Stats: 3,161,154 members, 7,845,805 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 03:47 AM

Dolapo Badmus And Victoria Inyama Fight Dirty Over Babymama Scandal - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Dolapo Badmus And Victoria Inyama Fight Dirty Over Babymama Scandal (292 Views)

Eniola Badmus And A Toke Makinwa Fan Fight Dirty Over Bikini Photos / Dolapo Badmus And Victoria Inyama Fight On Instagram / Dolapo Badmus And Her Husband Pictured Together (2) (3) (4)

Dolapo Badmus And Victoria Inyama Fight Dirty Over Babymama Scandal by Afrobeatsglobal(m): 1:31pm On Sep 22, 2018
Police PRO, Dolapo Badmus who took to Instagram to advise ladies while pointing out the negative sides of being a babymama, was dragged into an exchange by Nollywood actress, Victoria Inyama.
Warning to young girls out there: STOP opening your body and soul to a man that don’t really care about you! It’s injurious….some of you even go EXTRA Mile to become a baby mama thinking pregnancy will give you a place in his home and heart? Hell NO! All you might achieve thereafter is to be tagged someone’s BABYMAMA! Is the title worth it? How can you debase yourself just to get an unconventional title of BABYMAMA When you can calm down and get your life moving forward!
Yesterday...

Continue reading below

https://afrobeatsglobal.com/dolapo-badmus-and-victoria-inyama-fight-dirty-over-babymama-scandal
Re: Dolapo Badmus And Victoria Inyama Fight Dirty Over Babymama Scandal by Oyindidi(f): 1:33pm On Sep 22, 2018
Wey the fight?

Emoses Accuses Manager Of Sexual Assualt / It’s Not By Force To Buy Designer Bags And Shoes – Funke Akindele / Kanye West Changes Name To ‘ye’ Ahead Of Album Release

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5