Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,989,955 members, 7,279,828 topics. Date: Saturday, 28 January 2023 at 02:18 AM

Experienced Sachet/pure Water Machine Operator - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Experienced Sachet/pure Water Machine Operator (1406 Views)

Experienced Sachet/pure Water Machine Operator / Experienced Sachet/bottle Water Production Manager Needed / Experienced Sachet/bottle Water Production Manager Needed (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Experienced Sachet/pure Water Machine Operator by ovives: 4:49pm On Sep 11, 2018
An experienced Sachet/pure water machine operator(engineer) is needed for an immediate employment with a reputable Water producing company in Lagos.
-The person must be innovative, creative, efficient and effective with a least 3years experience in operating the above mentioned machine.
-Proven experience in sachet water production
-The person must be grounded with the operation and SOP of Reverse Osmosis (RO) and sachet machines
-Additional knowledge of how to operate the Jar/dispenser, Bottling and bottle blowing machines is a big added advantage.
-Must be living within the mainland of Lagos(Ikeja and environs)
-Very good pay package

send your CV/resume to: oviveswater@gmail.com
Re: Experienced Sachet/pure Water Machine Operator by KunmiRoxitaLTD: 7:38pm On Sep 17, 2018
.
Re: Experienced Sachet/pure Water Machine Operator by mightyleks(m): 8:34pm On Sep 17, 2018
KunmiRoxitaLTD:
I have worked both on bottling , can and PET line , both on KHS and Krones as filler operator in Guinness Nigeria plc , 7up and Ritefoods Nigeria Limited

I have more than 3years experience

What's the pay like



Over Experienced grin angry
Re: Experienced Sachet/pure Water Machine Operator by Nobody: 9:17pm On Sep 17, 2018
KunmiRoxitaLTD:
I have worked both on bottling , can and PET line , both on KHS and Krones as filler operator in Guinness Nigeria plc , 7up and Ritefoods Nigeria Limited

I have more than 3years experience

What's the pay like

I think I need you.
Just that am seeing that you just got a new job

But asking for pay here looks childish thou
Re: Experienced Sachet/pure Water Machine Operator by KunmiRoxitaLTD: 12:22am On Sep 18, 2018
Sorry for the questions
Thanks for the observation
Re: Experienced Sachet/pure Water Machine Operator by KunmiRoxitaLTD: 12:24am On Sep 18, 2018
Fuuny you bro smiley
Re: Experienced Sachet/pure Water Machine Operator by Uniquezuri: 6:17am On May 11, 2019
Please i need an eoerienced satchet water / pure water machine operator and a packer as well. The factory is located after Atican beach, in Okun Mopo at the Ajah axis of Lagos.

Independent truck drivers also needed to buy and supply the water at a discounted rate
Re: Experienced Sachet/pure Water Machine Operator by hydel(m): 2:56pm On Sep 01, 2020
I am an operator with up to 8 years experience. I'm also a professional packer.

Incase you need my service.
WhatsApp contact: 07069302197
Re: Experienced Sachet/pure Water Machine Operator by Endymi: 5:17pm On Dec 03, 2020
Uniquezuri:
Please i need an eoerienced satchet water / pure water machine operator and a packer as well. The factory is located after Atican beach, in Okun Mopo at the Ajah axis of Lagos.

Independent truck drivers also needed to buy and supply the water at a discounted rate

I am an engineer,I repair all type of pure water machines,and I also repair,and services 11,15 generator,I am very honest,you can call me on ,09097391998
Re: Experienced Sachet/pure Water Machine Operator by Endymi: 5:33pm On Feb 21, 2021
Uniquezuri:
Please i need an eoerienced satchet water / pure water machine operator and a packer as well. The factory is located after Atican beach, in Okun Mopo at the Ajah axis of Lagos.

