Stats: 3,151,730 members, 7,813,406 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 11:58 AM

South Africa Bans Doggy Style During Sex (Photo) - Health (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / South Africa Bans Doggy Style During Sex (Photo) (87400 Views)

Coconut Stuck Up Taiwanese Man's Bum After He Put It There During Sex Act (Pics) / Man Discovers A Lady Has Breast Lump During Sex / South Africa Health Minister Bans Doggy Style During Sex (2) (3) (4)

Re: South Africa Bans Doggy Style During Sex (Photo) by Kwamecron(m): 2:01pm On Sep 02, 2018
Come put camera for my room if I won Bleep my wife naa

Re: South Africa Bans Doggy Style During Sex (Photo) by SoapQueen(f): 2:01pm On Sep 02, 2018
WORDWORLD:
Who read that part he said "THIS IS WHY SOUTH AFRICAN MARRIED MEN DIE AND LEAVE THEIR WOMEN ALOT THESE DAYS". grin

Oga Minister na HIV dey kill dem.

Else you for kuku correct dem instead of the ban cheesy

You must be very boring...
Re: South Africa Bans Doggy Style During Sex (Photo) by Nobody: 2:01pm On Sep 02, 2018
Airforce1:
What is sex without doggy undecided
I don't enjoy doggy.
Re: South Africa Bans Doggy Style During Sex (Photo) by MicroSweet(m): 2:01pm On Sep 02, 2018
What is doggy style and how's it done? I'm lost
Re: South Africa Bans Doggy Style During Sex (Photo) by shox(m): 2:01pm On Sep 02, 2018
I actually came here to read comments grin

Re: South Africa Bans Doggy Style During Sex (Photo) by Olukat(m): 2:02pm On Sep 02, 2018
WORDWORLD:
Who read that part he said "THIS IS WHY SOUTH AFRICAN MARRIED MEN DIE AND LEAVE THEIR WOMEN ALOT THESE DAYS". grin

Oga Minister na HIV dey kill dem.

Else you for kuku correct dem instead of the ban cheesy

shocked The minister must see this grin grin

Re: South Africa Bans Doggy Style During Sex (Photo) by Diso60090(m): 2:02pm On Sep 02, 2018
cheesy[color=#000099][/color]
Airforce1:
What is sex without doggy undecided

Re: South Africa Bans Doggy Style During Sex (Photo) by LesbianBoy(m): 2:03pm On Sep 02, 2018
mytime24:
Make una Ban all d style sef undecided

See your bum bum this girl shocked
Re: South Africa Bans Doggy Style During Sex (Photo) by zer0day: 2:03pm On Sep 02, 2018
It's long overdue
Re: South Africa Bans Doggy Style During Sex (Photo) by BruncleZuma: 2:05pm On Sep 02, 2018

Re: South Africa Bans Doggy Style During Sex (Photo) by dihhowner(m): 2:05pm On Sep 02, 2018
How on earth will you enforce the ban? is sex done publicly there or there must be a third party before any sex can go on?

Re: South Africa Bans Doggy Style During Sex (Photo) by Ishilove: 2:05pm On Sep 02, 2018
This is not real. It's a comedic gag.

The mods need to check the kinds threads they push to the front page because there is so much fake news out there. Nairaland is turning to a joke of a forum

Re: South Africa Bans Doggy Style During Sex (Photo) by teemy(m): 2:05pm On Sep 02, 2018
nairafamedotcom:

β€œThe most energy consuming and stressful s^xual position for men is doggy; Look, I’m only giving you guys a snippet but we will be posting the results of the full research on the ministry website.” He said.
Let's have the patience to wait for their findings to be posted. Still, it give them no grounds to make it a law.
Re: South Africa Bans Doggy Style During Sex (Photo) by riczy(m): 2:05pm On Sep 02, 2018
oga go leak stew or fry mess
Re: South Africa Bans Doggy Style During Sex (Photo) by Freiburger(m): 2:05pm On Sep 02, 2018
Topic like this on front page on a Sunday?
Holy ghost fire grin

Re: South Africa Bans Doggy Style During Sex (Photo) by okwabayi(m): 2:06pm On Sep 02, 2018
Stupid lies like this always make their way to this toilet paper of a forum.
Let's close our eyes and imagine if this really happened: how would he catch me laying it to oloshos in such ungodly manner?
He should also ban labour before birth or pregnancy as a whole since natural human actions displease him.

Re: South Africa Bans Doggy Style During Sex (Photo) by axfix(m): 2:06pm On Sep 02, 2018
In her house, abi? Or would she be inspecting households during the action. Some policies are simply laughable.
Re: South Africa Bans Doggy Style During Sex (Photo) by Sunnybabe(m): 2:08pm On Sep 02, 2018
Oluwasaeon:
How u go take know when dem dey do am ?
I wonder ooooo
Re: South Africa Bans Doggy Style During Sex (Photo) by Idrismusty97(m): 2:08pm On Sep 02, 2018
Soon they will start taxing the remaining styles in used, 69 should be heavily taxed. grin
Re: South Africa Bans Doggy Style During Sex (Photo) by GOFRONT(m): 2:08pm On Sep 02, 2018
Chaii....The sweetest style of the female
Re: South Africa Bans Doggy Style During Sex (Photo) by kaykaymcb(m): 2:08pm On Sep 02, 2018
Logos that can confidently represent Your brand and attract clients to you....Click the link in my signature for proof!!
Re: South Africa Bans Doggy Style During Sex (Photo) by francisduru: 2:09pm On Sep 02, 2018
My favorite cry cry cry
Re: South Africa Bans Doggy Style During Sex (Photo) by Auxtin85(m): 2:09pm On Sep 02, 2018
This is what SA women like most, this guy wanna remain stupid. Which body he set up to monitor sexual activities.
Re: South Africa Bans Doggy Style During Sex (Photo) by okwabayi(m): 2:12pm On Sep 02, 2018
The news makes it clear the story is false. It goes from The Republic Of South Africa to reactions in Zambia.
I know very well there is no West African Minister For Health so why should the South African region have one?
Re: South Africa Bans Doggy Style During Sex (Photo) by anigold(m): 2:13pm On Sep 02, 2018
Some women complain that the proteritum hit their cervix each violent thrust which can lead to miscarriage even for a woman that's is not pregnant.

olodo am sure you believe that grin angry

Truth doggy can be painful.. in short my chubby ass gal hates doggy..

Re: South Africa Bans Doggy Style During Sex (Photo) by maxiuc(m): 2:13pm On Sep 02, 2018
Doggy style causes condoms to burst
Re: South Africa Bans Doggy Style During Sex (Photo) by Femijohn198: 2:17pm On Sep 02, 2018
lifeless minister

Re: South Africa Bans Doggy Style During Sex (Photo) by icepink11(f): 2:20pm On Sep 02, 2018
Oluwasaeon:
How u go take know when dem dey do am ?
I Wonder ooo
Re: South Africa Bans Doggy Style During Sex (Photo) by Nobody: 2:21pm On Sep 02, 2018
you are on your own!.... that's my woman's favorite position. and I've heard most ladies confirm the same position as their best.

Re: South Africa Bans Doggy Style During Sex (Photo) by chukwutope: 2:24pm On Sep 02, 2018
MicroSweet:
What is doggy style and how's it done? I'm lost

First get a dog...

Maurice Iwu: 'We Have Found Cure For Coronavirus' / What Can I Use To Clear These Spots On My Face? / Packaging Food In Polythene Bags Causes Cancer – NAFDAC

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20