Stats: 3,153,656 members, 7,820,290 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 12:36 PM

APC Cancels Rally For Jide Sanwo-Olu In Lagos, Coast Clears For Ambode - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / APC Cancels Rally For Jide Sanwo-Olu In Lagos, Coast Clears For Ambode (36494 Views)

2027: Lagos APC Stakeholders Push For Ambode’s Candidacy / Ikuforiji Accused Of Buying ADP Guber Form For Ambode, Evicted From GAC Session / Jide Sanwoolu: Tinubu Won't Ask Me To Step Down For Ambode (2) (3) (4)

Re: APC Cancels Rally For Jide Sanwo-Olu In Lagos, Coast Clears For Ambode by BastardMicheal: 1:53pm On Sep 13, 2018
NgeneUkwenu:

Bastardmicheal, you no dey shame. See the kind poverty infested mattress you are lying on?
Please, pray for me. I'm doomed cry

Re: APC Cancels Rally For Jide Sanwo-Olu In Lagos, Coast Clears For Ambode by papalsbuIl: 1:58pm On Sep 13, 2018
BastardMicheal:

Please, pray for me. I'm doomed cry
[/s] trash trash trash
Re: APC Cancels Rally For Jide Sanwo-Olu In Lagos, Coast Clears For Ambode by NgeneUkwenu(f): 2:06pm On Sep 13, 2018
papalsbuIl:
[s][/s]
claptrap and stupid trash
he's violating my privacy

cc
mynd44 lalasticlala seun obinoscopy
rule 10

Sorry, I didn't know you were the one grin grin

Re: APC Cancels Rally For Jide Sanwo-Olu In Lagos, Coast Clears For Ambode by miqos03: 2:07pm On Sep 13, 2018
Wow
Re: APC Cancels Rally For Jide Sanwo-Olu In Lagos, Coast Clears For Ambode by bigfish3k: 2:10pm On Sep 13, 2018
tactically clearing road for sanwo in 2023

Re: APC Cancels Rally For Jide Sanwo-Olu In Lagos, Coast Clears For Ambode by Omeokachie: 2:12pm On Sep 13, 2018
Deal done.
Contracts signed.
Taxpayers money exchange hands.

Eko oni baje o

Re: APC Cancels Rally For Jide Sanwo-Olu In Lagos, Coast Clears For Ambode by Exponental(m): 2:14pm On Sep 13, 2018
Slavery in Lagos. Lagos should ignore APC, let's see what opposition has to offer. The monopoly is too much.

Re: APC Cancels Rally For Jide Sanwo-Olu In Lagos, Coast Clears For Ambode by Printerscanner: 2:14pm On Sep 13, 2018
papalsbuIl:
Tinubu the overrated drug dealing vagabond at shame again cheesy

this thing go pain yeroba Muslims die

in a saner clime Tinubu will be rotting in the dungeon

This one is an unfortunate child.

Re: APC Cancels Rally For Jide Sanwo-Olu In Lagos, Coast Clears For Ambode by drey076(m): 2:14pm On Sep 13, 2018
Omeokachie:
Deal done.
Contracts signed.
Taxpayers money exchange hands.

Eko oni baje o
Re: APC Cancels Rally For Jide Sanwo-Olu In Lagos, Coast Clears For Ambode by innocential3032(m): 2:15pm On Sep 13, 2018
PUSSYBBQGRILLS:
Who is Babajide Sanwo-Olu
one monkey dat was planning to swallow lagos state money, buh God of ambode is alive. Like for ambode n share for jagaban n his annoiting 1

Re: APC Cancels Rally For Jide Sanwo-Olu In Lagos, Coast Clears For Ambode by DTaj: 2:15pm On Sep 13, 2018
I’m vindicated. I clearly stated on this platform (see my previous posts on the first thread regarding Jide Sanwo-Olu’s “ambition”). I wrote that Jagaban just wanted him (Ambode) to “behave well” after which he (Jagaban) will “forgive him” but I was insulted in some responses.

Ab initio, the purported collection of governorship nomination form by Jide in Abuja APC National Secretariat was to rattle Ambode and make him hearken to the call of hard-core politicians who worked for his 1st term. Tinubu was NEVER opposed to Ambode’s 2nd term; all na “political game”.

Tinubu simply did the same thing he did to Fashola before his 2nd term.

If you know, you know...

Re: APC Cancels Rally For Jide Sanwo-Olu In Lagos, Coast Clears For Ambode by Nobody: 2:19pm On Sep 13, 2018
bigfish3k:
tactically clearing road for sanwo in 2023
God bless you!

Re: APC Cancels Rally For Jide Sanwo-Olu In Lagos, Coast Clears For Ambode by HonabFaj(m): 2:24pm On Sep 13, 2018
No matter what transpired between Ambode and Lagos APC ,they can call him to order and advice him not throw him away just like that.

