Giving Your Opinion (photo Attached) by azelab: 7:59pm On Aug 18, 2018
akinlabiazeez@gmail.com
Re: Get Paid Giving Your Opinion (photo Attached) by samiegreg(m): 8:16pm On Aug 18, 2018
umohsamuel@rocketmail.com
Re: Get Paid Giving Your Opinion (photo Attached) by stapes(m): 8:21pm On Aug 18, 2018
bamideleabel3@gmail.com
Re: Get Paid Giving Your Opinion (photo Attached) by Nknate: 8:34pm On Aug 18, 2018
Abc
Re: Get Paid Giving Your Opinion (photo Attached) by geesunge(m): 8:52pm On Aug 18, 2018
this is not real. i have invited someone and after registration i was not credited while the site claims $23 referral bonus. it is a waste of time oooooooooooooo
Re: Get Paid Giving Your Opinion (photo Attached) by dada01(m): 9:17pm On Aug 18, 2018
geesunge:
this is not real. i have invited someone and after registration i was not credited while the site claims $23 referral bonus. it is a waste of time oooooooooooooo

Mr Gee if you noticed, i stated clearly from the onset that this is not a get rich quick scheme, before you can earn from your referals, they must be active member of the panel. You just registered today (done only one survey) and expect to get 25 bucks when your account is not yet active, common thats not how its work. Even on the site it was stated clearly, read their FAQ.

This is one of the best paying survey sites available on the internet, you can check from reviews or be patient enough to find out your self.

You can always reach out for help when you need one, I will always be here to put you through. Have a nice day
Re: Get Paid Giving Your Opinion (photo Attached) by dada01(m): 9:26pm On Aug 18, 2018
UPDATE: I have sent the link to the new mails. Check your mail and complete the registeration.

For the avoidance of doubt, please do your little research about the site before commiting your time.......
Re: Get Paid Giving Your Opinion (photo Attached) by Quelme: 9:46pm On Aug 18, 2018
soldier.boy50@yahoo.com
Re: Get Paid Giving Your Opinion (photo Attached) by dada01(m): 9:56pm On Aug 18, 2018
Quelme:
soldier.boy50@yahoo.com

check ur mail and complete the registeration

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (Reply)

Who Else Got This Invitation, From RD OIL Plc....please I Need More Info / New Vacancies,apply / Promoters Needed For Oride/opay Download Activation

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2023 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 65
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.