Stats: 3,153,115 members, 7,818,324 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 12:42 PM

Ronaldo Buys Real Valladolid, Becomes Primary Owner After £27m Takeover - Sports (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Ronaldo Buys Real Valladolid, Becomes Primary Owner After £27m Takeover (53421 Views)

Cristiano Ronaldo Buys 'Ferrari Monza' Limited Edition Worth N740m (Pics) / Cristiano Ronaldo Buys Bugatti Centodieci / Cristiano Ronaldo Buys Bugatti La Voiture Noire, World's Most Expensive Car (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ronaldo Buys Real Valladolid, Becomes Primary Owner After £27m Takeover by Crossboy(m): 9:28pm On Sep 03, 2018
thesicilian:

It is called 2000's not 20s. Ask your mom where she was in 1977.
Hey Relax I Was Just Joking Man

Re: Ronaldo Buys Real Valladolid, Becomes Primary Owner After £27m Takeover by adecz: 9:28pm On Sep 03, 2018
somehow:
You mean a la liga club is worth less than £60m?

Total club worth?

The club must be so cheap.

Not even up to the amount some players are worth.

If your company has assets of $1billion
and liability of $1bn, 50k, it means the
company has negative net worth & is
thus valueless on paper.
Re: Ronaldo Buys Real Valladolid, Becomes Primary Owner After £27m Takeover by ahmEenu(m): 9:29pm On Sep 03, 2018
thesicilian:

It takes a while to adjust to an entirely new league, not just a new club. He'll soon take his rightful place as king of Italian football. Unlike those that started misfiring as soon as Xavi and Iniesta left.
DID YOU SAY MISFIRING? HE'S WON TWO EUROPEAN GOLDEN BOOT SINCE XAVI LEFT , HIGHEST GOAL SCORER IN EUROPE LAST SEASON. NOUGH SAID.
Re: Ronaldo Buys Real Valladolid, Becomes Primary Owner After £27m Takeover by thesicilian: 9:29pm On Sep 03, 2018
Crossboy:
Hey Relax I Was Just Joking Man
My apologies!

Re: Ronaldo Buys Real Valladolid, Becomes Primary Owner After £27m Takeover by thesicilian: 9:31pm On Sep 03, 2018
PamaB:

You keep displaying ignorance every where. Which Juve?
Hahaha
Obviously CR7 has occupied my mind again. Meant to say Inter.
Re: Ronaldo Buys Real Valladolid, Becomes Primary Owner After £27m Takeover by madjune(m): 9:32pm On Sep 03, 2018
ProjectNaija:

Ronaldo de Lima is the original Ronaldo, I guess you were too young to know when he was performing exploits. tongue

You deserve kudos for informing him.

This was the real Ronaldo that we elders know.

Re: Ronaldo Buys Real Valladolid, Becomes Primary Owner After £27m Takeover by thesicilian: 9:35pm On Sep 03, 2018
PamaB:

You are a kid that started watching football yesterday. That's the Real Ronaldo. Watch his clips and you will know why the greatest defenders off all time fear him.
Every good striker is feared by defenders. I don't need to watch his clips because 1. I saw him play at his peak, 2. I don't like him
Re: Ronaldo Buys Real Valladolid, Becomes Primary Owner After £27m Takeover by thesicilian: 9:36pm On Sep 03, 2018
OnyeEurope:
How could you know C Ronaldo without the help of Bet9ja indomie pikin
Bet9ja ke? You must be a chronic gambler.
Re: Ronaldo Buys Real Valladolid, Becomes Primary Owner After £27m Takeover by sammugbes(m): 9:41pm On Sep 03, 2018
thesicilian:
There's only one Ronaldo and his name is Cristiano. One day he's going to buy up Barcelona and sell off Messi to China.
just look at your mentality

Re: Ronaldo Buys Real Valladolid, Becomes Primary Owner After £27m Takeover by ManirBK: 9:53pm On Sep 03, 2018
SalamRushdie:
Here I was thinking it was the real Ronaldo
RONALDO LIMA the greatest ever no 9 striker.
so Bros na here u always come hide 4 us abi?

Re: Ronaldo Buys Real Valladolid, Becomes Primary Owner After £27m Takeover by mechanics(m): 9:54pm On Sep 03, 2018
Mariangeles:
I thought it was Cristiano Ronaldo... undecided
Lolz, he's the real Ronaldo.

Re: Ronaldo Buys Real Valladolid, Becomes Primary Owner After £27m Takeover by fascowilly(m): 10:10pm On Sep 03, 2018
thesicilian:
There's only one Ronaldo and his name is Cristiano. One day he's going to buy up Barcelona and sell off Messi to China.
Barca fans now

Re: Ronaldo Buys Real Valladolid, Becomes Primary Owner After £27m Takeover by Shaev7(m): 10:18pm On Sep 03, 2018
emmie14:
You deserved to be ignored
well said!

Re: Ronaldo Buys Real Valladolid, Becomes Primary Owner After £27m Takeover by emmie14: 10:41pm On Sep 03, 2018
gidjah:
more than ignored ,either he isnt current in the world of football or just playing dumb
I choose dumb
Re: Ronaldo Buys Real Valladolid, Becomes Primary Owner After £27m Takeover by osazsky(m): 10:48pm On Sep 03, 2018
somehow:
You mean a la liga club is worth less than £60m?

Total club worth?

The club must be so cheap.

