Stats: 3,158,297 members, 7,836,298 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 03:42 AM

League Of Concerned Democratic Youths Of Nigeria Pledges Support For Davido - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / League Of Concerned Democratic Youths Of Nigeria Pledges Support For Davido (18956 Views)

Video: Gov. Wike Of Rivers State, Nigeria, Pledges To End APC Government (2) (3) (4)

Re: League Of Concerned Democratic Youths Of Nigeria Pledges Support For Davido by ahukannakate(f): 11:08am On Sep 26, 2018
Which one is pledging support for Davido again
Re: League Of Concerned Democratic Youths Of Nigeria Pledges Support For Davido by Omoekun931(m): 11:08am On Sep 26, 2018
My guys dey find money

Re: League Of Concerned Democratic Youths Of Nigeria Pledges Support For Davido by miqos02(m): 11:12am On Sep 26, 2018
Who typed this crap ?
Re: League Of Concerned Democratic Youths Of Nigeria Pledges Support For Davido by IbrahimDamola: 11:15am On Sep 26, 2018
My fellow yorubba muslims don carry thread put for head. grin

Re: League Of Concerned Democratic Youths Of Nigeria Pledges Support For Davido by iamloski(m): 11:16am On Sep 26, 2018
derbykol:
No,PDP will laugh last.
what do you know about elections. You must not comment, just read others and pass
Re: League Of Concerned Democratic Youths Of Nigeria Pledges Support For Davido by Urhobokwaleboy(m): 11:20am On Sep 26, 2018
Re: League Of Concerned Democratic Youths Of Nigeria Pledges Support For Davido by excomarow(m): 11:23am On Sep 26, 2018
Davidospy:
Osun voice from every angle

Only on Internet
Re: League Of Concerned Democratic Youths Of Nigeria Pledges Support For Davido by derbykol(f): 11:25am On Sep 26, 2018
iamloski:
what do you know about elections. You must not comment, just read others and pass
Thank you Sir. lol!
Re: League Of Concerned Democratic Youths Of Nigeria Pledges Support For Davido by magzey: 11:25am On Sep 26, 2018
Who Musician Epp . na only baby mama and baby dady they are after.Nonsense Davido don't know politic .

Re: League Of Concerned Democratic Youths Of Nigeria Pledges Support For Davido by Smile4daddy(m): 11:25am On Sep 26, 2018
Very shameful pdp is using Davido to get popularity.

They got no good works/record that will speak for them.

Re: League Of Concerned Democratic Youths Of Nigeria Pledges Support For Davido by excomarow(m): 11:27am On Sep 26, 2018
switchdestiny:
PDP won that election....... Every APC member should shut up

This guy has not eaten breakfast
Re: League Of Concerned Democratic Youths Of Nigeria Pledges Support For Davido by excomarow(m): 11:30am On Sep 26, 2018
kennosklint:
It will never be well with Buhari and his stupid supporters both online and offline

It has not been well with you ever since APC took power and it will never be well with you cos...

Re: League Of Concerned Democratic Youths Of Nigeria Pledges Support For Davido by xalif: 11:31am On Sep 26, 2018
DEVELOPMENT SOLUTIONS THAT SETS YOUR BUSINESS APART!

When customers are deciding on a purchase, they start by looking online.

Your website is your showroom, where customers can research your product and see all the reasons it is right for them.

Now imagine that same product was just a couple of clicks away from being theirs. A well designed and developed Website can influence purchase decisions by showcasing your product at its best, and making it as easy as pie to take action and make a purchase, patronising you services or connecting with your brand

What You Get!

== https://www.YourWebsite.com SSL Certificate Installed for FREE
== 1 year US-based Hosting (comes with unlimited Traffic)
== Free Domain for 1 Year
== Beautiful Crafted Website
== SEO Implementation with Google Analytics & Google Console for Good online Ranking
== Comes developed with VERY GOOD Website Speed!
== Logo Design for your Brand (in case you don’t have)
== Websites comes with 99.9% uptime
== Basic Website Maintenance for 2 Months for FREE...YES! For Absolutely FREE!
== 2 Banner Designs to promote your brand…FOR FREE
== Unlimited Hosting Space

PLUS MUCH MORE!

