Stats: 3,155,257 members, 7,826,011 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 08:16 AM

Oshiomhole, Tinubu, Ganduje, APC Leaders Meet Ibrahim Shekarau Today - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Oshiomhole, Tinubu, Ganduje, APC Leaders Meet Ibrahim Shekarau Today (22301 Views)

Tinubu, Ganduje, APC Govs Storms Nnewi For Colloquium & Empowerment Rally / Goodluck Jonathan Visits Ganduje, APC National Chairman (Pictures) / Meet Ibrahim Nagwamatse, Northern King That Squared Off To Lord Lugard (2) (3) (4)

Re: Oshiomhole, Tinubu, Ganduje, APC Leaders Meet Ibrahim Shekarau Today by yomi96(m): 1:50pm On Sep 07, 2018
yemaldo:

He lost to Buhari (not kwankwaso)
That man defeated kwankwaso twise to become governor
what is this one saying. All this nairaland politicians and analyst sef. So buhari contest as senator for kano?
Re: Oshiomhole, Tinubu, Ganduje, APC Leaders Meet Ibrahim Shekarau Today by seunmsg(m): 1:55pm On Sep 07, 2018
HIGHESTPOPORI:
You are in Oshogbo and calling PDP ur night made dead in kano,Shekarau and Kwankwaso is still in PDP, I thought u said he had no electoral value when he denied decamping to apc

Go back and read my comment on that thread. I made it very clear Shekarau will still defect even though he doesn't have any serious electoral value that can affect Buhari in Kano. I have been proven right with today's happening. I only want him in APC for banter purposes and nothing else.

cc: maestroferdi

Re: Oshiomhole, Tinubu, Ganduje, APC Leaders Meet Ibrahim Shekarau Today by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 1:58pm On Sep 07, 2018
seunmsg:

Go back and read my comment on that thread. I made it very clear Shekarau will still defect even though he doesn't have any serious electoral value that can affect Buhari in Kano. I have been proven right with today's happening. I only want him in APC for banter purposes and nothing else.

cc: maestroferdi
He doesn't have electoral value and ur APC leaders are on their kneels begging him
Re: Oshiomhole, Tinubu, Ganduje, APC Leaders Meet Ibrahim Shekarau Today by NobodyKnows(m): 2:00pm On Sep 07, 2018
yomi96:
what was his electoral value in 2015 when he lost to kwankwaso for kano central. He will not be missed.
Continue to spew trash up and down

Re: Oshiomhole, Tinubu, Ganduje, APC Leaders Meet Ibrahim Shekarau Today by Nobody: 2:07pm On Sep 07, 2018
yomi96:
what is this one saying. All this nairaland politicians and analyst sef. So buhari contest as senator for kano?
Oya let kwankwaso (or his candidates) come and win again na, now that he cannot attach Buhari pic to his campaign poster

Re: Oshiomhole, Tinubu, Ganduje, APC Leaders Meet Ibrahim Shekarau Today by yomi96(m): 2:08pm On Sep 07, 2018
NobodyKnows:
Continue to spew trash up and down
gbenu sun oun omo jati jati okponu oshi
Re: Oshiomhole, Tinubu, Ganduje, APC Leaders Meet Ibrahim Shekarau Today by NobodyKnows(m): 2:22pm On Sep 07, 2018
yomi96:
so you b omoluabi and u they fight me.
I be zombie grin
Re: Oshiomhole, Tinubu, Ganduje, APC Leaders Meet Ibrahim Shekarau Today by chukwutope: 2:33pm On Sep 07, 2018
Amidst all these defections, no on cares about what the average Nigerian wants!
Re: Oshiomhole, Tinubu, Ganduje, APC Leaders Meet Ibrahim Shekarau Today by yomi96(m): 2:37pm On Sep 07, 2018
NobodyKnows:
I be zombie grin
haha buhari is a gonner sha
Re: Oshiomhole, Tinubu, Ganduje, APC Leaders Meet Ibrahim Shekarau Today by Nobody: 3:06pm On Sep 07, 2018