He can still right his wrong
I support him for his second term, any other candidates should wait.

Re: APC Cancels Rally For Jide Sanwo-Olu In Lagos, Coast Clears For Ambode by legba1(m): 2:28pm On Sep 13, 2018
some of these ipobyouths inhere eva seize.to amuse one....the essence of Sanwoolus coming into the park is. to shake.AMBO.so that baba can renegotiate terms.....and thats exactly what baba gott...

Re: APC Cancels Rally For Jide Sanwo-Olu In Lagos, Coast Clears For Ambode by olaak15(m): 2:29pm On Sep 13, 2018
Good news Ambode truly deserve a second time.
Re: APC Cancels Rally For Jide Sanwo-Olu In Lagos, Coast Clears For Ambode by antidote06: 2:29pm On Sep 13, 2018
BiafranBushBoy:

Your mates are hunting for cash, you are hunting for LIKES and SHARES.
#Shame
e won sell am
Re: APC Cancels Rally For Jide Sanwo-Olu In Lagos, Coast Clears For Ambode by papalsbuIl: 2:38pm On Sep 13, 2018
engineerboat:

seems you just attended a class where claptrap was mentioned, and hence your repetition, claptrap and stupid trash.

pele hooo.

once again, face the issue and stop crying like a baby
more trash
Re: APC Cancels Rally For Jide Sanwo-Olu In Lagos, Coast Clears For Ambode by papalsbuIl: 2:38pm On Sep 13, 2018
NgeneUkwenu:

Sorry, I didn't know you were the one grin grin
trash trash trash
Re: APC Cancels Rally For Jide Sanwo-Olu In Lagos, Coast Clears For Ambode by goslowgoslow(m): 2:40pm On Sep 13, 2018
adaweezy:
Like for sanwo olu

Share for Ambode
Who was Ambode?
Re: APC Cancels Rally For Jide Sanwo-Olu In Lagos, Coast Clears For Ambode by Cajal(m): 2:42pm On Sep 13, 2018
BiafranBushBoy:

Your mates are hunting for cash, you are hunting for LIKES and SHARES.

#Shame
....ahhhhh
This is too much
Re: APC Cancels Rally For Jide Sanwo-Olu In Lagos, Coast Clears For Ambode by kunmiiii: 2:44pm On Sep 13, 2018
All those guys wey dey first page spend way too much time on Nairaland mehn!!
Re: APC Cancels Rally For Jide Sanwo-Olu In Lagos, Coast Clears For Ambode by 1Nation4all(m): 2:44pm On Sep 13, 2018
Thiefnunbu and Agboroba are like 5&6

Re: APC Cancels Rally For Jide Sanwo-Olu In Lagos, Coast Clears For Ambode by Dicksonpal: 2:45pm On Sep 13, 2018
BastardMicheal:
[s][/s] Show me where I break any rule on this thread.
sarcasm,
Re: APC Cancels Rally For Jide Sanwo-Olu In Lagos, Coast Clears For Ambode by RexTramadol1: 2:54pm On Sep 13, 2018
Who wan win before if not my friend Ambode?
Re: APC Cancels Rally For Jide Sanwo-Olu In Lagos, Coast Clears For Ambode by DSDLIVEREPORT: 2:59pm On Sep 13, 2018
papalsbuIl:

bros who is the 'our leader' you think was being referred to that called it off?

Re: APC Cancels Rally For Jide Sanwo-Olu In Lagos, Coast Clears For Ambode by Mccullum: 3:08pm On Sep 13, 2018
papalsbuIl:

Look at this religion fanatic, kindly be rational at all times, Tinubu's political associates were both Muslims and Christians as politicians playing their cards is about their personal interest.

More over, Yorubas doesn't relates with them selves by religions factor because almost all families in Yoruba land mix with Muslims and Christians, that's why western states experience peace more than any hemisphere in Nigeria.

Conclusively, your region need maturity that exists between Yoruba Muslims and Christians. Pig Igbos of Biafra... Useless yanmurin.

Re: APC Cancels Rally For Jide Sanwo-Olu In Lagos, Coast Clears For Ambode by Nobody: 3:17pm On Sep 13, 2018
papalsbuIl:
I'll leave you to the mods

I have reported you

Them nor dey report that kind person. You nor see he username and profile pic? Na sane mad man he be. He sane pass you sef and he dey mad oh. Stay clear

South-East, South-West, South-South Lead In Attainment Of MDG Goals / IPOB September 14 Sit-At-Home Order: Police Speak, Vow To Arrest Lawbreakers / Deji Adeyanju "Offered N1 Million At Gunpoint" To Suspend #FreeSowore Protest

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25