Independent truck drivers also needed to buy and supply the water at a discounted rate

Good evening sir,how are you doing sir, please I need the job urgently please,I am an engineer operator,I can fix your generator also.
09097391998,that's my number sir
Re: Experienced Sachet/pure Water Machine Operator by Uniquezuri: 6:47pm On Feb 24, 2021
Sorry the business is no longer operational


Endymi:


Good evening sir,how are you doing sir, please I need the job urgently please,I am an engineer operator,I can fix your generator also.
09097391998,that's my number sir
Re: Experienced Sachet/pure Water Machine Operator by Nobody: 10:11am On Feb 26, 2021
APPLY / ReShare JOBS NOW:
Currently on bizmate.mate3x.com today: 26th Feb 2021

There are THOUSANDS Of Active Jobs For Pry/JSCE/SSCE/NCE/ND/HND/BSc. Holders.

Job Locations are Nationwide (Nigeria) & Global.

1. Pentabell Oil & Gas Jobs (28 Positions): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/pentabell-oil-gas-jobs-28-positions/

2. Deputy Chief Financial Officer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/deputy-chief-financial-officer-2/

3. DUBAI Maintenance Jobs for (7 Multiple Positions): Security Guards (4 Slots), AC Technician (3 Slots), Plumbers (2 Slots), Electricians (2 Slots), Cleaners (3 Slots), Painter (1 Slots) & Tile Masons (2 Slots): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/dubai-maintenance-jobs-for-7-multiple-positions-security-guards-4-slots-ac-technician-3-slots-plumbers-2-slots-electricians-2-slots-cleaners-3-slots-painter-1-slots-tile-masons/

4. DIRECT SALES AGENTS (200 Slots): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/direct-sales-agents-200-slots/

5. Bank Tellers – OND: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/bank-tellers-ond/

6. Data Collection Field Officer (50 Slots for Fresh Graduates):https: //bizmate.mate3x.com/job/data-collection-field-officer-50-slots-for-fresh-graduates/

7. Recruitment Officer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/recruitment-officer/

8. Lagos Corp Members Jobs: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/lagos-corp-members/

9. Fashion Coy Jobs (3 Positions): Store Manager, Sales assistant & Executive Assistant: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/fashion-coy-jobs-3-positions-store-manager-sales-assistant-executive-assistant/

10. Restaurant Manager & Assistant Factory Manager (2 Positions): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/restaurant-manager-assistant-factory-manager-2-positions-for-restaurant-business/

11. Sales Girl – SSCE: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/sales-girl-ssce/

12. HR Officer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/hr-officer-6/

13. Account Support Officers: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/account-support-officers-2/

14. Sales Assistant (SSCE), Office Administrator & Sales Associate (3 Positions):
https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/sales-assistant-ssce-office-administrator-sales-associate-3-positions/

15. Data Collection Field Officer (50 Slots for Fresh Graduates): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/data-collection-field-officer-50-slots-for-fresh-graduates/

16. Admin Assistant: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/admin-assistant/

17. Engineer – Middle East: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/engineer-middle-east/

18. Oil & Gas firm Jobs: Project Manager & Cost Controller (2 POSITIONS): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/oil-gas-firm-jobs-project-manager-cost-controller-2-positions/

19. Facility Management Firm Jobs – Bus Dev/Procurement, Facility Manager, Brand Executive & Social Media Manager (4 Positions): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/facility-management-firm-jobs-bus-dev-procurement-facility-manager-brand-executive-social-media-manager-4-positions/

20. Motorcycle Mechanics & Car Washers – Abu Dhabi, UAE: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/motorcycle-mechanics-car-washers-abu-dhabi-uae/

21. Market Research Analyst: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/market-research-analyst/

22. Customer Facing Supply Chain Lead: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/customer-facing-supply-chain-lead/

23. Order to Cash Specialist: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/order-to-cash-specialist/

24. Personal Assistant:
https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/personal-assistant-10/

25. Rovedana Jobs for 2 Positions: JUNIOR ACCOUNTANT & JUNIOR HR OFFICER: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/rovedana-jobs-for-2-positions-junior-accountant-junior-hr-officer/

☝�☝�Apply / Reshare Quickly Now before they Expire!
click job list link: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job-list-v9/

(1) (Reply)

N-power Announces Continuous Payment Of Stipends Of 2016 Beneficiaries / Simba Group Recruiting Officers In Lagos / Npower Commences Payment Of October Stipend

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2023 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 74
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.