Stats: 3,154,534 members, 7,823,322 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 08:44 AM

I Don Seen Something - Car Talk - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Car Talk / I Don Seen Something (1179 Views)

don / I Don Scratch My Brother’s Car / TOP 5 Cars To Use On Nigerian Roads And For Those Who Don Chop Belle-full (2) (3) (4)

I Don Seen Something by Nobody: 7:52pm On Sep 25, 2018

Re: I Don Seen Something by Realname: 7:57pm On Sep 25, 2018
What am I missing here ?
Re: I Don Seen Something by Nobody: 8:23pm On Sep 25, 2018
Re: I Don Seen Something by GAZZUZZ(m): 8:24pm On Sep 25, 2018
EgunMogaji:

Never seen an abused 1ZZ-FE?

This is nigeria.....

Re: I Don Seen Something by menstrualpad: 8:34pm On Sep 25, 2018
indians and chinese do worse things quit screaming this is Nigeria....

GAZZUZZ:

This is nigeria.....

Re: I Don Seen Something by thebigkendo(m): 8:43pm On Sep 25, 2018
menstrualpad:
indians and chinese do worse things quit screaming this is Nigeria....

Some days back. I saw one Indian Kazeem on YouTube grin grin grin grin
Re: I Don Seen Something by menstrualpad: 8:49pm On Sep 25, 2018
ever wondered why there are no chinese or indian used cars? abegi we Nigerians dey try seriously...despite being one of the major poverty capitals of the world.... and living on less than 2 dollars per day abegi carry go jare

thebigkendo:

Some days back. I saw one Indian Kazeem on YouTube grin grin grin grin
Re: I Don Seen Something by Nobody: 11:45pm On Sep 25, 2018
GAZZUZZ:

This is nigeria.....

Environment that he’s working on the engine could be better and the engine itself hasn’t had frequent oil changes.

Re: I Don Seen Something by Nobody: 8:53am On Sep 26, 2018
menstrualpad:
ever wondered why there are no chinese or indian used cars? abegi we Nigerians dey try seriously...despite being one of the major poverty capitals of the world.... and living on less than 2 dollars per day abegi carry go jare

But China has the biggest automobile industry, and India is in the top 6. There is a huge used car market in those 2 countries.

7 Components To Check If A Car Makes A Whining Sound When Accelerating / Clean Registered Used Toyota Hilux 2007 (blue) For Sale. 3.7m. / Michelin Rolls Out Airless Tires; First To Apply It By 2024 Is General Motors

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9