Stats: 3,154,758 members, 7,824,178 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 03:05 AM

I'm Looking For A Job - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / I'm Looking For A Job (460 Views)

I'm Looking For A Loan Of 500k For 6 Months. Any Referrals Please, No Loan Apps / I'm Looking For Those To Supply Jewelry In Wholesale / I Have A Business Offer. I'm Looking For A Partner. (2) (3) (4)

I'm Looking For A Job by josephjboy(m): 11:29pm On Sep 09, 2018
Looking For Job by josephjboy(m): 10:49pm
Good day guys, my name is Joseph I'm in Lagos, I need a job, I can't kill myself , I need help. Guys please I need information. ***Age withheld
Re: I'm Looking For A Job by OgogoroFreak(m): 11:33pm On Sep 09, 2018
josephjboy:

Looking For Job by josephjboy(m): 10:49pm
Good day guys, my name is Joseph I'm in Lagos, I need a job, I can't kill myself , I need help. Guys please I need information. ***Age withheld
Since you are in Lagos, why not start hawking boiled eggs on traffic. Lagos is populated and constant traffic. People will patronize you.

Re: I'm Looking For A Job by Lubebay: 2:05am On Sep 10, 2018
Are you a student, or graduate looking for self-employment, or you are a stay at home Mum, or someone looking for something to engage in? or a worker who needs a part-time business? or you want to make extra income? Then you are the one we are looking for.

Boxers Business is a very profitable business to do, with less than NGN10,000 you can start your own business and within a month you would have made triple profit.

We are offering high quality 100% real cotton boxer minimum of 25 peices.

A boxers in the market sell for 200 and Banana Republic goes between 300-350 depending on your location.

Both products are of high quality and we deliver to you Nationwide
√Banana Republic 25pcs @ NGN250= NGN 850.
√ Normal boxers 25pcs @ NGN200=NGN7000

Note: The boxers stated above are not the boxers Aboki/Mallam are selling.

Re: I'm Looking For A Job by josephjboy(m): 6:54am On Sep 10, 2018
OgogoroFreak:
Since you are in Lagos, why not start hawking boiled eggs on traffic. Lagos is populated and constant traffic. People will patronize you.
thank you sir. Jah bless us all

Buy Recharge Cards /waec/neco/data / New Betting Shop For Lease In Awka for a good bargain / 100 Tubbers Of Yam For Less Than 20,000 Naira

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10