Stats: 3,153,243 members, 7,818,828 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 06:10 AM

Osun 2018 APC Governorship Rally: Oyetola, Tinubu, Osinbajo, Akeredolu Spotted - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Osun 2018 APC Governorship Rally: Oyetola, Tinubu, Osinbajo, Akeredolu Spotted (78453 Views)

APC Mega Rally: Oyetola Has Brought Purpose To Governance - APC Governors / Osun 2022: Aregbesola Declares War, Criticizes Oyetola, Tinubu, Akande / Osun APC Governorship Rally In Ede, Adeleke Hometown (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Osun 2018 APC Governorship Rally: Oyetola, Tinubu, Osinbajo, Akeredolu Spotted by Bakerdav: 10:20pm On Sep 06, 2018
Pavarottii:
No prominent senator there.
abi O
Re: Osun 2018 APC Governorship Rally: Oyetola, Tinubu, Osinbajo, Akeredolu Spotted by raymytech2: 10:21pm On Sep 06, 2018
Is either I'm a political leader or I don't exist.. Imagine people in the sun who will get nothing at the end of the day
Re: Osun 2018 APC Governorship Rally: Oyetola, Tinubu, Osinbajo, Akeredolu Spotted by olajizz01(m): 10:21pm On Sep 06, 2018
youngest85:
A rally without saraki, is that one a rally?
who is saraka,a goat or a rat.

Re: Osun 2018 APC Governorship Rally: Oyetola, Tinubu, Osinbajo, Akeredolu Spotted by olajizz01(m): 10:35pm On Sep 06, 2018
Johnnyessence:
Imole de okunkun parada ni ipinle osun. A o go Mon ooooooo
Is that your manifesto?dancing and imole de are your manifestoes
You are truly a big loser.

Re: Osun 2018 APC Governorship Rally: Oyetola, Tinubu, Osinbajo, Akeredolu Spotted by Easy1401(m): 10:40pm On Sep 06, 2018
When all these old men with grey hair will be unseated and allow the young & agile one to be at the helm affairs of this country? We are tired of analog ideology of this old people.
Re: Osun 2018 APC Governorship Rally: Oyetola, Tinubu, Osinbajo, Akeredolu Spotted by Oblang(m): 10:41pm On Sep 06, 2018
SolutionMee:

A whole Vice President for that matter. It is expected of him to be in his office performing his executive functions and not rallying around in Osun State. Our problem in this country is that we love begging the truth and deceiving ourselves. If not, why should a midget be leading a rally? It's like someone telling you that you can make heaven by following the devil. That's deceitful.

Buhari will be at the grandefinale. Nw kill urself...
Re: Osun 2018 APC Governorship Rally: Oyetola, Tinubu, Osinbajo, Akeredolu Spotted by harry2009(m): 11:55pm On Sep 06, 2018
Its family problem, don't bother yourself

We already gave his siblings. They are all displaying the same symptoms. [/quote]
Re: Osun 2018 APC Governorship Rally: Oyetola, Tinubu, Osinbajo, Akeredolu Spotted by PHILipu1(m): 3:26am On Sep 07, 2018
Pavarottii:
No prominent senator there.
just like in Ekiti state
Re: Osun 2018 APC Governorship Rally: Oyetola, Tinubu, Osinbajo, Akeredolu Spotted by naijajobx: 6:27am On Sep 07, 2018
hmm
Re: Osun 2018 APC Governorship Rally: Oyetola, Tinubu, Osinbajo, Akeredolu Spotted by opribo(m): 6:32am On Sep 07, 2018
Just take a look at them, none of them have a happy face. They are acrimonious, very bitter and full of wickedness. As if somebody took their wives from them.
Re: Osun 2018 APC Governorship Rally: Oyetola, Tinubu, Osinbajo, Akeredolu Spotted by hargbolahan01: 7:32am On Sep 07, 2018
why is our governor ajimobi always looks sad anytime they take is pics?

Re: Osun 2018 APC Governorship Rally: Oyetola, Tinubu, Osinbajo, Akeredolu Spotted by ifko: 8:52am On Sep 07, 2018
Why can't they contribute money for Aregbese to offset workers salary. Thieves in political attire. God judgment will come upon all of you that put the masses in abject poverty

Fati Ajimobi Hails Father, Ganduje For Dethroning Emir Sanusi / Oshiomhole & Wike Meet At Senator Omo-Agege's Thanksgiving In Delta State / 25% In FCT Not A Requirement To Emerge President – Falana

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13