Stats: 3,195,127 members, 7,957,233 topics. Date: Tuesday, 24 September 2024 at 09:34 AM

Davido & Chioma Dash A Fan #1 Million For His New Song "AZA" - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Davido & Chioma Dash A Fan #1 Million For His New Song "AZA" (819 Views)

AZA: Davido Gives Another Fan ₦1 Million (Photos) / Chinwendu Unachukwu: Davido Gifts A Fan N1 Million In AZA Contest (Photo) / Davido & Chioma Arrive Ooni Of Ife's Palace In A Convoy, With Security (Video) (2) (3) (4)

Davido & Chioma Dash A Fan #1 Million For His New Song "AZA" by Segunade10: 8:54am On Aug 21, 2018
See What Davido Did To Chioma In Her Family House, Dash #1 Million To a Fan

Lalasticlala

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N5UwWaxWnLc

Re: Davido & Chioma Dash A Fan #1 Million For His New Song "AZA" by Segunade10: 8:55am On Aug 21, 2018
wink
Re: Davido & Chioma Dash A Fan #1 Million For His New Song "AZA" by crafteck(m): 9:12am On Aug 21, 2018
More nonsense, wetin we gain by Victor ad. An upcoming artist I think beats every song una so called stars dropped this year and in the video not a single Unclad girl or flashing of chains cars and planes, all these yeye songs based on beats that have 3 weeks life expectancy... Nonsense
Re: Davido & Chioma Dash A Fan #1 Million For His New Song "AZA" by Freshfish4: 9:18am On Aug 21, 2018
Every minute is Davido this, Davido that. Davido did this to Chioma, Chioma and Davido did that. Haba nah. is he the only celebrity in Nigeria? Is really getting too much. I'm not hating but just saying my mind
Re: Davido & Chioma Dash A Fan #1 Million For His New Song "AZA" by OKorowanta: 9:30am On Aug 21, 2018
Freshfish4:
Every minute is Davido this, Davido that. Davido did this to Chioma, Chioma and Davido did that. Haba nah. is he the only celebrity in Nigeria? Is really getting too much. I'm not hating but just saying my mind

We are sorry sir,no vex.
Re: Davido & Chioma Dash A Fan #1 Million For His New Song "AZA" by mrjaydee(m): 11:18am On Aug 21, 2018
One million just like that. Since this year started up till now I never make 1M. Hey God! Shey na like this person go dey??

More Photos Of Davido Registering At NYSC Camp In Lagos / Ashawo Exposes Rapper Yung6ix’s For Not Paying Her After Sleeping With Her / I Believe In My Husband And Not God – Bisi Alimi

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10