Re: Oshiomhole, Tinubu, Ganduje, APC Leaders Meet Ibrahim Shekarau Today by Afamed: 3:26pm On Sep 07, 2018
yomi96:
what was his electoral value in 2015 when he lost to kwankwaso for kano central. He will not be missed.
Definitely the influence of PMB gave the victory to Kwankwaso. Any person in 2015 would have easily won election in Kano .let me refresh your memory again. Kwankwaso was the executive Gov of Kano in 1999- 2003. He contested again for his second tenure in 2003 under PDP again, but lost to unknown Teacher / Mallam Ibrahim Shekarau under ANPP/ Buhari. Again 2007 , Kwankwaso recontested under PDP , he was roundly beaten by Shekarau of ANPP/ Buhari.

Re: Oshiomhole, Tinubu, Ganduje, APC Leaders Meet Ibrahim Shekarau Today by Afamed: 3:29pm On Sep 07, 2018
yomi96:
The influence of APC under Buhari gave the Kwankwaso the senatorial win. Any person in APC in Kano would have definitely won the election.

Re: Oshiomhole, Tinubu, Ganduje, APC Leaders Meet Ibrahim Shekarau Today by Mandela839(m): 3:58pm On Sep 07, 2018
is just a usual game..... he is actually coming back to his home
Re: Oshiomhole, Tinubu, Ganduje, APC Leaders Meet Ibrahim Shekarau Today by gurunlocker: 4:22pm On Sep 07, 2018
So APC is now wooing PDP member "who destroyed the country for 16 years"?
Re: Oshiomhole, Tinubu, Ganduje, APC Leaders Meet Ibrahim Shekarau Today by Afamed: 5:17pm On Sep 07, 2018
gurunlocker:
So APC is now wooing PDP member "who destroyed the country for 16 years"?
Shekarau was never in PDP for 16yrs

Re: Oshiomhole, Tinubu, Ganduje, APC Leaders Meet Ibrahim Shekarau Today by gurunlocker: 5:19pm On Sep 07, 2018
Afamed:
Shekarau was never in PDP for 16yrs
Story, He is currently not a PDP member?
Re: Oshiomhole, Tinubu, Ganduje, APC Leaders Meet Ibrahim Shekarau Today by Ballmer: 7:44pm On Sep 07, 2018
Yankee101:
Fear fear. Shebi una aure say Buhari dey popular and don't need to bribe anyone?

10k loan for Osun traders just b4 elections
5k for Ekiti people just b4 elections
10k for Keke Napep folks in kano (but were shortchanged)

Why are Buhari and his handlers scared of facing the polls with deploying cash and security intimidation? Shebi e popular?

Bribe is beta than just writing whatever figure PDP desire to win election like it is done in River n Akwa Ibom.

Re: Oshiomhole, Tinubu, Ganduje, APC Leaders Meet Ibrahim Shekarau Today by precious1967(m): 10:43pm On Sep 07, 2018
Meeting with Boko Haram kingpin
Re: Oshiomhole, Tinubu, Ganduje, APC Leaders Meet Ibrahim Shekarau Today by donphilopus: 11:20pm On Sep 07, 2018
yomi96:

Did Shekarau contest as Senator in Kano in 2015?
Re: Oshiomhole, Tinubu, Ganduje, APC Leaders Meet Ibrahim Shekarau Today by sexyanyabubakar(f): 4:59am On Sep 08, 2018
Yankee101:
Fear fear. Shebi una aure say Buhari dey popular and don't need to bribe anyone?

10k loan for Osun traders just b4 elections
5k for Ekiti people just b4 elections
10k for Keke Napep folks in kano (but were shortchanged)

Why are Buhari and his handlers scared of facing the polls with deploying cash and security intimidation? Shebi e popular?

Mimiko Declares For 2019 Presidency / "Muslim Extremists Accused Of Targeting Christians In Nigeria" On USA TV / ABSU Gang Molestation Suspects Unmasked

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25