Re: League Of Concerned Democratic Youths Of Nigeria Pledges Support For Davido by jaxxy(m): 11:35am On Sep 26, 2018
Asfar as Osun is concerned Adeleke is a winner. Apc should go learn how to pay salaries. Bunch of senseless vampires.
Re: League Of Concerned Democratic Youths Of Nigeria Pledges Support For Davido by Tbanks01(m): 11:41am On Sep 26, 2018
enemyofprogress:
Davido gradually going into politics
Na so e dey start wink
Re: League Of Concerned Democratic Youths Of Nigeria Pledges Support For Davido by Diso60090(m): 11:52am On Sep 26, 2018

Like for Davido share for APC and CO
Re: League Of Concerned Democratic Youths Of Nigeria Pledges Support For Davido by gaby(m): 11:54am On Sep 26, 2018
Lazy youths looking for some cheap famzing and iPhones...

Make una no go look for work or better still start discovering the hidden talents in y'all.

Keep licking and kissing Davidos anusss...

Most of the fools won't even identify Osun on a map.
Idiotaaaas
Re: League Of Concerned Democratic Youths Of Nigeria Pledges Support For Davido by DSoj(m): 12:02pm On Sep 26, 2018
Rubbish.

Hungry Lazy Youths
Oya Davido dash dem 1mil to share.
Re: League Of Concerned Democratic Youths Of Nigeria Pledges Support For Davido by AdorableJosh(m): 12:17pm On Sep 26, 2018
I'm all for APC losing in Osun state but LMAOOO this League of Concerned etc etc sounds like a joke.
Re: League Of Concerned Democratic Youths Of Nigeria Pledges Support For Davido by Nobody: 12:18pm On Sep 26, 2018
Timil:
I need to clarify this.... its been going on and on since saturday, every Nigerian has been hailing Davido for doing what specifically?

For sitting in a building and posting on the social media in support of his uncle? No this is nonsense, those who should be credited and praised are the inhabitants of Osun State who went out in droves and risk their lives just to carry out their civil obligation as well the PDP party agents who are on field to monitor the activities of the election.

Davido sat behind a keyboard and yet gullible Nigerians who are easily swayed by petty things are praising him, let me even ask you folks this simple question, if Davido doesn't support his uncle who else would he support is it Oyetola or Omisore. Definitely his uncle comes first.

Davido doesn't even give a hoot about the people of Osun State, he only cares about his family, if his family becomes the Governor its to his own benefit. I wont be surprised if Adeleke becomes the Governor and davido is named the commissioner for youths or the Ambassador for youths in Osun state. Davido advocating for his family member shouldn't even be an issue we'll should be dicussing at all.

Everybody is crediting davido for nothing spectacular, give credit to who credit is due.

I credit every inhabitant of Osun State for carrying out their civic duties as well as the PDP party agents who stood their ground on the field of election.

Did Davido even vote?
Re: League Of Concerned Democratic Youths Of Nigeria Pledges Support For Davido by hush15: 12:48pm On Sep 26, 2018
wakabobo:
A press statement released by The League Of Concerned Democratic Youths Of Nigeria showed their stout support for the actualization of a better Osun State, the statement reads below

i need them to be from that Osun locations and vote there else na your money them wan chop o david
Re: League Of Concerned Democratic Youths Of Nigeria Pledges Support For Davido by Naza25: 1:16pm On Sep 26, 2018
Is Davido contesting?
Re: League Of Concerned Democratic Youths Of Nigeria Pledges Support For Davido by omoiyalayi(m): 1:29pm On Sep 26, 2018
Na Davido money this one's are after grin

Lazy yoots
Re: League Of Concerned Democratic Youths Of Nigeria Pledges Support For Davido by victorypeace: 10:22pm On Sep 26, 2018
Many people will be admitted to hospital after Thursday election. Heart attack. I thought Davido said he has 30Billion in the Bank. Bring it out. All these your media rant don't work in politics.

FG May Increase VAT Rate By 2.5% In 2021 / Atiku & John Oyegun At Abuja Airport. (Photos) / There Is Nothing In Labour Party’ – Guber Aspirant Joins PDP In Ogun