Stats: 3,195,491 members, 7,958,495 topics. Date: Wednesday, 25 September 2024 at 03:48 PM

Bet9ja Tops The Most Visited Site In Nigeria, Nairaland Also Makes List - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Bet9ja Tops The Most Visited Site In Nigeria, Nairaland Also Makes List (395 Views)

Is Nairaland Also A Socialmedia / Sell PayPal Funds in Nigeria nairaland / 30 Most Visited Websites In Nigeria (2) (3) (4)

Bet9ja Tops The Most Visited Site In Nigeria, Nairaland Also Makes List by iphanyiuma(m): 12:36pm On Sep 24, 2018
Bet9ja has made it to the list of most visited sites in Nigeria ahead of jumia, Nairaland others.
Lazy youths over to you.. gringrin

Source https://www.naija.ng/1177467-20-visited-websites-nigeria-2018.html
Re: Bet9ja Tops The Most Visited Site In Nigeria, Nairaland Also Makes List by tolaabi: 12:46pm On Sep 24, 2018
Am not suprised about this. Coz the way people are rushing this bet9ja eeen is on high side.if u raise any business idea with some people and neva talk of bet9ja....they will see ur opinion as INCONCLUSIVE.
Re: Bet9ja Tops The Most Visited Site In Nigeria, Nairaland Also Makes List by SadiqBabaSani: 12:49pm On Sep 24, 2018
tolaabi:
Am not suprised about this. Coz the way people are rushing this bet9ja eeen is on high side.if u raise any business idea with some people and neva talk of bet9ja....they will see ur opinion as INCONCLUSIVE.
its crazy bliev me
Re: Bet9ja Tops The Most Visited Site In Nigeria, Nairaland Also Makes List by FarahAideed: 12:50pm On Sep 24, 2018
Damn !!!!! Buhari has finished this country

Can I Make An App Where Peoples Data Will Be Stored? / How To Get SEO Traffic To Copy And Paste Blog / How To Create Your Own Website(not Less Than 1hour): Tutorial

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5