Stats: 3,157,903 members, 7,835,013 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 12:47 AM

Latasha Ngwube: "The Potholes In Lagos Are Affecting My Breasts" - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Latasha Ngwube: "The Potholes In Lagos Are Affecting My Breasts" (53943 Views)

Latasha Ngwube Rocks Bikini On National Bikini Day / Latasha Ngwube Sizzles In Beautiful New Photos / Latasha Ngwube's Look To Simi And Adekunle Gold's Traditional Wedding (2) (3) (4)

Re: Latasha Ngwube: "The Potholes In Lagos Are Affecting My Breasts" by eldeens: 10:49pm On Sep 28, 2018
No be the load you carry dey add up to the pothole
Re: Latasha Ngwube: "The Potholes In Lagos Are Affecting My Breasts" by N0favors: 10:49pm On Sep 28, 2018
Somebody please help me with that farm tool
Re: Latasha Ngwube: "The Potholes In Lagos Are Affecting My Breasts" by solveprob: 10:53pm On Sep 28, 2018
They are saying Lagos is working nah. Lagos roads are one of the best in Africa. That's what they have been writing here. Lagos is a very very clean city. The government has performed wonders in the last 4years.
Re: Latasha Ngwube: "The Potholes In Lagos Are Affecting My Breasts" by adedamola777: 10:53pm On Sep 28, 2018
Subtle advert
Re: Latasha Ngwube: "The Potholes In Lagos Are Affecting My Breasts" by ayobaye(m): 11:17pm On Sep 28, 2018
No you sabi
Re: Latasha Ngwube: "The Potholes In Lagos Are Affecting My Breasts" by Sultty(m): 11:26pm On Sep 28, 2018
Nope her breasts looks perfectly fine. False alarm but u can take off ur cloths if u want to make further clarifications
Re: Latasha Ngwube: "The Potholes In Lagos Are Affecting My Breasts" by Dafreeguy(m): 11:29pm On Sep 28, 2018
sinaj:
Pot hole sabi pain for breast sha
when una no go buy original bra wey go hold those una bobbi wella
Re: Latasha Ngwube: "The Potholes In Lagos Are Affecting My Breasts" by weyreypey: 11:46pm On Sep 28, 2018
sinaj:
How would you know?
Re: Latasha Ngwube: "The Potholes In Lagos Are Affecting My Breasts" by Mynightmare: 12:07am On Sep 29, 2018
Ohf =Olympus has fallen
Re: Latasha Ngwube: "The Potholes In Lagos Are Affecting My Breasts" by Kpalobi(m): 12:23am On Sep 29, 2018
sinaj:
sinaj ur breast fine no be lie...
Re: Latasha Ngwube: "The Potholes In Lagos Are Affecting My Breasts" by OwoLee(m): 12:55am On Sep 29, 2018
solveprob:
They are saying Lagos is working nah. Lagos roads are one of the best in Africa. That's what they have been writing here. Lagos is a very very clean city. The government has performed wonders in the last 4years.

Lol���
That's what our government is spending money On, media...
Media plays a major role in all of this, so we need to be careful of what we see in the news this days.
The present government came with a venom to discontinue all the good works of Fashola and thinking they could surpass it but not knowing, they are bringing us down...It has finally dawn on them!
He deceived us!
Re: Latasha Ngwube: "The Potholes In Lagos Are Affecting My Breasts" by Viiictor10(m): 1:36am On Sep 29, 2018
Brainless idiot

Re: Latasha Ngwube: "The Potholes In Lagos Are Affecting My Breasts" by dododawa1: 1:43am On Sep 29, 2018
I blame AMBODE
Re: Latasha Ngwube: "The Potholes In Lagos Are Affecting My Breasts" by micflo28(m): 1:51am On Sep 29, 2018
My verdict! Use her kitten as sex appetizer for our soldiers battling boko haram angry
Re: Latasha Ngwube: "The Potholes In Lagos Are Affecting My Breasts" by sulakishop(m): 2:54am On Sep 29, 2018
Plenty breasts, diminished brain
Re: Latasha Ngwube: "The Potholes In Lagos Are Affecting My Breasts" by Westaslave2(f): 3:01am On Sep 29, 2018
Who is dis lagos gutter girls ?snake n longtin undecided