Not even up to the amount some players are worth.
there are only two clubs in Spain,na baca and real,u cant get an English championship side for DAT amt,and some people will be comparing English premier league with LA liga,a league that has only two clubs, imagine how much girona would go for ,may be 2m pounds,after they have rested for one full month in DEC,they come back rejuvenated when epl team has been exuasted,and they win d champions league and people will be shouting up Spanish football and to imagine that spurs trashed real in d group stage 4 nil still baffles me but when spurs were tired they couldn't repeat that feat,what Is wrong with the English fa,cant they just adjust their calender this is not fair o ,we are been cheated here,
Re: Ronaldo Buys Real Valladolid, Becomes Primary Owner After £27m Takeover by osazsky(m): 10:55pm On Sep 03, 2018
thesicilian:

Every good striker is feared by defenders. I don't need to watch his clips because 1. I saw him play at his peak, 2. I don't like him
oga delima Rinaldo still remains d best striker that has ever played in d game of football,he doesn't score tap in,he is a finisher,I have never seen someone like him since he left soccer, Rinaldo is an opportunist ,that feeds on tap in,I rate messi more than Christy cuz messi is a complete player

Re: Ronaldo Buys Real Valladolid, Becomes Primary Owner After £27m Takeover by SeniorZato(m): 10:58pm On Sep 03, 2018
thesicilian:
Indomie generation.
If you were an addult when this dude played, you wouldn't have typed this rubbish

Re: Ronaldo Buys Real Valladolid, Becomes Primary Owner After £27m Takeover by chiboy1116: 11:02pm On Sep 03, 2018
thesicilian:
**facepalm**

Re: Ronaldo Buys Real Valladolid, Becomes Primary Owner After £27m Takeover by kessler53(m): 11:19pm On Sep 03, 2018
thesicilian:
IMPOSSIBLE IMPOSSIBLE IMPOSSIBLE

Re: Ronaldo Buys Real Valladolid, Becomes Primary Owner After £27m Takeover by grandstar(m): 11:38pm On Sep 03, 2018
Basseybruce:
This guy is still rich o..... Not like the Eboues.....

i suspect there are people backing him. i doubt he can cough out that much on his own,
Re: Ronaldo Buys Real Valladolid, Becomes Primary Owner After £27m Takeover by addictiv(m): 11:49pm On Sep 03, 2018
thesicilian:
Flesh and blood did not reveal this to you....
Re: Ronaldo Buys Real Valladolid, Becomes Primary Owner After £27m Takeover by lasmile(f): 12:00am On Sep 04, 2018
thesicilian:

Your christiano (and Messi) That can not win World Cup. This is the Real ronaldo

Re: Ronaldo Buys Real Valladolid, Becomes Primary Owner After £27m Takeover by amparas(m): 12:08am On Sep 04, 2018
Fat man Ronaldo the beast
Dribble, speed, power

Re: Ronaldo Buys Real Valladolid, Becomes Primary Owner After £27m Takeover by GAJIT: 12:16am On Sep 04, 2018
emmie14:
You deserved to be ignored

but you didn't?
Re: Ronaldo Buys Real Valladolid, Becomes Primary Owner After £27m Takeover by Reeberry: 12:34am On Sep 04, 2018
thesicilian:
You aren't even up to 15 year old.

Re: Ronaldo Buys Real Valladolid, Becomes Primary Owner After £27m Takeover by DSDLIVEREPORT: 1:09am On Sep 04, 2018
thesicilian:

So why didn't you just ignore?
He has to let people know

Re: Ronaldo Buys Real Valladolid, Becomes Primary Owner After £27m Takeover by theDEVILisHERE: 1:13am On Sep 04, 2018
thesicilian:

Lol. Yet you people compare your fake Messi to maradona.

"you people", not me

Messi is at that level ability wise but still cannot match the skill, technique, charisma and overall Aura of the Hand of God

Maradona makes the difference no matter how poor quality the team he plays in
Messi no reach

Re: Ronaldo Buys Real Valladolid, Becomes Primary Owner After £27m Takeover by theDEVILisHERE: 1:38am On Sep 04, 2018
thesicilian:

"I saw him.. "
You looked But didn't see
No one compares the phenomenon to the oil rubbing model
This is not even up for argument

Cr7 would hardly win a Series A best player in the 90's let alone a ballon D'or or world best player
Even Messi would find it hard getting one

Players of the 90's-early2000's were a different class
The golden generation of the game of football
Probably never to be seen type of players again

Re: Ronaldo Buys Real Valladolid, Becomes Primary Owner After £27m Takeover by Naychuzzy(m): 1:41am On Sep 04, 2018
thesicilian:

Trash Talk
Re: Ronaldo Buys Real Valladolid, Becomes Primary Owner After £27m Takeover by thesicilian: 2:39am On Sep 04, 2018
theDEVILisHERE:

"I saw him.. "

Cr7 would hardly win a Series A best player in the 90's let alone a ballon D'or or world best player

You're entitled to your opinion bro, as am I.
Re: Ronaldo Buys Real Valladolid, Becomes Primary Owner After £27m Takeover by slyrone(m): 4:44am On Sep 04, 2018
indomie generation will never know the greatest footballer of all times. GOAT. watching you play was a great joy and delight, a complete footballer cr7 dey learn where this maestro dey

Re: Ronaldo Buys Real Valladolid, Becomes Primary Owner After £27m Takeover by slyrone(m): 4:45am On Sep 04, 2018
theDEVILisHERE:

"I saw him.. "

Sabi boy

Super Eagles Players Storm Enugu For Funny Bone's Wedding / Karim Benzema Flaunts His N975m Bugatti Chiron / Man Collapses After Losing A ₦200k Loan At A Betting Shop (Pix, Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47