Re: Latasha Ngwube: "The Potholes In Lagos Are Affecting My Breasts" by Westaslave2(f): 3:04am On Sep 29, 2018
Antipob777:
Very ugly useless info girl, they will never let us hear word.
She is ironically marketing her expired breast here

Odi egwu oooo
just shut up! Y answer dat atrocious name, better change dat name because it sounds awful
Re: Latasha Ngwube: "The Potholes In Lagos Are Affecting My Breasts" by yommygift15: 3:52am On Sep 29, 2018
this one too won trend small, omo ofo jatijati
Re: Latasha Ngwube: "The Potholes In Lagos Are Affecting My Breasts" by no1madman(m): 4:55am On Sep 29, 2018
Okk[img][/img]

Re: Latasha Ngwube: "The Potholes In Lagos Are Affecting My Breasts" by Olaiya26: 5:26am On Sep 29, 2018
Osholooooooooooooo

Re: Latasha Ngwube: "The Potholes In Lagos Are Affecting My Breasts" by sirtuler(m): 5:28am On Sep 29, 2018
Arsh Hole
Re: Latasha Ngwube: "The Potholes In Lagos Are Affecting My Breasts" by Dhamocci(m): 5:37am On Sep 29, 2018
No ogres, no ####, nairaland... Back to life
Re: Latasha Ngwube: "The Potholes In Lagos Are Affecting My Breasts" by solaadebayo590: 6:00am On Sep 29, 2018
haha ds one too na news. I laugh in Kenya ����.
Re: Latasha Ngwube: "The Potholes In Lagos Are Affecting My Breasts" by Curry30: 7:15am On Sep 29, 2018
sinaj:
Really wink wink
Re: Latasha Ngwube: "The Potholes In Lagos Are Affecting My Breasts" by mrkings84(m): 8:32am On Sep 29, 2018
9ja whatsup na...why we keep hearing shitty talks every day?
Re: Latasha Ngwube: "The Potholes In Lagos Are Affecting My Breasts" by uvalued(m): 10:02am On Sep 29, 2018
Oyindidi:
Bfn= big for nothing
true caption..big bwest 4 NOTHING
Re: Latasha Ngwube: "The Potholes In Lagos Are Affecting My Breasts" by Mykelslim: 10:13am On Sep 29, 2018
You should be fined for using your breast to spoil govt road cheesy cheesy
Re: Latasha Ngwube: "The Potholes In Lagos Are Affecting My Breasts" by Ishilove: 10:58am On Sep 29, 2018
sinaj:
As in ehn sad

Re: Latasha Ngwube: "The Potholes In Lagos Are Affecting My Breasts" by StandardJohn(m): 11:08am On Sep 29, 2018
Who is she
Re: Latasha Ngwube: "The Potholes In Lagos Are Affecting My Breasts" by stieyven(m): 11:41am On Sep 29, 2018
MJBOLT:
who is this one?undecided
He who calls his brother a fool shall be in danger of hell. Matthew 5 :22
Re: Latasha Ngwube: "The Potholes In Lagos Are Affecting My Breasts" by stieyven(m): 11:42am On Sep 29, 2018
Oyindidi:
Bfn= big for nothing
He who calls his brother a fool shall be in danger of hell. Matthew 5 :22

Emma Nyra Flashes Boobs As She Steps Out In Crazy Torn Jeans (PHOTOS) / Tony Elumelu And Tiwa Savage Hang Out Together (Photos) / Register For Blueprint Consulting Strategic Masterclass On Public Speaking

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15